Guyana wins toss...will bat
Bright sunny day at QPO...ah jealous in this cold ass weather
Game Time Baby. Deh old lady gat a BIG Pot o soup going and making Lemonade today. GUYANA ALL THE WAY BABY!!!
sorry about that...Guyana will bowl first!
Guyana wins toss...will bat
I think they bowling Ray.
Game Time Baby. Deh old lady gat a BIG Pot o soup going and making Lemonade today. GUYANA ALL THE WAY BABY!!!
got some dhall going...just had bake and some nice tamarind fuh beakfast
WICKETTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!
fust ball
Ong gone first ball DUCK!! Sweet Guyana.
ah bai..yuh have to know how to mek the tamarind sauce...
2 down
2 down. yeah baby.
We gat this Ray. Our Boys on FIRE.
I happen to look at willow last night...too lazy to change the channel.. and saw a match. It amazed me how much runs these guys score in 20 overs these days!. It is like tennis, they just whack the ball and all the finesse of the game gone...I guess you have to watch a test match to see that...
T20 is designed for the batsmen...lickety cricket they call it
52/2
16 overs
OUT!
Permaul strikes off first ball of his spell
Another one bites the dust!
53/4
76/4
93/5
anadda one gone
Nehru this one is not easy as the game against Jamaica.
Trinidad has a better side.....
Their Batting is deeper....and their Bowling is world class.
Now Lets look at the Current situation of the Game.
Trinidad Batting...
6 Overs 14 for 2 wickets
16 Overs 51 for 2 wickets....
38 Runs in 10 Overs....Guyana has to get wickets & Check the Scoring Rate which is creeping up
18 Overs 57 for 4 wickets....
Good bowling Change...Crandon & Permaul pick up wickets right away....and check the run rate...
Trinidad lucky dem get 4 Byes (FREE RUNS)
19 Overs 58 for 4 wickets
Tight Bowling keeping Dangerous Mohamed & Bravo in Check.....
20 Overs 62 for 4 wickets
Guyana Bowling Good ...but give up 3 More FREE RUNS.....1 wide, 2 Extra
25 Overs 76 for 4 Wickets.....
Half way Mark......Good first 25 Overs for Guyana.
Guyana Bowling Tight....Last 5 Overs ONLY 14 runs.
Guyana will Do good to restrict Trinidad to under 160.
If Trinidad get to 180 we have an exciting Game
With Trinidad Superior Bowling......180 will be difficult.
Current...30 Overs Trinidad 93 for 4
Mohamed 45 Not out....and picking the Boundry 7X4 & 1X6
Trinidad upping the Tempo....with 2 Top Batsmen at the Wicket....and nuff Batting to Come.
Bishoo now come on.....
if effective....Can now bowl 10 Overs Straight to the End and win this game for Guyana....Giving them a reasonable Total to chase. Bishoo.....First Over only 2 Runs.
Berbice can take the alliance to Victory
95 for 5.... Bravo ....walking back to the pavilion
dang bro...yuh sure got permutations for everything...even politics
LOL.
110 for 5 35 Overs
Mohamed 58 Not out.....
Pollard at the wicket....
Nehru.....Everyone know what Pollard can Do
Guyana afraid of Pollard.....
Just like how All Berbician afraid of Kwame & Lamumba...
Also watching St. Johns v Duke
Bowled!
and again..BOWLED!
Permaul on fire!
148/8
I hope dem skont can make 201. Bishoo toe was was too big so he had to pung it. The fielding suck. The last 5 overs they played like Girls. Crandon dropping Mohammed was like watching School Cricket.
Trinidad 50 Overs - 200 for 8
If Trinidad get to 180 we have an exciting Game
With Trinidad Superior Bowling......180 will be difficult.
This match will be decided
on the start Guyana get.
Lets see what happens
in the First 5 Overs
now as Guyana Bat.
148/8 to 200/8
JeeZ!
well...we got ah game
I hope dem skont can make 201. Bishoo toe was was too big so he had to pung it. The fielding suck. The last 5 overs they played like Girls. Crandon dropping Mohammed was like watching School Cricket.
Nehru .....
Have Faith in the Guyana Alliance...
The Game aint over
until the Fat Lady Sing...
I agree with you
in the last 5 overs
Dem Play like Kwame & De HOI Thugs
Lets see
what them Berbicians
will do to the fat lady....
Guyana need to Change the Batting Order
Put in some one who can keep
the score board clicking
from Over #1
This is how they can win.
It would not happen
with someone like Granger...
Yuh want a man
who can slash da 200 Down
SAMJAY
like Grifith from the Alliance...
He aint no Dhar Poke
Chat-3, House of Israel Or Kwame
Over #1 - Guyana 12 Runs
14/0
3 overs
24/0
4 overs
Ray how them Berbician Doing?
Where Yuji Gone?
5 Overs Done....Ray tell Nehru & Yuji how DE Guyana Alliance doing.
9 Overs 38 for 2
Guyana have to get back in the Game
If they do not Score more than 4 Runs per over they fail.
After such a good start look like Narine & Rampal get them in Check.
10 Over 39 for 2.....Them just fall below 4 runs per over.