Abu Jihad posted:

It is poisoned theology. Muslims need to take back their religion. ISIS is preparing for a life without the caliphate. They will soon lose all territories. When that happen it will be for Muslims to change the ideology. For it to endure some nexus with the faith will persist in the society Muslims have to address that.

Stop this nonsense about Muslims need to take back their    religion.

Obama and all other right thinking individuals are correct to say that they are not ISLAMIST tERRORISTS , THEY ARE JUST FOUCKING TERRORISTS.

These moder fouckers  are insane, Islam does not teach that you have to kill innocents!

Why is it nonsense? If you do not address this at the dinner table, in the market squares , in the mosque and in communal gatherings how the hell would the ideology that lures the young in the name of the religion ever stop? The fu,c.king terrorist are doing it in your name?

Your dumbest statement by far.  

Of course to you it is dumb. May I remind you that to you it was also dumb that the WTC was destroyed by muslims. In your opinion it was the US doing it to itself.

Again, many are dead and in the name of some bullshit religious premise and in your name but somehow, asking Muslim inculcate a creed of rejection of this behavior in your opinion is dumb! What are your suggestions instead? 

I would assume it is some bizarre bullshit about your religion cannot be the cause of this and muslims are apostles of peace and everything happening in the world in the name of Islam is fiction. Get real.

You are the kind of people who breed the Trumps of the world. Believe me you...that is becoming the status quo and then your stupid behind will say "if only we addressed this as a community no less than we take to the street to rage if some idiot dare burn a koran or insult the prophet"  

No religion condone such heinous acts.  

If you know of one point it out.

Now, how is this any different from a drone strike on a wedding party of innocents.

Gandi says "an eye for an eye and the world goes blind".

BTW, I was in the streets protesting the creation of ISIS (Iraq War).

You do not seem to get it. It happens in this religion daily. It comes from the mouths of official voices of this faith daily. Every person can name a mullah who spoke some ridiculous bullshit that no one else in the world believes except this group.  It is seeded in the culture of this religion daily. I therefore should be asked what it is that causes this break down from what the religion is that allows such cruelty to be constantly emerging from its ranks.

Drone strikes would not exist if these bastards did not sit in their little sand castles and speak of killing westerners. Name me one of the people who were targeted who did not live to murder others inclusive of their own? The idea that it is drones motivating this is bullox. If the West cared to kill muslims vote in trump so he can use tactical nukes and wipe out Raaqa in 30 seconds. That Obama does not bomb the place indiscriminately tells you there is consideration.

I do not care where you were protesting. I am not speaking to you I am speaking to a general lacking or reluctance of the muslim ummah to get off their behinds and condemn these things. But let some imam claim a particular person burned a Koran our blasphemed  the prophet in some way and from Tehran to Kuala Lumpur a mass of muslims appears on the street threatening murder.

My point is there is something wrong. I do not give a damn about any religion and this one is on the bottom of all of them but there are 2 billion muslims  so consideration is warranted. I give you the benefit of the doubt as to the peaceful state of the religion. Demonstrate it. Muslim communities today will be quiet as a mouse. The individual distraught muslim will be out in the street completely unsupported by any of the big mouthed imams who would be there if they think someone burned a koran. That is the problem

God-fearing people are God conscious, all day long. And every moment. 

Not only on specified hours of the day, months of fasting or massive assemblies or orchestrated rituals.

God-fearing people carry on with day to day chores of the world, knowing they exist in the space but seek guidance of the Holy Spirit to muddle through the maize of life and inter-personal interactions.

The man who with the criminal record, is enough to demonstrate the objectives of the caliphate. They r from the pit of hell, just like the Bible says. And set into motion by the words of Mohammad some 1600 years ago in one of several of his written works know as the korans.

Strangely, 2 billion muslims have eyes to see. Yet they do not see. They have ears to hear, yet they do not hear. They are like idols fashioned by Mohammad. Just like graven image, there are hands, feet, ears, eyes and feet but they lack performance. So, is the muslims, their refusal to perform for righteousness.  

