Riff, are you condoning and selling DICTATORS now?? Are you one that lost all morals, integrity and humanity like the PNC?
Is a KSI so important to development
Riff, are you condoning and selling DICTATORS now?? Are you one that lost all morals, integrity and humanity like the PNC?
Is a KSI so important to development
Guyana’s history of Dictators:
Burnham
Hoyte
and now Granger.
Why do we have to keep fighting them for free and fair elections every single time ?
That is why PNC Must Never govern again !
I don't talk
Ray posted:I don't talk
What happen you have a speech impairment?
Nehru posted:Ray posted:I don't talk
What happen you have a speech impairment?
I was wondering whether he meant "done talking" or something else.
yuji22 posted:D2 posted:yuji22 posted:Granger is no different than other black dictators like Hoyte and Burnham !
The world is full of dictators ( some 49 outright dictators) who usurp the authority of their state and the people in it. Most are not in Africa so why the "black dictators" crap?
I am specifically referring to a history of black dictators and GUYANA !
the PPP were also dictatorial...check what initiative from the opposition ever passed parliament. None!!! Surely in a democracy and over a duration of 23 years some initiative would have been acted on.
Prince posted:Some of you may not like what Granger said, but you have to agree that he will use every legal means to stay in power and there is no such thing as guardian of the country. Buying time is the word of the day. He spoke like a man and stood his ground. The appeals court, CCJ and the whole nine yards is what I expected.
Maybe I'm missing something. Please tell me what part of 33 is greater than 32 is illegal and what exactly is the APNU challenging? Now, whether or not the Charandass vote was legal is another matter. First accept the NC vote and then try to ascertain whether Charandass was bought.
D2 posted:yuji22 posted:D2 posted:yuji22 posted:Granger is no different than other black dictators like Hoyte and Burnham !
The world is full of dictators ( some 49 outright dictators) who usurp the authority of their state and the people in it. Most are not in Africa so why the "black dictators" crap?
I am specifically referring to a history of black dictators and GUYANA !
the PPP were also dictatorial...check what initiative from the opposition ever passed parliament. None!!! Surely in a democracy and over a duration of 23 years some initiative would have been acted on.
When you are the majority, you pass your bills. The Republicans do the same here. 23 years of PPP democracy was still better than 31 years of PNC dictatorship. You will differ, but I don't care.
GTAngler posted:Prince posted:Some of you may not like what Granger said, but you have to agree that he will use every legal means to stay in power and there is no such thing as guardian of the country. Buying time is the word of the day. He spoke like a man and stood his ground. The appeals court, CCJ and the whole nine yards is what I expected.
Maybe I'm missing something. Please tell me what part of 33 is greater than 32 is illegal and what exactly is the APNU challenging? Now, whether or not the Charandass vote was legal is another matter. First accept the NC vote and then try to ascertain whether Charandass was bought.
After the CCJ and if the decision is not in favor of the PNC, Basil Williams will interpret the constitution PNC style and keep them in power.
Dave posted:yuji22 posted:Granger is no different than other black dictators like Hoyte and Burnham !
Bhai, that's why Collie always say BLACK ARE FK BLACKS and would never change. and there is a few fk collie like them …. I gon use we idrean words ( Django ) "TIME WILL CATCH UP WITH ALL OF THEM"
You mean them trench water drinking coolie who were crippled by their own cultural isolation and insularism and cannot grasp what others take for granted. Most of us are from families who had one or more of their people come from a population considered the dredges of india...some 20 to 30 outcastes tribal and were able to forge one culture.
Gladstone specifically advised that workers be sourced from those like the Brits took to Malaysia...not concerned with anything other than eating, sleeping and procreating and who are bereft of culture!! Now you are repeating the same ignorant sayings of a people with whom you are competing for space in the same place!
When will it dawn on you that the political schism was not always there and that when the Hesperus landed the notation was that the coolies were content and lacking women readily took to cohabitation with the 'Negresses'. That is our culture our history.
