antabanta posted:

I prefer a pure white ppl government, every face muss be white. I feel safer, that is what is important to me. Being a Canadian or an American is irrelevant, we all here on this planet for a time, suh I want the best of life whilst here. White ppl world makes it possible, and I pay personal taxes, municipal taxes and business taxes, hardly a parasite.

White people have murdered and exploited and impoverished the rest of the world, so you can enjoy your little picket fenced existence. You should be ashamed to talk about God.

That included your Democrat slave owners who prosecute the civil war to retain slavery!

Were they white people?

antabanta posted:

What a convoluted response!  Are we talking Trump or America?

BTW, this president is against regime change wars and said the US did dirty things is foreign countries!  He even said the US has always meddled in foreign elections!  Many, including your democrat friends, were up in arms for him saying that!  The only person who saw eye to eye with him was Tulsi.  And Hillary deemed her a foreign agent!  Why was Grant so involved with the 2015 elections in Guyana?

I guess you slowly leaked out why you’re anti-American!

This president said? This president is a pathological liar. You embarrass yourself by referring to his words. This president supported the Russian meddling in US elections. This president is currently actively supporting Russia's expansion around the globe. There is no question of US involvement in foreign countries and its part in the destruction and impoverishment of those countries. It is abhorrent. Unless you're just desperately trying to slap a label on me to affect sentiment, please explain how I'm anti-American.

Yes, he said it openly!  Your Democrat buddies went nuts!  You shudda hear Lemon and Cuomo catching a fit on CNN!  Oh lard, the world coming to an end!  The President says we are not always nice people.  He is a foreign agent!  Impeach him!

And you are Anti-American hiding behind Trump’s shadow!

antabanta posted:

I prefer a pure white ppl government, every face muss be white. I feel safer, that is what is important to me. Being a Canadian or an American is irrelevant, we all here on this planet for a time, suh I want the best of life whilst here. White ppl world makes it possible, and I pay personal taxes, municipal taxes and business taxes, hardly a parasite.

White people have murdered and exploited and impoverished the rest of the world, so you can enjoy your little picket fenced existence. You should be ashamed to talk about God.

That included your Democrat slave owners who prosecute the civil war to retain slavery!

Were they white people?

No Red!!

antabanta posted:

This president said? This president is a pathological liar. You embarrass yourself by referring to his words. This president supported the Russian meddling in US elections. This president is currently actively supporting Russia's expansion around the globe. There is no question of US involvement in foreign countries and its part in the destruction and impoverishment of those countries. It is abhorrent. Unless you're just desperately trying to slap a label on me to affect sentiment, please explain how I'm anti-American.

Yes, he said it openly!  Your Democrat buddies went nuts!  You shudda hear Lemon and Cuomo catching a fit on CNN!  Oh lard, the world coming to an end!  The President says we are not always nice people.  He is a foreign agent!  Impeach him!

I sense you're getting a little desperate now. Nevertheless. Why would you belittle yourself by quoting a pathological liar or referring to his words? Trump is not concerned about US involvement in foreign nations. He does not care about the impact on the local population or the plight US involvement leaves behind. That is pandering to his idiotic base. (Get the pun? Base? Baseman? ) yeah.. well.. anyway... Trump is a foreign agent. I don't watch CNN.

So how am I hiding behind Trump's shadow now?

antabanta posted:

Were they white people?

No Red!!

So... you finally understand the stupidity of your response?

antabanta posted:

come lately americans are not americans that has spilt their blood for freedom and justice. they came to benefit. worst gets america dey all run back.

antabanta posted:

Nah!  The fact that they could denigrate this raid and taking out this scumbag indicates Anti-Americanism at work!  Trump is just their “on-ramp” and the shadow they hide behind to pretend!

Its like some Anti-Indians who use the PPP to pretend it’s politics, but they anti-Indian!  PPP is just the scapegoat!

What label do you immigrants have for the massive number of American-born white people who hate Trump with a passion? Are they also anti-American?

If you migrated to where ever you are to be a parasite and don't consider yourself Canadian or American, you should go back to where ever you came from.

So.... What label do you immigrants have for the massive number of American-born white people who hate Trump with a passion? Are they also anti-American?