Kari posted:

The Nice terrorist had a criminal record....now tell me if this is a religious person?

It is not how deeply the person is committed to organized religion but in whose name he presumed to act. This is because there are too much swill being passed off as allowable in the religion. Muslims think there is nothing wrong just as Christians did pre reformation. The faith is in crisis. Something is truly wrong when muslims kill muslims, and when highly educated people are disconnected from moral moorings to believe they can kill in the name of the faith and it is allowable. Bangladesh is a prime example.

Kari posted:

Crib.....you have no idea of what you write. Write your own facts, your own opinions and your own conclusions. Live in your own bubble. God Bless You!

Kari when ever you cannot respond you default to personal attacks.

ISIS was no where around in 9/11 and yet 3k people lost their lives.

So your pretense that all will be well but for ISIS is NONSENSE.

If they are defeated another Muslim based terrorist group will arise, having the goal of enforcing primitive versions of their religion on all, starting with Muslims, and killing all that don't comply.

Look at how Islamist goons in Mali have destroyed some of the best scholarship at Timbuktu, even though that was part of the Muslim tradition, albeit not of the primitive Wahhabi kind.

I suggest that you explain Boko Haram which waged a war against Christians and moderate Muslims in Nigeria, and the other nut cases who have forced in Sharia law, with all of its naked brutality.  This including stoning women accused of being unfaithful to their husbands, or engaging in pre marital sex.

Sharia Law is based on an interpretation of the Koran. The way that Saudi society operates is based on an interpretation of the Koran.  Honor killings are based on an interpretation of the Koran.  Killing apostates is based on an interpretation of the Koran.

And it is this radical and extreme interpretation of the Koran, aided by renegade imams, that has given rise to this blood bath which now racks Europe and the Middle East.

Non Muslims cannot solve that problem.  Only Muslims can.  Until that rot is removed then the blood bath of lunatics who adopt a savage interpretation of the Koran will continue!

Take Islam back to the classical era, when it was a major force of good in the world, and snatch it from the Bedouins, no longer nomads because they know own oil.  But who enforce their savage view of the world.

ba$eman posted:

And, I know you are upset over these police shootings, as you should be.  But Trump will be crowned king and you can expect good things.  Blacks will be happy with Trump as Africans are with Bush on AIDS!

I.

What has Trump said to reassure blacks.

1. Black Lives Matter are racists, even though every one knows that black life is cheap in the hands of some in the police forces.

2. If blacks don't like how they are treated in the USA then they must go back to Africa. This a grand son of an immigrant telling AMERICANS, whose ancestry is over 200 years, and whose ancestors shed blood.

3.  He then prints lies screaming that blacks are a blood thirsty group responsible for 80% of the murders of whites.

On what basis can we expect good things from this man? Do you think that blacks should vote for the KKK?

Kari posted:

The Nice terrorist had a criminal record....now tell me if this is a religious person?

Kari lunatic Muslim clerics recruit confused Europeans and North Americans, brainwash them and then use them to commit these evil deeds with false promises of what will happen.

You do your religion no good by finding excuses for those who interpret the Koran with evil intent and then brainwash confused souls to commit mayhem.

There is absolutely no way that a criminal will engage in a suicide attack unless he is brainwashed.  He would much rather sell drugs, snatch cell phones, or prostitute women.

What sect of Islam this terrorist laid claim to be an adherent of? Will the investigation reveal he attended mosques or watched ISIS propaganda videos or he was in contact with some French cell of ISIS?

Ba$e, you seem to know he got orders from some people in Saudi Arabia, or he was following some form of Saudi Islam. He was of Algerian descent and was born in France.

Let's hear what you know Ba$e. Tell us if he was imprisoned for drugs or prostitution or theft. Maybe that Saudi religion you know so much about considers this RÃĐsumÃĐ to be an essential part of this "religion". 

you can teach us so much, oh learned one. We're eager to soak up your education. Please do us this favor.