We share one place and if fools like you will forget we are t he same specie and none of us are genetically gifted beyond any other then you cannot contribute. You are the same ones who will lament that the white man is racist.
Ray posted:I don't talk
indeed you should act more...bit,ch slap these little dumb fools. They cannot write one coherent sentence without assuming the position they find fault with is not on account of our system or the compulsion of humans in general to act in certain ways under certain conditions but find causation in competences and traits based on race. Crick got bit.ched slap by the academic community for similar positions last week and he is a genius!
skeldon_man posted:GTAngler posted:Prince posted:Some of you may not like what Granger said, but you have to agree that he will use every legal means to stay in power and there is no such thing as guardian of the country. Buying time is the word of the day. He spoke like a man and stood his ground. The appeals court, CCJ and the whole nine yards is what I expected.
After the CCJ and if the decision is not in favor of the PNC, Basil Williams will interpret the constitution PNC style and keep them in power.
The Granger government is as vindictive and venal as the PPP. Ramotar tried to get another nine months in office by proroguing Parliament. Granger is trying this stupid idea about 34 and not 33 represent an absolute majority when two groups compete for 65 points. Well he is no dunce he is just saving face and trying some mental gymnastics to remain in power for a few more months. The PPP got 9 months and he will end up getting less when this is over. This is the PPP and the PNC style to power given our political system
Granger promised that government would not violate Guyana’s constitution(WINK WINK). He said the judicial process would be followed “until we have exhausted, satisfactorily, I hope, every element and aspect of the law(BASIL'S INTERPRETATION OF THE WORD OF THE LAW).”
“There is no such thing as interim government. There is no such thing as caretaker government. I remain President until the next President is sworn in so I don’t know they gon wok that one out. I ain’t going no way until the next president is sworn in,” he told more than 1,200 persons many of whom were transported by buses from other areas. Could be 2020.
skeldon_man posted:Granger promised that government would not violate Guyana’s constitution(WINK WINK). He said the judicial process would be followed “until we have exhausted, satisfactorily, I hope, every element and aspect of the law(BASIL'S INTERPRETATION OF THE WORD OF THE LAW).”
“There is no such thing as interim government. There is no such thing as caretaker government. I remain President until the next President is sworn in so I don’t know they gon wok that one out. I ain’t going no way until the next president is sworn in,” he told more than 1,200 persons many of whom were transported by buses from other areas. Could be 2020.
He has not violated the constitution...as yet. He would if he believes he is authoritative to function as if the NCV never happened. On the day the vote passed he, whether he called interim, caretaker or conservator government he has no authority to perform any legislative function or enter into new agreements on behalf of the state. Parliament says his government fell. That is the understanding in every parliamentary system
Django posted:skeldon_man posted:27 busloads of PNC supporters were transported to Vreed-en Hoop for the meeting. No support there either. They were all Linden buses.
What difference does it make, PPP does the same, refresh your memory.
They know they are not fooling anyone. The question, is there a more sinister plan at work.
Are they planning to steal the elections and will show the international community these scenes as proof of support in these areas.
How many of you think the PNC can rig elections and get away with it the way they did during the period of the cold war?
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:How many of you think the PNC can rig elections and get away with it the way they did during the period of the cold war?
I am not venturing a guess. We have never seen the PNC have any free and fair elections.
I personally believe that major western countries are not going to turn a blind eye to rigged elections in Guyana. They will apply diplomatic pressure and if that does not work they will take it a step further to boot the PNC out of office. They must respect the will of the people.
Dave posted:yuji22 posted:Granger is no different than other black dictators like Hoyte and Burnham !
Bhai, that's why Collie always say BLACK ARE FK BLACKS and would never change. and there is a few fk collie like them …. I gon use we idrean words ( Django ) "TIME WILL CATCH UP WITH ALL OF THEM"
AAh yes the Indo Nazis in action.
