As Rep Talib said " IMPEACH THE MF"

Is that the Palestinian woman who was married to her own close relative

Dem middle east people marrying their own blood cousins. Very sick !

I prefer Elizabeth over sleepy Joe but Trump going to bully she. They need Talib, she will even take on Trump with a fist fight if it comes down to it. It takes very little to crank up Trump, the dems prappa stupid. 

Imagine Talib and Omar taking on Trump in a fist fight. Dem Socialist Gyals tough like nails. Dem will tek  he rass on wid a fist fight. 

Ow me lard, the dems  only chance cause dems can’t win any other way. 

Wait till Elizabeth kick his ass off the stage 

Bhai Nehru ... Joe will effectively be in the lead and in November 2020 it will be ....

... Heeeeeere issssss Joe

So far, I don’t see anyone beating Trump.  Sleepy Joe running out of money!  Trump’s exposure of Ukraine has damaged Sleepy Joe but also put Trump in trouble.   I believe Trump will survive, but not Sleepy Joe.  Pocahontas is taking the lead and a sure win for Trump.  The Donkey party talking about bringing back Crooked Hillary, even better news for Trump!

The only person capable of beating Trump is Trump himself!  And even that not looking good!

If Trump wins then Gadaha has a chance Cause they are alike: RACIST, DUMB, INHUMAN, LYING BASTARDS!!!

Trump guh win and Gadaha guh lose and Dr Irfan😁 will be prezzy!!

I prefer Elizabeth over sleepy Joe but Trump going to bully she. They need Talib, she will even take on Trump with a fist fight if it comes down to it. It takes very little to crank up Trump, the dems prappa stupid. 

Imagine Talib and Omar taking on Trump in a fist fight. Dem Socialist Gyals tough like nails. Dem will tek  he rass on wid a fist fight. 

Ow me lard, the dems  only chance cause dems can’t win any other way. 

The Democrats are trying to thread a multi-headed needle!  They curating too much and tripping up themselves!  Trump is very binary!  Simple, straight, take it or leave it, take no prisoners!  Though he might become one!😁

Trump is very binary!  Simple, straight, take it or leave it, take no prisoners! Though he might become one!😁

Perhaps in a very short time.

Perhaps, perhaps not!!   Leh we see!!

@ baseman

the “heil” thingy is really not helpful to what you seem to be aiming for

Herr Baseman will be Herr Baseman. Nothing has really changed!

What’s wrong with Herr?

The Russian media don't believe that Al-Baghdadi is dead.  Even from Trump's own mouth he first praises the Russian and  did not consult or inform the gang of eight/Chairpersons. Is he really working for the Russians and getting paid overseas, that is why he does not accept an American salary.A Russian Mole in the White House.

The Iraq Army played a vital role on the ground, yet Trump lied saying the Americans did it all alone, he said Baghdadi whimpering, crying and screaming, that is all a lie, the man committed suicide in his bunker when the forces were getting close, he was NOT captured alive.

The death of Al-Baghdadi will only surge the ISIS movement, they don't have election for a leader, when one die immediately another takes his place. America better be on the look out for revenge.

???   So are you suggesting he should have been left alone as killing him strengthens ISIS?

You sound like an appeaser!

Kill them all out!!

Listen to the Military, don't fall for TRUMP's lies.

Ayuh funny!

Did the military regret going after him?  Did the regret going after Bin Ladin?

Bai look at some of dem. Showing remorse for the extermination of a radical extremist wahabist who had American blood on his hands. 

Have the dems brainwashed the left to this extreme ? 

Is hatred!  They remind me of the BJ haters in the AFC!

No real man hates a good BJ...

HJ

@ baseman

What’s wrong with Herr?

"Herr" Baseman, alluding to the German, read nazi, traits that surface ever so often! Goes along with "heil". Yuh gat id down pat!

@ baseman

What’s wrong with Herr?

"Herr" Baseman, alluding to the German, read nazi, traits that surface ever so often! Goes along with "heil". Yuh gat id down pat!

Nah.  All correspondence and talking to people in Swiss and Germany always referred to me as Herr!!   It was respectful and formal!

people in Swiss and Germany always referred to me as Herr!!   It was respectful and formal!

ahmmm, OK . . . how about the other thing

did you snap to attention with the proper salute hollering "Heil . . ."!

hmmmm?

@ baseman

What’s wrong with Herr?

== Herr ==

It should be HER ... H-E-R 

Herr is a misspelling. 

As Rep Talib said " IMPEACH THE MF"

Is that the Palestinian woman who was married to her own close relative?

Nah, abie gat dah moron in MN. Ilhan Omar.