Kari posted:

It is not how deeply the person is committed to organized religion but in whose name he presumed to act. This is because there are too much swill being passed off as allowable in the religion. Muslims think there is nothing wrong just as Christians did pre reformation. The faith is in crisis. Something is truly wrong when muslims kill muslims, and when highly educated people are disconnected from moral moorings to believe they can kill in the name of the faith and it is allowable. Bangladesh is a prime example.

It is not how deeply the person is committed to organized religion but in whose name he presumed to act.

You might have just answered all the back-and-forths we've had on this subject since Adam n Eve, Stormie. Good work. I've said all along separate RELIGION from IDEOLOGY - and you just did.

The terrorist probably had no idea of religion but he has an idea of ISIS or AL Qaeda. He's not Saudi (note to Ba$e), he's Algerian. Them bannas in France duz smoke up and drink and ting. They are also dangerously dumb to fall for slickly produced ISIS videos.

Good for you to understand this important distinction.

Kari posted:

Crib.....you have no idea of what you write. Write your own facts, your own opinions and your own conclusions. Live in your own bubble. God Bless You!

ISIS was no where around in 9/11 and yet 3k people lost their lives.

So your pretense that all will be well but for ISIS is NONSENSE.

Sharia Law is based on an interpretation of the Koran. The way that Saudi society operates is based on an interpretation of the Koran.  Honor killings are based on an interpretation of the Koran.  Killing apostates is based on an interpretation of the Koran.

And it is this radical and extreme interpretation of the Koran, aided by renegade imams, that has given rise to this blood bath which now racks Europe and the Middle East.

Non Muslims cannot solve that problem.  Only Muslims can.  Until that rot is removed then the blood bath of lunatics who adopt a savage interpretation of the Koran will continue!

Take Islam back to the classical era, when it was a major force of good in the world, and snatch it from the Bedouins, no longer nomads because they know own oil.  But who enforce their savage view of the world.

so asking God to bless you is personal attack or is it living in your own bubble?

You've just eureka'ed into an important part of the terrorist puzzle when it comes to Islam, caribman. You said "Sharia Law is based on an interpretation of the Koran. The way that Saudi society operates is based on an interpretation of the Koran. " 

Exactly......Saudi society not Islam religion. You got it babeeeee.

You also said....."it is this radical and extreme interpretation of the Koran, aided by renegade imams, that has given rise to this blood bath which now racks Europe and the Middle East."

So true, again you're not attacking Islam or seeking some reformation, you're asking to rid us of these people's interpretation of Islam. good, good, so Islam is spared. But then you leaped to "Non Muslims cannot solve that problem.  Only Muslims can.", without showing us the logic why and how to remove it. So that is your next homework assignment.

Kari posted:

Was Osama a Religious person??  Was Alaki a Religious person??  Were the 911 Killers/Terrorists religious persons??????

Thanks you Pavi, for making my point. It's Ideology, it's politics, it's terrorism, it's not Islam. Good boy, you finally figured it out.

Notably missing from this thread, our own resident expert, the most high Imam of Queens.  The hater of the PPP chammars and the guy who wanted to see the back of Jagdeo because he nah care who rule the country.  Where are you Mr. Pointblank?

R u fuh real? Leave your hatred at home or away from the computer. We're having an adult conversation here, so don't mess it up with your puerile interventions. 

Kari posted:

Was Osama a Religious person??  Was Alaki a Religious person??  Were the 911 Killers/Terrorists religious persons??????

Thanks you Pavi, for making my point. It's Ideology, it's politics, it's terrorism, it's not Islam. Good boy, you finally figured it out.

It is said that this guy was facing a divorce and a good chance of losing his three children. He went out in a violent way and because he is muslim, his action is considered " a terrorist act". Maybe this was not a religious dude and his actions had nothing to do with Islam.

Kari posted:

I did not expect you to answer a simple question. Most likely it is not at all simple for you and I clearly understand your shortcoming.

Kari posted:

Notably missing from this thread, our own resident expert, the most high Imam of Queens.  The hater of the PPP chammars and the guy who wanted to see the back of Jagdeo because he nah care who rule the country.  Where are you Mr. Pointblank?