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:I personally believe that major western countries are not going to turn a blind eye to rigged elections in Guyana. They will apply diplomatic pressure and if that does not work they will take it a step further to boot the PNC out of office. They must respect the will of the people.
Venezuela is of greater interest to them. One can ponder as to why the PPP thinks that Guyana is so important that the entire world stops every time they squeal.
Guyana will only be important when there is a violent civil war. In the interim junior desk officers will write notices and the foreign affairs ministers will tend to issue that are important.
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:I personally believe that major western countries are not going to turn a blind eye to rigged elections in Guyana. They will apply diplomatic pressure and if that does not work they will take it a step further to boot the PNC out of office. They must respect the will of the people.
The pressure is already on the PNC to expedite their challenge if any. The PNC knows that it cannot win this in court and is on borrowed time. They are like a drowning man clutching at straws.
Bottom line is that the constitution is supreme !
yuji22 posted:.The pressure is already on the PNC to expedite their challenge if any. The PNC knows that it cannot win this in court and is on borrowed time. They are like a drowning man clutching at straws.
the only government official warned not to enter has been IrFAT who was told that Canada cannot afford to feed him so he mustn't come.
You are one of those drowning men clutching at straws !
yuji22 posted:You are one of those drowning men clutching at straws !
Yes Mr. "we gun get 60% of de votes and beat de PNC in Linden". This in 2011. And last election you promised 55%.
yuji22 posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:I personally believe that major western countries are not going to turn a blind eye to rigged elections in Guyana. They will apply diplomatic pressure and if that does not work they will take it a step further to boot the PNC out of office. They must respect the will of the people.
The pressure is already on the PNC to expedite their challenge if any. The PNC knows that it cannot win this in court and is on borrowed time. They are like a drowning man clutching at straws.
Yeah bhai, we know Burnham Constitution is the bestest .
Baseman posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:How many of you think the PNC can rig elections and get away with it the way they did during the period of the cold war?
I am not venturing a guess. We have never seen the PNC have any free and fair elections.
1992 was free and fair bhai, Desmond Hoyte Persaud succumbed.
yuji22 posted:skeldon_man posted:Django posted:skeldon_man posted:Django posted:skeldon_man posted:27 busloads of PNC supporters were transported to Vreed-en Hoop for the meeting. No support there either. They were all Linden buses.
What difference does it make, PPP does the same, refresh your memory.
Django Bhai, with all due respect and without trying to insult you, you sound more like an eccentric schizophrenic hypocrite.
It's an insult !!! where is the hypocrisy ?? the party supported does the same, when mentioned you see otherwise.
You preach democracy and the court of law. Now the court decided, you are singing like a crow instead of a canary. Brother, make up your mind.
Bhai, it is people like Mitwah, Gil and DJ who put us here. They were warned about Burnham’s disciple Granger but they did not heed proper advise and here we are again.
I stood in -25 C cold in Ottawa some 30 years ago to protest black PNC dictatorship and here we are back to square one with another PNC black dictator !
Shame on those who got us here !
Haul yo skont yeh. I was abd still happy PPP lost and gonna lose again because as they are right now...sleazebags. They are no goddam better than what is now in govt.
Under Jagan the country seemed to be going through a healing process but soon as he passed on it went just like him...tits up under BJ's leadership.
cain posted:Haul yo skont yeh. I was abd still happy PPP lost and gonna lose again because as they are right now...sleazebags. They are no goddam better than what is now in govt.
Under Jagan the country seemed to be going through a healing process but soon as he passed on it went just like him...tits up under BJ's leadership.
You vex bad bad that Jaggy engineered the demise of the criminals who were wreaking havoc on the nation via phantomizing? Why yall putagee got yuh nose so far up pnc behind? Is dem mek yall run out of Guyana and seek residence in the abc countries. Yet is PPP yuh hate. No oil benefits for you since you flee, other than if you bend over for pnc bais and de lube you up with exxon special.
