@seignet posted:

I tinkit is funny. I am GNI Reporter reporting from the Backdam.

A real backdam  fite does have to involve cutlass, the man with the sharpest cutlass doesn't always win though. I witness a fite when this guy jump in a trench to escape a cutlass attacker, snatch the cutlass right out of his attacker hand as he jump in behind him and the attacker had to run for his life. The police were called and in taking the statment the police ask  â€œ after you got possession  of the cutlass  and run this guy, what if you had caught up to him?”  his reply “l woulda chop him into pound parcel”

Oi Siggy I gaffa try an post a pic or video of the wood mill my cous and I completed and now being busy using. We drop a tree out back, clean off the branches, throw that bad boy onto the mill...we get a 6x6 post 12feet long in about 15 mins. We use chainsaws on this.

I should build you a wooden bridge for this unification.

@cain posted:

Oi Siggy I gaffa try an post a pic or video of the wood mill my cous and I completed and now being busy using. We drop a tree out back, clean off the branches, throw that bad boy onto the mill...we get a 6x6 post 12feet long in about 15 mins. We use chainsaws on this.

I should build you a wooden bridge for this unification.

Dat bridge has to be VERY strong. We Guyanese carry some heavy weight.

Sachin tell a short story about two Guyanese fighting. It is like me and PPP activist Dave. I doan who is who, but I think Dave is the guy wid the cutlass chasing. And Seignet took it away from him.

Dave should chill out in the Backdam.

Oi Cain, being a mechanical minded guy, I eager to see the picture of the mill in action. Mek a video-action on action.

Yall rass gettin too ole and doanbanna this morning I git up and  know how fi fite up nowadays. So who takin over backdam? Django deh pon holiday or wuh?

Oi Mits I'm back in the igloo banna, this time I stay....well for long while anyway. This morning after checking the temp (it read 3degrees) so I threw on a light coat and decided to take a walk over to the daughter's place to see the two grands off to school on the bus. Soon as I got outside my nose hairs went stiff...my nuts shrunk...it was friken - 26. I was looking at T.O weather in error.

@cain posted:

Yall rass gettin too ole and doanbanna this morning I git up and  know how fi fite up nowadays. So who takin over backdam? Django deh pon holiday or wuh?

Oi Mits I'm back in the igloo banna, this time I stay....well for long while anyway. This morning after checking the temp (it read 3degrees) so I threw on a light coat and decided to take a walk over to the daughter's place to see the two grands off to school on the bus. Soon as I got outside my nose hairs went stiff...my nuts shrunk...it was friken - 26. I was looking at T.O weather in error.

The first "banna this mornin I got up and" should be deleted but I was too late. The first sentence should read " yall rass gettin too ole and doan know how fi fite up nowadays"

@cain posted:

Oi Cain, glad to see you up from your hibernation. Be careful, today is the day the bears wake up. DG still asleep.

@Mitwah posted:

Namaste ! Kaisa hai aap Rama jee ?

Mahabharata show, kya tumne dekha hai?