R u fuh real? Leave your hatred at home or away from the computer. We're having an adult conversation here, so don't mess it up with your puerile interventions. 

I knew I would hit that raw nerve ending of yours.  And you know exactly what I am talking about!!!!

Kari posted:

I knew I would hit that raw nerve ending of yours.  And you know exactly what I am talking about!!!!

???????????

???????????

What r u smoking this morning?

Kari posted:

No sure what Nehru saying, OBL was very religious in the Islamic sense, and also evil!! Most of these terrorists are graduates of Madrassas!!

Kari posted:

What sect of Islam this terrorist laid claim to be an adherent of?

All of these acts are based on an interpretation of the Koran.

Now deal with that and stop pretending as if Christians, Hindus and others are killing hundreds of people in the name of their Gods!

The world is getting sick of it.

wait a minute...what about US dropping bombs in the ME and killing plenty innocent people...

Kari posted:

Exactly......Saudi society not Islam religion. You got it babeeeee.

Tell you what Kari, when you all stop praying in Arabic, accepting Saudi money to run your mosques, and stop having non Arab women wrap up themselves, with only their faces showing, then you can pretend as if Arab culture isn't a core part of Islam.

As it is you cannot with a straight face tell people that Saudi Arabian value systems don't play a powerful role in 21st Islam.

RiffRaff posted:
caribny

wait a minute...what about US dropping bombs in the ME and killing plenty innocent people...

get back to me when Obama tells you that he is killing in the name of Jesus, and that its his adherence to his Christian faith which demands that he do this.

This is what the monsters he have killed thousands of people in the last 2 months will do. Its about the Koran and Allah.

You all Muslims need to bring serious structure to your religion, so that you can block the thuggish frauds from capturing it.

France, Belgium, Turkey and of course the Middle East itself.

Pray tell why we don't see other religions involved in this mess.  What is it about Islam which allows this, with no consequences to the imams who preach this extremist behavior?  This is what Muslims need to deal with, because the rest of us are running out of patience. 

Traveling is a real torture these days, and has been for a while.  Why?  Some lunatics killing people because of their warped interpretation of their religion. 

Seriously why must the rest of us have to strip down to simply board a plane when we don't give two hoots about what is in the Koran?

RiffRaff posted:
caribny

get back to me when Obama tells you that he is killing in the name of Jesus, and that its his adherence to his Christian faith which demands that he do this.

This is what the monsters he have killed thousands of people in the last 2 months will do. Its about the Koran and Allah.

You all Muslims need to bring serious structure to your religion, so that you can block the thuggish frauds from capturing it.

France, Belgium, Turkey and of course the Middle East itself.

Pray tell why we don't see other religions involved in this mess.  What is it about Islam which allows this, with no consequences to the imams who preach this extremist behavior?  This is what Muslims need to deal with, because the rest of us are running out of patience. 

Traveling is a real torture these days, and has been for a while.  Why?  Some lunatics killing people because of their warped interpretation of their religion. 

Seriously why must the rest of us have to strip down to simply board a plane when we don't give two hoots about what is in the Koran?

On point Carib.  The Muslims have to solve this problem.  And until they do so the war rages on.........!

Kari posted:

What sect of Islam this terrorist laid claim to be an adherent of?

All of these acts are based on an interpretation of the Koran.

Now deal with that and stop pretending as if Christians, Hindus and others are killing hundreds of people in the name of their Gods!

The world is getting sick of it.

Deal with this Cribman - which sect of Islam holds an interpretation of the Quran (now we move to the Book - after failing with the people (Muslims) and the religion (Islam) that make these terrorists kill babies and innocents? What's the motive?

Deal with that.

On point Carib.  The Muslims have to solve this problem.  And until they do so the war rages on.........!

Ah told y'all she's found a new lover. Cribman got his wishes - he has the fan he wanted all along. Both bigots who hate Islam (intensely) as much as they love each other - oh what an irony, Cribman used to say she runs after me.