Did I forget to tell you that you are an arsehole? Never does a day go by without some mention of being buggered. Gwan suh you filthy dog.
Yall putagee get katahar, yall rass run out de country and now de oil flowing, but to you is only lubricant for pnc reeming.
Ah note that ever since yuh boasting about retirement, you get the added benefit of teking out yuh false teeth when yup perfarming pun dem pnc bais. deh mussi got a line around de karna just to stop at your booth.
Now, why do you feel the need to show off that you are indeed an arsehole?
Django posted:Baseman posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:How many of you think the PNC can rig elections and get away with it the way they did during the period of the cold war?
1992 was free and fair bhai, Desmond Hoyte Persaud succumbed.
Stop playing stupid. If he was not threatened by JC with a total freeze on all aid, he was ready to do it the PNC way! He then went out and took revenge with him Slo Fiya Mo fiya campaign!
Drugb posted:Yall putagee get katahar, yall rass run out de country and now de oil flowing, but to you is only lubricant for pnc reeming.
Ah note that ever since yuh boasting about retirement, you get the added benefit of teking out yuh false teeth when yup perfarming pun dem pnc bais. deh mussi got a line around de karna just to stop at your booth.
Why don't you post under YOUR handle. Opaque as a jellyfish!
Django posted:yuji22 posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:I personally believe that major western countries are not going to turn a blind eye to rigged elections in Guyana. They will apply diplomatic pressure and if that does not work they will take it a step further to boot the PNC out of office. They must respect the will of the people.
Yeah bhai, we know Burnham Constitution is the bestest .
Stop playing the fool! bestest or wustest it IS the constitution.
caribny posted:yuji22 posted:.The pressure is already on the PNC to expedite their challenge if any. The PNC knows that it cannot win this in court and is on borrowed time. They are like a drowning man clutching at straws.
the only government official warned not to enter has been IrFAT who was told that Canada cannot afford to feed him so he mustn't come.
Go sort out the PNC issues!
Drugb posted:cYou vex bad bad that Jaggy engineered the demise of the criminals who were wreaking havoc on the nation via phantomizing?
And then you will wail that RK was given up by Jagdeo. If that is the case RK will wreak revenge on him when he returns later this year. Because that will be treachery after all that RK did for the PPP.
Baseman posted:Go sort out the PNC issues!
You love the PNC more than I do as evidenced by your hysterical breakdown when I called Granger a passive aggressive waste. You were sad that I dont seem to like either him or Burnham.
You always seem so confident that being done over by a black man is so pleasurable that people will compromise themselves. Clearly you have this experience so can talk with confidence on this.
caribny posted:Baseman posted:Go sort out the PNC issues!
You love the PNC more than I do as evidenced by your hysterical breakdown when I called Granger a passive aggressive waste. You were sad that I dont seem to like either him or Burnham.
Nah. I always said PNC is not 100% bad and PPP is not 100% good. However, I do have a preference for the PPP.
I also am critical of Granger for weak and indecisive leadership. I believe he should have stepped down and let Harmon Head the ticket!
Hey hey hey...Ayoo doan worry wid doh. De Yankee wikileaks confirm! Granger is wan anti-indian racial foh true. De ting is dem Indos doan have bettah leader. Many but not all goh hold dem nose and vote puppet Irfaan...but PPP juss lose dem young professional wid dis Irfaan ting. Bharrat ears hard...dem bais seh dem is doers...dem doan need read books. Hey hey hey...suh dem tell Bharrat what he want hear...hey hey hey. Nuff of dem professional GT Indos supportin ANUG. All a dem was going home to dem mattie PPP just like how all dem blackman deh home wid dem mattie PNC. Dem cyant tek de Irfaan ting. It show dat dem coolies not more clannish dem dem one lovers blackman...hey hey hey.