You suffer from the inferiority complex. You preferred to be enslaved by the White Masters. When would you see the light???

antabanta posted:

Bai, white ppl done more for humanity than all the races put together. Sure, dey are murderous but in my life time dem is civil. Alyuh provoke dem razz dey goan back to being barbaric. I trying to live to meh 120 years with dem technological know how. I couldn't see myself in grim and filth.

God is good, he brought me to a wonderful place. I am thankful I am among a Christian nation. Imagine my plight in India, Pakistan, Guyana or the Middle-East. God Bless North America.

Bai, white ppl done more for humanity than all the races put together. Sure, dey are murderous but in my life time dem is civil. Alyuh provoke dem razz dey goan back to being barbaric. I trying to live to meh 120 years with dem technological know how. I couldn't see myself in grim and filth.

God is good, he brought me to a wonderful place. I am thankful I am among a Christian nation. Imagine my plight in India, Pakistan, Guyana or the Middle-East. God Bless North America.

Siggy, wid all dis admiration fuh white people (and yuh entitled to yuh opinion) how come yuh gat a black Nigerian Pastor? Ah tawt a guy like you would have one a dem Puritan straight off de boat!

antabanta posted:

The Democrats quoting laws made up by white slave owners bestowing rights and civil liberties. And dey have some blacks jumping up and down to use it against The Trump. 

The Republicans plan to change all those laws once in control of the Supreme Court. Trump has to hang on.

antabanta posted:

come lately americans are not americans that has spilt their blood for freedom and justice. they came to benefit. worst gets america dey all run back.

antabanta posted:

Nah!  The fact that they could denigrate this raid and taking out this scumbag indicates Anti-Americanism at work!  Trump is just their “on-ramp” and the shadow they hide behind to pretend!

Its like some Anti-Indians who use the PPP to pretend it’s politics, but they anti-Indian!  PPP is just the scapegoat!

What label do you immigrants have for the massive number of American-born white people who hate Trump with a passion? Are they also anti-American?

If you migrated to where ever you are to be a parasite and don't consider yourself Canadian or American, you should go back to where ever you came from.

So.... What label do you immigrants have for the massive number of American-born white people who hate Trump with a passion? Are they also anti-American?

You suffer from the inferiority complex. You preferred to be enslaved by the White Masters. When would you see the light??t 

Bai, my business enjoys good sales a year in extremely good times. All that sales is from American White companies. There are no black or cooolies in those transactions.

I see more than the light, the dollars are illuminated.  

antabanta posted:

I sense you're getting a little desperate now. Nevertheless. Why would you belittle yourself by quoting a pathological liar or referring to his words? Trump is not concerned about US involvement in foreign nations. He does not care about the impact on the local population or the plight US involvement leaves behind. That is pandering to his idiotic base. (Get the pun? Base? Baseman? ) yeah.. well.. anyway... Trump is a foreign agent. I don't watch CNN.

Desperate for what?  I believe what I believe and I say what I say.  What do I care what you or anyone thinks?

Yes, you are anti-White and Anti-American!  Trump is just your excuse!

Siggy, wid all dis admiration fuh white people (and yuh entitled to yuh opinion) how come yuh gat a black Nigerian Pastor? Ah tawt a guy like you would have one a dem Puritan straight off de boat!

There are no preachers like Nigerians, they are a ppl who believe in the goodness of God. Every Nigerian I KNOW wants to be a Business Person( man and woman) and the pastors tells the congregation the wealth of the Unbeliever is all God's and He will get them their share, once dey believe in the Chosen One. When I came to a Nigerian Church I was already in business(1983) for a few decades. When I started in 1983, managers of multi million dollar White Owned Companies were confused why they were making me rich, dey told me so in my face. I considered my talents was the key to success, a foundation of Guyanese Prmary School Education and a White man ran technical training centre in Port Mourant. I am a star, I thought to myself. 

The sermon one day was on Wealth. The pastor said, "when God favors you, it will confound even those who gives unwillingly. Dey doan know why but dey do it." I remembered dem white managers. The 80s had a very serious recession, got laid off my job. Prayed about my future in Canada the night before, got out a bed, before my feet touch the ground, that inner voice said, be your own boss. The Book of Haggi gave the name of the company.  

There are no pastors like the ones out of Africa. Black American preachers only can holler and scream, most times dey look towards prestigous bruddahs. White men doan know an intimate God, dey know how to read things into God. Dem Indian pastors from India, man dey are all intellectuals.

