@seignet posted:keep dreaming subservient hindoo.
You must excuse Rama! You see, his name is really Ramakunt but he changed the u to an a because men kept propositioning him
@seignet posted:keep dreaming subservient hindoo.
You must excuse Rama! You see, his name is really Ramakunt but he changed the u to an a because men kept propositioning him
@Former Member posted:You lie! It produced you!
And you are still an arsehole looking for man even while wearing pampers, you dam sicko.
@seignet posted:Man a gat to guh. I am forced to educate yuh, Sanskrit and Sari came with the Hittites later known as the Anatolians. Google dem.
So you acknowledge Whitey did not give anyone words? The vedas were written anywhere between 1500 to 6000 BC. Both Sanskrit and Hittite originate from PIE. Google it.
@Former Member posted:Yet you are friends with cain, an imitation 'white' racist, Uncle Tommy!
Thank you for the info. I know who I'm friends with and, yes, I'm friends with Cain.
@Hugh Jorgan posted:You never know.
If I had a kid like that arseole I would give it an a gay name like shallowvagina Lloyd jus to piss it off.
@cain posted:There goes DIPSHIT shallowvagina, calling the name, Cain as though Cain was he mother man.
No! I calls 'em like I see 'em! And my father was ALL man who fked a lot of women (he was handsome) even your mama after realising what she needed that your fairy father couldn't ever give! You were the product of a buggering that's why you are what you have ever been! A turd!
You re still an a ssole
Admins like they abandon deh forum.
@cain posted:If I had a kid like that arseole I would give it an a gay name like shallowvagina Lloyd jus to piss it off.
Good thinking, turd! Only a turd could think of that! If your kid really appreciates that, and he should, he would hug your smelly ass,except for its stink!
@cain posted:You re still an a ssole
Then come lick me!
@antabanta posted:Thank you for the info. I know who I'm friends with and, yes, I'm friends with Cain.
Servile to the bone,huh? His 'skin' won't rub off on you, y'know!
@Former Member posted:Servile to the bone,huh? His 'skin' won't rub off on you, y'know! Only the stink!
@Former Member posted:Servile to the bone,huh? His 'skin' won't rub off on you, y'know!
In your dystopian world, friendship equals servitude? I'm so grateful to have someone like you worry about these things for me. I'll just have to stop staying up all night worrying about his skin rubbing off on me now that you're on the job.
@cain posted:And you are still an arsehole looking for man even while wearing pampers, you dam sicko.
Hoping will get you nowhere, dearie! You are a turd! Know your place in the universe! The outhouse!
@antabanta posted:In your dystopian world, friendship equals servitude? I'm so grateful to have someone like you worry about these things for me. I'll just have to stop staying up all night worrying about his skin rubbing off on me now that you're on the job.
You're an ideal friend! Both blind and dumb! To you, my world may be dystopian, but that is only because your 'brain' is dysfunctional! And servile, too!
@kp posted:GNI gone fuh channa.
You wish, you have been wishing. The PPP is ripping off the Guyanese people and you are wishing that an outlet critical of them disappear. What does this say about you and your ilk?
@Hugh Jorgan posted:You never know.
Coward!
@antabanta posted:Yes, with violence, not intellect. India is not the only region that was more advanced. You admire Whitey out of pure terror. Control you fear, my brother, and see the light.
More advanced? Who?
@antabanta posted:How are you completely missing that should the white klans unite, they'll be coming after you? How is such tunnel vision possible?
Subservience will get you nowhere, if that time ever came! The last man standing will be Chinese!
@cain posted:Yep, correct dumbass, my father did shit you out.
Your father was too busy soliciting a buggering to ever father even a turd like you! He just 'fathered' (read plucked) you out of the outhouse!
@Former Member posted:Coward!
Look like I hit a nerve. All ah saying is dat under deh influence of the herb, Cain might have lowered he standards and....
@Former Member posted:You're an ideal friend! Both blind and dumb! To you, my world may be dystopian, but that is only because your 'brain' is dysfunctional! And servile, too!
You must be one of a kind, the way you were able to establish all that about me from a few posts. We should all be ecstatic to have someone of your advanced intellect on board. So... back to the real issue. How does a friendship equate to servitude?
@Former Member posted:More advanced? Who?
You don't know much about anything, huh?
@Former Member posted:Subservience will get you nowhere, if that time ever came! The last man standing will be Chinese!
Uhm... you're directing this at Siegnet, right? He's the one kissing whitey's ass no matter their poor intellect, abuses, and decadence. That's what subservience means.
Read some of his previous posts, mister QUanon himself.
@kp posted:GNI gone fuh channa.
Oi man, invite dem guys at the other side to come over an cuss up for blow off some steam, tell em rules gone out the window over here.
@Totaram posted:You wish, you have been wishing. The PPP is ripping off the Guyanese people and you are wishing that an outlet critical of them disappear. What does this say about you and your ilk?
You still around,I thought you are a covid spreader.
@cain posted:Oi man, invite dem guys at the other side to come over an cuss up for blow off some steam, tell em rules gone out the window over here.
Since Amral peeping, he needs to take control. Looks as though this site deh pun Covid. It's free for all, open season. Now neh want fuh stay for the action.
@Mitwah posted:Hi Dave, try plantain chips and cane juice.
Nuff people ah dead, you must be prappa busy.
@kp posted:Nuff people ah dead, you must be prappa busy.
Kovid21 Pandemic, I see you are in a friendly mood today.
@kp posted:Nuff people ah dead, you must be prappa busy.
Mits is an undertaker?
@kp posted:You still around,I thought you are a covid spreader.
Na, ask you female relatives. You fu.king lowlife POS.
@kp posted:You still around,I thought you are a covid spreader.
Stormy a wait fe you...ail up an come.
@Totaram posted:Na, ask you female relatives. You fu.king lowlife POS.
Why the vulgarity, Jenny put yuh in the cold.
Look at you now a piece of shit waiting for covid to take you down.
+ Old Baldie, life must be miserable, hope your neighbour in Woodstock know you are GAY. What a WASTE!!
Guys, guys, guys ...
Focus on the topic ...
"Greatest American"
There is way way way too much of the unnecessary bickering.
Demerara_Guy == Moderator
@Former Member posted:Guys, guys, guys ...
Focus on the topic ...
"Greatest American"
There is way way way too much of the unnecessary bickering.
Demerara_Guy == Moderator
You sick SOB, you have deleted a post of mine while leaving that attacking me up. You have been biased against me before . Who do you think you are? If you want to have a proper fight with me step away from the forum so I could pulverize you. You are nothing but a tin pot dictator. Do you know what that means or are you too stupid to understand? If you cannot be objective you should step down as a moderator or whatever it is that you are.