quote:Originally posted by IGH:
Me too.
Ah frikken that Santa Claus will cut in.
quote:Originally posted by chameli:
whaderass Celine knew Elvis?
IGH, doan mind me gurl...i does behave likd dis every other mth
You does still get your period.
quote:Originally posted by chameli:
Chameli - that was done on AI ... the theme was songs from the year the contestants were born... Celine was born in 1968 ...
quote:Originally posted by chameli:quote:Originally posted by china:quote:Originally posted by chameli:
it would be really nice if you could find a man to 'hang on' to long enough to help you miss your period so u can be blessed like I am
And you have me on ignore? Liar liar. Ist't it better not to have than have someone else's.
quote:Originally posted by chameli:quote:Originally posted by china:quote:Originally posted by chameli:quote:Originally posted by china:quote:Originally posted by chameli:
it would be really nice if you could find a man to 'hang on' to long enough to help you miss your period so u can be blessed like I am
And you have me on ignore? Liar liar. Ist't it better not to have than have someone else's.
you are on ignore...the only way i knew you posted something to me was because i received the info from gniers
not sure what u mean by better not to have than have someone else's...u have a problem wid adoption perhaps
i know that all 3 of my children are mine, grew in me and delivered out of my body...the greatest happiness in my life
maybe you can try getting a sperm donor
btw, that new hairdo is not nice on you...the old one was better
You're such an idiot. Not surprised that you're on a different wavelength due to your senility.
Uploaded by Nocaro on Jul 29, 2010
"Wayward Wind" was composed by Stan Lebowsky and Herb Newman and Gogi's recording of it went to #1 in May of 1956 and stayed there for eight consecutive weeks which was a record at the time. Gogi only had one other Top 40 hit, but she's in her eighties now and still performs today and sings "Wayward Wind".
Eh-eh?
Heh-heh-heh!
Goodnight, IGH.
HM - just for you. Remember,Al Martino said "this is adios and not good-bye..." Goodnight!
quote:Originally posted by Miraver:
IGH, I need to run over to Political quick, quick to see Bookman's post. I hope he's just kidding.
Miraver, I hope he is kidding too... that's why I dedicated Hotel California to him.
From the day you sing on as a memeber of GNI - you cannot leave.
Ask Amral how many times I left and came back...
Good night ladies and gentlemen! I'd like to visit a bit longer, but the land of nod beckons.
lol same here too, I try to be in bed by 10pm when I am not working
The song "If You Could Read My Mind" was written in reflection upon his disintegrating marriage. At the request of his daughter, Ingrid, he performs the lyrics with a slight change now: the line "I'm just trying to understand the feelings that you lack" is altered to "I'm just trying to understand the feelings that we lack."
I does do the same thing but then I does get up aroung 2am put on my clothes an go home.
stretch and fart, lights out for me
Is the smell or the sound that knockin you out deh bossman?
A very good night to all.
May you have a PPP kind of week. For those of you who are reading my "PPP" wish for the first time, it means: Peaceful, Pleasant and Productive.
I does do the same thing but then I does get up aroung 2am put on my clothes an go home.
LMAO....
Is like only you ketch this, hehehe
Time to go abroad into the Land of Nod!
I am well, Stinger. WoW! so much memories on this thread.
Way past my bed time...
damn tired tonight
yepper