@antabanta posted:

Put some facts up. What did Trump do as president, other than spew lies on social media daily, golf, and promote white nationalism? Which specific policies improved employment, the economy, the society, and why?

Trump was riding on Obama's economic programs which took a couple of years to materialize. He didn't do anything, just like the APNU coalition in Guyana.

@antabanta posted:

That's true. But putting your opinion in the public domain makes it fair game for critique.

I never complain about that. I get upset when itelligent men and wimen frustrated wid me ends up seying I old and baby steps away from de grave. That would piss me off. I go to meh Nigerian pastor for prayer to ward off dem ppl dat evil words.

He asks, "yuh want dem words visit them."

I quickly replies, "Dem is Guyanese dey doan mean it."

"They mean alright," he would say.

"Awright, leh we pray for them poor souls."

God of god, protect your servant from the evil of his brethens, a ppl lost in the calamities of their lives. They lack compassion for each other . Amen.

The Whiteman gave us words and God gave the tongue to express the windows of the heart.

@antabanta posted:

Put some facts up. What did Trump do as president, other than spew lies on social media daily, golf, and promote white nationalism? Which specific policies improved employment, the economy, the society, and why?

I hope White Americans start kicking some alyuh brown skin ppl azzez just to get some RESPECT. High and mighty alyuh tink yuh iz.

@seignet posted:

I guess not sustainable, it all done now. Ha ha ha.

Trump destroyed all hope the people had when Obama was the President.

What Trump did to Obama's Programs, Biden will recover and the country will prosper again.

Just like what the PNC did to Guyana in the last 5 years, Ali will recover and the country will move on and prosper again.  The obstructionists wouldn't be able to do anything about it.

@cain posted:

Those fools own white people are against them and their evil ways, how does one who supposedly is a Christian do the opposite?

The whites are in two camps, one camp is Americans meaning the Rednecks and the other camp is the Visitors, they are not the Americans, they are from Sodom and Gomorah-liberals prone to the vices.

Brown ppl nat going to fight, dey will get licks to get out of the way.

@seignet posted:

I never complain about that. I get upset when itelligent men and wimen frustrated wid me ends up seying I old and baby steps away from de grave. That would piss me off. I go to meh Nigerian pastor for prayer to ward off dem ppl dat evil words.

He asks, "yuh want dem words visit them."

I quickly replies, "Dem is Guyanese dey doan mean it."

"They mean alright," he would say.

"Awright, leh we pray for them poor souls."

God of god, protect your servant from the evil of his brethens, a ppl lost in the calamities of their lives. They lack compassion for each other . Amen.

The Whiteman gave us words and God gave the tongue to express the windows of the heart.

You're praying for other people's lost souls and you seem the most lost. Whiteman gave us words? What do you mean?

@seignet posted:

The whites are in two camps, one camp is Americans meaning the Rednecks and the other camp is the Visitors, they are not the Americans, they are from Sodom and Gomorah-liberals prone to the vices.

Surely you are confused, just think about it. Rednecks screw their own family, so who would be from Sodom and Gomorrah?

@Ramakant-P posted:

Trump destroyed all hope the people had when Obama was the President.

What Trump did to Obama's Programs, Biden will recover and the country will prosper again.

Just like what the PNC did to Guyana in the last 5 years, Ali will recover and the country will move on and prosper again.  The obstructionists wouldn't be able to do anything about it.

Bro, Biden been around a LONG time, he gat his own programs-none for the Afro-American. HE NEVER DID. Obama relevance is over in the Democratic Party-always thought of him as a dummy.

@seignet posted:

I hope White Americans start kicking some alyuh brown skin ppl azzez just to get some RESPECT. High and mighty alyuh tink yuh iz.

You keep showing us how terrified you are of white people and demand everyone else display the same terror. Fear does not equal respect. When Europeans were living in mud huts and fighting each other for food, our ancestors wore silk, studied the stars, and built monuments. The legacy of your white people is violence, murder, rape, and theft. Your self-esteem has to be really low to respect that.

Last edited by antabanta
@seignet posted:

Bro, Biden been around a LONG time, he gat his own programs-none for the Afro-American. HE NEVER DID. Obama relevance is over in the Democratic Party-always thought of him as a dummy.

I disagree. Obama was never a dummy. Biden ran for the Presidency on Obama's legacy that he claimed to have had a hand in formulating.

Obama's legacy will be continued by Biden and will be handed over to his Vice President, Kamila Devi Harris. And the wheels will be kept spinning.

Last edited by Ramakant-P
@cain posted:

Surely you are confused, just think about it. Rednecks screw their own family, so who would be from Sodom and Gomorrah?

Cain meh country man. Buggering is not the same as having good sex. Yuh know bout having good sex, yuh implying dat alll deh time.

All dis, was a morning mischief, is over now. I have to go.

Was waiting on a print/drawing to make some devices for converting Hydrogen into power usage.

I get excited about that. Will be back later, to follow up on mischief.

@seignet posted:

Cain meh country man. Buggering is not the same as having good sex. Yuh know bout having good sex, yuh implying dat alll deh time.

Was waiting on a print/drawing to make some devices for converting Hydrogen into power usage.

you slinking away

@seignet posted:

You endorse manifest destiny when you are a victim of manifest destiny. Pathetic.

@seignet posted:

Oh rass banna, buggering doan make children that look like both brother and sister.

So, you mekin a hydrogen powered dildo for dem rednecks?

@antabanta posted:

You keep showing us how terrified you are of white people and demand everyone else display the same terror. Fear does not equal respect. When Europeans were living in mud huts and fighting each other for food, our ancestors wore silk, studied the stars, and built monuments. The legacy of your white people is violence, murder, rape, and theft. Your self-esteem has to be really low to respect that.

Gheez, doan tempt me, I have to go.

If yuh talking about India, dem ppl were divided even when time began. The Brahmin gave them caste, just a few. But the Englishman during their innumerations made it thousand fold and yet theese cultured ppl cannot discard the mistakes made by their previous masters. The White Race knows how to master ppl of color. On to this day.

@seignet posted:

Gheez, doan tempt me, I have to go.

If yuh talking about India, dem ppl were divided even when time began. The Brahmin gave them caste, just a few. But the Englishman during their innumerations made it thousand fold and yet theese cultured ppl cannot discard the mistakes made by their previous masters. The White Race knows how to master ppl of color. On to this day.

Yes, with violence, not intellect. India is not the only region that was more advanced. You admire Whitey out of pure terror. Control you fear, my brother, and see the light.

@antabanta posted:

Yet you are friends with cain, an imitation 'white' racist, Uncle Tommy!