āĪŪāĨˆāĪ‚ āĪŽāĪđāĨāĪĪ āĪ…āĪšāĨāĪ›āĪū āĪđāĨ‚āĪ‚, āĪ§āĪĻāĨāĪŊāĪĩāĪūāĪĶ, āĪŪāĪŋāĪŸāĨāĪļāĪ­āĪūāĪˆāĨĪ
āĪŪāĨˆāĪ‚āĪĻāĨ‡ āĪķāĨ‹ āĪĻāĪđāĨ€āĪ‚ āĪĶāĨ‡āĪ–āĪū āĪđāĨˆ, āĪļāĪŋāĪ°āĨāĪŦ āĪāĪ• āĪŠāĨāĪ°āĪūāĪĻāĨ€ āĪŪāĪđāĪūāĪ­āĪūāĪ°āĪĪ āĪŦāĪŋāĪēāĨāĪŪ āĪĶāĨ‡āĪ–āĨ€ āĪđāĨˆāĨĪ
@Ramakant-P posted:
āĪŪāĨˆāĪ‚ āĪŽāĪđāĨāĪĪ āĪ…āĪšāĨāĪ›āĪū āĪđāĨ‚āĪ‚, āĪ§āĪĻāĨāĪŊāĪĩāĪūāĪĶ, āĪŪāĪŋāĪŸāĨāĪļāĪ­āĪūāĪˆāĨĪ
āĪŪāĨˆāĪ‚āĪĻāĨ‡ āĪķāĨ‹ āĪĻāĪđāĨ€āĪ‚ āĪĶāĨ‡āĪ–āĪū āĪđāĨˆ, āĪļāĪŋāĪ°āĨāĪŦ āĪāĪ• āĪŠāĨāĪ°āĪūāĪĻāĨ€ āĪŪāĪđāĪūāĪ­āĪūāĪ°āĪĪ āĪŦāĪŋāĪēāĨāĪŪ āĪĶāĨ‡āĪ–āĨ€ āĪđāĨˆāĨĪ
āĪ§āĪĻāĨāĪŊāĪĩāĪūāĪĶ āĪ°āĪūāĪŪāĪœāĨ€ āĪ­āĪūāĪˆ ! āĪŊāĪđ āĪķāĨ‹ āĪŽāĪđāĨāĪĪ āĪŪāĪđāĪ‚āĪ—āĪū āĪđāĨˆ .
āĪĩāĨ‡ āĪ•āĪŋāĪŊāĪū āĪ•āĨāĪ› āĪ›āĪ‚āĪĶ āĪķāĨāĪ°āĨ€āĪŪāĪĶāĨāĪ­āĪ—āĪĩāĪĶāĨâ€ŒāĪ—āĨ€āĪĪāĪū āĪļāĨ‡ . āĪēāĨ‡āĪ•āĪŋāĪĻ āĪ“āĪŠāĨ‡āĪ°āĪū āĪ•āĨ‡ āĪēāĨ€āĪŽāĨāĪ°āĨ‡āĪŸāĨāĪŸāĨ‹ āĪķāĨˆāĪēāĨ€
āĪ†āĪŠ āĪŠāĪ° āĪ­āĪ—āĪĩāĪūāĪĻ āĪ•āĨ€ āĪĶāĪŊāĪū āĪ°āĪđāĨ‡.
@Mitwah posted:
āĪ§āĪĻāĨāĪŊāĪĩāĪūāĪĶ āĪ°āĪūāĪŪāĪœāĨ€ āĪ­āĪūāĪˆ ! āĪŊāĪđ āĪķāĨ‹ āĪŽāĪđāĨāĪĪ āĪŪāĪđāĪ‚āĪ—āĪū āĪđāĨˆ .
āĪĩāĨ‡ āĪ•āĪŋāĪŊāĪū āĪ•āĨāĪ› āĪ›āĪ‚āĪĶ āĪķāĨāĪ°āĨ€āĪŪāĪĶāĨāĪ­āĪ—āĪĩāĪĶāĨâ€ŒāĪ—āĨ€āĪĪāĪū āĪļāĨ‡ . āĪēāĨ‡āĪ•āĪŋāĪĻ āĪ“āĪŠāĨ‡āĪ°āĪū āĪ•āĨ‡ āĪēāĨ€āĪŽāĨāĪ°āĨ‡āĪŸāĨāĪŸāĨ‹ āĪķāĨˆāĪēāĨ€
āĪ†āĪŠ āĪŠāĪ° āĪ­āĪ—āĪĩāĪūāĪĻ āĪ•āĨ€ āĪĶāĪŊāĪū āĪ°āĪđāĨ‡.

Dhanyavaad.

@sachin_05 posted:

A real backdam  fite does have to involve cutlass, the man with the sharpest cutlass doesn't always win though. I witness a fite when this guy jump in a trench to escape a cutlass attacker, snatch the cutlass right out of his attacker hand as he jump in behind him and the attacker had to run for his life. The police were called and in taking the statment the police ask  â€œ after you got possession  of the cutlass  and run this guy, what if you had caught up to him?”  his reply “l woulda chop him into pound parcel”

That is like when Burnham told the WPA we will see whose steel is sharper

Ali Khan Azad