kp, YOU don't stand, you lie down! Don' t mislead!
West African Guyanese need to have their own nation where they can rule their own people.
@Prashad posted:West African Guyanese need to have their own nation where they can rule their own people.
Lead the way.
S.Duncan should lead his people to the promised land. It is 100 percent anti koolie hate that you are seeing there.
@Prashad posted:West African Guyanese need to have their own nation where they can rule their own people.
We are going to rule everybody.
@Ramakant-P posted:We are going to rule everybody.
You can't rule you plate dal an rice. Gwan daside. Chupidness na gat cure.
@Totaram posted:You can't rule you plate dal an rice. Gwan daside. Chupidness na gat cure.
There you go again. The PPP will rule for the next 50 years and there is nothing you half-breed anti_coolies can do about it.
@Ramakant-P posted:There you go again. The PPP will rule for the next 50 years and there is nothing you half-breed anti_coolies can do about it.
Like the man said "You can't rule you plate dal an rice. Gwan daside. Chupidness na gat cure."
@Mitwah posted:Like the man said "You can't rule you plate dal an rice. Gwan daside. Chupidness na gat cure."
Which man you are talking about? You are just like him. You know what you are. You are a pig.
@Ramakant-P posted:We are going to rule everybody.
Yeh! Yuh gun kill awl uh dem blak.maan in de GPF an de GDF, ah shore! Wid whuh?.Yuh.sh*t tawk, nuh?
@Ramakant-P posted:There you go again. The PPP will rule for the next 50 years and there is nothing you half-breed anti_coolies can do about it.
A myopic idiot.predicting the future? You are not including.low caste PPP greed for wealth and status!
WHAM! SLAM! BADDAM! Is big bachanaL tarassss.
@Former Member posted:A myopic idiot.predicting the future? You are not including.low caste PPP greed for wealth and status!
I have the foresight to see into the future. You don't.
@Former Member posted:Yeh! Yuh gun kill awl uh dem blak.maan in de GPF an de GDF, ah shore! Wid whuh?.Yuh.sh*t tawk, nuh?
What an ape!
@Ramakant-P posted:I have the foresight to see into the future. You don't.
You should wear a duncecap for this statement.
Foresight...meaning...ability to see into the future.
@Ramakant-P posted:What an ape!
Be respectful, my sh*t!
@Ramakant-P posted:I have the foresight to see into the future. You don't.
Then, you should have warned Jagdeo about the rigging and saved Guyana lots of funds which were wasted! Why didn't you?
@Former Member posted:Be respectful, my sh*t!
I don't respect crabdaags.
@Ramakant-P posted:I don't respect crabdaags.
I know! You have no self respect that's why you post your stupid droppings!
@Former Member posted:Well, Tota, what else could you expect from a kant, huh?
Kant deosn't lie.