nat good night fuh me yet. my basketball game is now about to start.
WOW!! Me lay lay ah leak, Stew butta fish, me favourite.
meh ah go pee and then go bed
quote:Originally posted by IGH:
Hoo de hell ge eyuh purmishann fuh poss meh pickcha!??? Ehhhhh???
I used to kerr Mrs Figgy and teef kisses pon dis yah "kissin bridge" ....Um ent nice like duh nommoh!
Guess where/what?
Iz dis a piece a suspended brick in Guyanuh?...me nevvuh see duh!
PB4U go to bedquote:Originally posted by amral:
meh ah go pee and then go bed
Good one Cde Bookman.quote:Originally posted by Bookman:quote:Originally posted by IGH:
IGH, you have me thinking all sorts of thoughts. Did you take this banana to bed?
(I mean, for a late night snack?)
Bookman (Guest)
Bookman - how did you know that is one of my favorite Indian/hindi/urdu songs?
Thank you Bookman.
This song [Awaara] remind me of the days in the logies when everyone did not have radios and we heard the songs from Lall cake shop speaker, which was raised on top of a flag pole.
The grammaphone was a wind-up type which played 78 records.
I believe out first radio was a Mullard which operated from a car battery, which my father took to the factory on his bicycle carrier [at the back of the seat] to be charged.
This song [Awaara] remind me of the days in the logies when everyone did not have radios and we heard the songs from Lall cake shop speaker, which was raised on top of a flag pole.
The grammaphone was a wind-up type which played 78 records.
I believe out first radio was a Mullard which operated from a car battery, which my father took to the factory on his bicycle carrier [at the back of the seat] to be charged.
Why dont you return to Guyana and be a foreign correspondent.
quote:Originally posted by china:quote:
Seeing you made me a copywriter I choose to remain in GOOD OLE USA... the pay will be better.
BTW got home to late to post last night...
quote:Originally posted by IGH:quote:Originally posted by china:quote:
Seeing you made me a copywriter I choose to remain in GOOD OLE USA... the pay will be better.
BTW got home to late to post last night...
Alright, your choice.
This was cropped out from a series of pictures sent to me via email. It is not a dirty trench or pond... it part of dredging for GOLD.
Bookman (Guest)
Bookman taking some radish before bedtime, hoping he can bray tomarra marning.
@ Chami & Bookman.
Goodnight ladies and gentlemen!
Catch you folks later!
A very good night to all! Nice chatting
still have a couple hours to go before i head to bed.
Good night folks!
Peace and harmony to all.
Whenever I babysit my Brooklyn baba I have to sing this to him. He sings along with me too.
His Papa(grandpa) taught him Song Sung Blue - Neil Diamond. Hubby used to sing it to our daughter too. Also that was their song at her wedding.
He knows the words to both songs.
I'm having a hard time getting to the land of nod. I ought to do some meditation. The trouble is, it's hard for me to be still. Isn't there a song called "Be still"? Or, am I thinking of the Bible verse when Jesus calmed the rough seas?? I'm sleep deprived,hence the mixed up thinking
Anyway, I don't know how to post the youtube video, but here is the link to a song a friend (may his soul rest in peace)used to sing.
Good night GNIers, tomorrow is a new day that holds endless possibilities for us to be good, kind, and caring to ourselves and others.
Think I'm rambling? I know I am!!!
Anyway, I don't know how to post the youtube video, but here is the link to a song a friend (may his soul rest in peace)used to sing.
Good night GNIers, tomorrow is a new day that holds endless possibilities for us to be good, kind, and caring to ourselves and others.
Think I'm rambling? I know I am!!!
Cham, you'll get back into your yogo soon, don't worry.
Bookman (Guest)
This beautiful song has been haunting me for days. I remember it from childhood. It's from the 1952 film "Patita." Anyone remembers it?
Good night looking at A Idol Haley off the show.
Just in-case tomorrow is really DOOMSDAY, just remember I really had a Time of my Life
Beautiful Sony for a Beautiful LADY!
96 online (0 members
96 guests)