I always had an inquisitiveness into God. I have read and listened to Jews, Hindus, Muslims, Buddah, Confusus(sp), Homer and Enoch, Paul,.........

All said and done my Nigerian Pastor, points out the very practical and simplistic interpretations of the Bible. Because, I have delved so much, I get it.

White ppl are good ppl with certain limitations. But I know their importance in the world at large.

On the topic of Trump, it looks like Pelosi realises her mistake and will move forward with an impeachment vote. Republicans already made it clear that they will not pass impeachment in the senate after an Illegal and closed door rigged process. Pelosi is just saving her skin. Dinosaurs in the Democratic Party will bring the party down.

They had a long time to build their party and position it for a victory in 2020 but their obsession with impeachment as revenge backfired with Muller and now this major mistake. Trump will use it to rally his base and move the swing states in his camp.

Bringing back sleepy Joe Biden from the crypt will prove to be another disaster and nightmare for them. There is no turning back for the dems. Their stupidity will bring their downfall. 

the Southern (slave plantation) Democrats of Civil War pedigree became the titanium backbone of the modern Republican Party after passage of the Civil Rights Act of 1964 and follow-on legislation

even the magnetic poles flip perhaps every near million years or so (check Wikipedia fuh de incomplete details)

what’s your lameass point again?

antabanta posted:

You suffer from the inferiority complex. You preferred to be enslaved by the White Masters. When would you see the light??t 

Bai, my business enjoys good sales a year in extremely good times. All that sales is from American White companies. There are no black or cooolies in those transactions.

I see more than the light, the dollars are illuminated.  

Even your soul has a PRICE. shm..

Bai Cain, impeachment will pass the house and then be tossed out at the senate. Nobody ain't going to jail. 

It will go down in History that Trump was one of THREE presidents that was Impeached. His Brand is now dead.

Bai Cain, impeachment will pass the house and then be tossed out at the senate. Nobody ain't going to jail. 

It will go down in History that Trump was one of THREE presidents that was Impeached. His Brand is now dead.

Actually might be opposite!  And true, only three, so on the positive side, he will be remembered!

I find it rather funny that Corporal BoneSpurs calling a banna who spent most of his life fighting, a wimp. 

Trump is a skont. He announced that he will have a major announcement and before he made his announcement, the media had already been talking about it for hours killing any grand effect of his announcement. 

I am glad that Baghdadi is dead. Sad that the skont killed his children in his cowardice escape from justice. I think it may blunt the ISIL drive a bit and hopefully that blunt turns into a major fracture because that entire network needs to be eradicated. Any day that these fvckers are killed is a great dat for humanity.

antabanta posted:

Desperate for what?  I believe what I believe and I say what I say.  What do I care what you or anyone thinks?

Yes, you are anti-White and Anti-American!  Trump is just your excuse!

Po fella. Trump is a blithering idiot who bungled his way into the presidency and whose sole purpose in life is to use every resource at hand to fill his pockets and satisfy his ego. Only a fool would fall for his BS.

The Democrats quoting laws made up by white slave owners bestowing rights and civil liberties. And dey have some blacks jumping up and down to use it against The Trump. 

The Republicans plan to change all those laws once in control of the Supreme Court. Trump has to hang on.

So you don't approve of our constitution?

antabanta posted:

you would have made a very good slave

Our boy Seig is not going into the fields for sure. He remaining in the house with the Master.

Zweimal Sieg!Heil Trump!!

BREAKING NEWS: Trump says that al-Baghdadi's 'number one replacement' as leader of ISIS has been terminated

President Donald Trump said on Tuesday the U.S. military had killed the person who likely would have succeeded Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi as the leader of Islamic State.

'Just confirmed that Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi's number one replacement has been terminated by American troops,' Trump said on Twitter.

I heard that the US took down another Wahabist yesterday. Trump is wiping out dem radical Whabists one by one. 

I thought Baghdadi's second in charge was eliminated on Saturday night too. I bet the two captured high-value terrorists are spilling their guts to save their hide.

Y’all talking bout Talib ? Even though I don’t like dems, she is a straight shooter and does not hold back. The dems should have chosen her instead of sleepy Joe Biden. She should have cussed up Trump word for word. It would have been an exciting campaign. 

We now have to settle for the alleged corrupt and crooked sleepy Joe for the debates. Watch he rass stumble and fall when Trump Rips him apart. 

Bringing back Joe from the Crypt was the biggest mistake for the dems.