Kari posted:

Ah told y'all she's found a new lover. Cribman got his wishes - he has the fan he wanted all along. Both bigots who hate Islam (intensely) as much as they love each other - oh what an irony, Cribman used to say she runs after me.

Well this has to be from a QC graduate.  QC oh QC what have you done!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kari posted:

Deal with this Cribman - which sect of Islam holds an interpretation of the Quran (now we move to the Book

I don't have to deal with anything, but you will have to if this reign of terror at the hands of Muslims continues. 

I was watching Bloomberg this morning and they all but praised Trump in being willing to stand up to Islamist terrorism.

White Americans identify with the French when they hear that little French kids, who went to see fireworks, are now dead.

I just feel sorry for what will happen to you as you turn a blind eye to all of this.

ba$eman posted:
Kari posted:

Ah told y'all she's found a new lover. 

What happen to Kari?  Out done? 

Bibi just found out that "once you go black you can never go back." 

That's why the brown bai KKK get hysteria every time they see an Indo girl with a black man.

Kari posted:

Deal with this Cribman - which sect of Islam holds an interpretation of the Quran (now we move to the Book

I don't have to deal with anything, but you will have to if this reign of terror at the hands of Muslims continues. 

I was watching Bloomberg this morning and they all but praised Trump in being willing to stand up to Islamist terrorism.

White Americans identify with the French when they hear that little French kids, who went to see fireworks, are now dead.

I just feel sorry for what will happen to you as you turn a blind eye to all of this.

I don't have to deal with anything,

Well you certainly doing a lot of dealing here - attacking Islam and Muslims and not attacking terrorists. In fact I think you love the terrorists and have to deal with us who hate terrorists and want to see them destroyed.

ba$eman posted:
Kari posted:

That's why the brown bai KKK get hysteria every time they see an Indo girl with a black man.

I'm happy for both a y'all 

These terrorists don't operate by themselves.  They have backers all over the Muslim world whether financial or just moral. Those who support their cause are just as guilty as those actively involved in terrorism.  ISIS is not as isolated from the Muslim world as we have been made to believe. They are trading with other Muslim nations, including Turkey.  Turkey is under fire because they gave into US pressure and allowed bases in the country to be used by France and US to carry out attacks on Syria.

Kari posted:
ba$eman posted:
Kari posted:

I'm happy for both a y'all 

Sweet Bibi, she promise she gone marry me
And now I tired waiting!
I come to fix the wedding

After the wedding day, I don't care what nobody say
Everytime I take a good look at she face I see a bankbook
Oh Lord Mamma, woy woy!!!

Kari posted:

. In fact I think you love the terrorists and have to deal with us who hate terrorists and want to see them destroyed.

You actually don't hate the terrorists.  You give them full freedom to exist within your religion, and then become angry when I tell you that you shouldn't do this.  The notion that Muslims should ensure that these people aren't allowed to exist within your religion is what you consider to be Muslim hating.

Any way better hope that a nut case doesn't crash a truck into an event at Central Park, and then scream Allah, because when those kindly liberals have to bury their kids, you will welcome Trump, compared to what they will want to do to Muslim immigrants.

Sweet Bibi, she promise she gone marry me
And now I tired waiting!
I come to fix the wedding

After the wedding day, I don't care what nobody say
Everytime I take a good look at she face I see a bankbook
Oh Lord Mamma, woy woy!!!

Bibi are you ugly?  Because if you are wedding cancel!

Mr. Walker had an ugly daughter and its only his wealth that ensured that she found a husband.

Kari posted:

. In fact I think you love the terrorists and have to deal with us who hate terrorists and want to see them destroyed.

You actually don't hate the terrorists.  You give them full freedom to exist within your religion, and then become angry when I tell you that you shouldn't do this.  The notion that Muslims should ensure that these people aren't allowed to exist within your religion is what you consider to be Muslim hating.

Any way better hope that a nut case doesn't crash a truck into an event at Central Park, and then scream Allah, because when those kindly liberals have to bury their kids, you will welcome Trump, compared to what they will want to do to Muslim immigrants.

I know you are a closet Trump supporter.