She did her job. Whilst the other speakers lied through their teeth.
Nobody ever said anything about Ivanka Trump's involvement in business with China.
Nikki Haley claimed America is not racist then almost immediately said she suffered discrimination as a child.
@Ramakant-P posted:She did her job. Whilst the other speakers lied through their teeth.
Nobody ever said anything about Ivanka Trump's involvement in business with China.
Proclaiming Donald as honest isn't lying through her teeth?
@antabanta posted:Proclaiming Donald as honest isn't lying through her teeth?
Not her. I said the other speakers. But she said in her speech that Donald needs to tell the truth.
sadly, the big bad bully, through rigging, PACs, and Russia, may win again
@Former Member posted:sadly, the big bad bully, through rigging, PACs, and Russia, may win again
Too many Republicans are against Donald Trump not because they like Biden but because they don't like Trump.
Trump is the new Jim Jones and SUCKERS signing up daily!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
@antabanta posted:Nikki Haley claimed America is not racist then almost immediately said she suffered discrimination as a child.
Somebody better pull her foot from her mouth. I listened to her speech.
@Nehru posted:Trump is the new Jim Jones and SUCKERS signing up daily!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jim Jones delivered Guyana from the PNC three weeks ago. You should fall to his feet and chant Ai Bhagwan.
@Ramakant-P posted:She did her job. Whilst the other speakers lied through their teeth.
Did Mike Pompeo lie through his teeth? I hope someone in the White House is reading this site.
True dat Bibi. Because Jeffries and other members of the Black democrat caucus condemned the Trump administration for fighting for democracy in Guyana and labelled it interference in Guyana's affairs.
@Bibi Haniffa posted:Did Mike Pompeo lie through his teeth? I hope someone in the White House is reading this site.
Mike always support Trump's lies.
Any PPP person who cuss Trump and Pompeo should go and jump over a cliff. Shameless ingrates.
@Bibi Haniffa posted:Any PPP person who cuss Trump and Pompeo should go and jump over a cliff. Shameless ingrates.
Does this mean you are a Trump supporter?
@Bibi Haniffa posted:Any PPP person who cuss Trump and Pompeo should go and jump over a cliff. Shameless ingrates.
Don't tie your bundle with the liar Trump. His niece and sister said it all, he is winging along his job, don't read, paid someone to write his SAT, bloody Dunce. President Bone Spur.His biggest achievement is Grabbing Women by their P---sies[ guess women loves that]. He is a Certified FAKE president, maybe you guys are too close to see the truth, the World knows he is a phony .
Everyone, all Guyanese and even PPP have a right to CUSS Fake Trump, don't forget he called Guyana a SHIT HOLE country, So don't ask us to not cuss.
You in America,owe it to whoever is your president to Suck -up, As a PPP , Trump did nothing for me.
America is going to use Guyana as a launching ground to attack Venezuela, they give ,and take a lot in return. The benefits out weighs what they offer to Guyana. Have Trump offered any aid to Guyana so far? Guyana is getting help from China, India etc., So Shut yuh rass!!!
Are you saying the Trump administration gave Guyana to the PPP?
@Ramakant-P posted:Does this mean you are a Trump supporter?
I am a supporter of democracy and the truth.
@kp posted:Don't tie your bundle with the liar Trump. His niece and sister said it all, he is winging along his job, don't read, paid someone to write his SAT, bloody Dunce. President Bone Spur.His biggest achievement is Grabbing Women by their P---sies[ guess women loves that]. He is a Certified FAKE president, maybe you guys are too close to see the truth, the World knows he is a phony .
Everyone, all Guyanese and even PPP have a right to CUSS Fake Trump, don't forget he called Guyana a SHIT HOLE country, So don't ask us to not cuss.
You in America,owe it to whoever is your president to Suck -up, As a PPP , Trump did nothing for me.
America is going to use Guyana as a launching ground to attack Venezuela, they give ,and take a lot in return. The benefits out weighs what they offer to Guyana. Have Trump offered any aid to Guyana so far? Guyana is getting help from China, India etc., So Shut yuh rass!!!
You know not that you know not.
So, the PPP sold Guyana's sovereignty for political power?
@Totaram posted:So, the PPP sold Guyana's sovereignty for political power?
How has the govt sold its sovereignty?
The PPP is still a working class party (compared to the PNC), and they won the elections freely and fairly. It was not the Americans alone who supported them...did Guyana sold its sovereignty to all the other countries?
There is no question that the new government has to demonstrate its gratitude to the Americans (the real power brokers in the region), but so far they have acted in the best interest of the Guyanese people. We cannot have another Cheddi Jagan who was hell bent on cussin the Americans. Look where that got us.
@VishMahabir posted:How has the govt sold its sovereignty?
The PPP is still a working class party (compared to the PNC), and they won the elections freely and fairly. It was not the Americans alone who supported them...did Guyana sold its sovereignty to all the other countries?
There is no question that the new government has to demonstrate its gratitude to the Americans (the real power brokers in the region), but so far they have acted in the best interest of the Guyanese people. We cannot have another Cheddi Jagan who was hell bent on cussin the Americans. Look where that got us.
Did they ? any explanation for diverting from Recount Order 60 .
Thanks to Trump, thanks to Jagdeo Guyana has been rescued from the abyss. We just saw the discrimination on scholarships. Apartheid encore aborted.
Now the neemaks can cuss Jagdeo, the ingrates can cuss Trump.
@VishMahabir posted:How has the govt sold its sovereignty?
I donât even bother anymore. Why waste time. Let them file the petition. Me waiting.
PPP will be in power for the rest of many of our lives.
PPP are in power but at what cost? they are now slaves to USA and Exxon. they made deals with Uncle Sam via Sara Lynch. they will need lots of prayers through the following years
@Former Member posted:PPP are in power but at what cost? they are now slaves to USA and Exxon. they made deals with Uncle Sam via Sara Lynch. they will need lots of prayers through the following years
When the deals aren't fulfill ,the other edge of the razor blade comes in to action.
America will always play a role in Guyana as long as Maduro is next door to Guyana. Maduro is always seen as a threat to America-Guyana.
@Ramakant-P posted:Does this mean you are a Trump supporter?
@Bibi Haniffa posted:I am a supporter of democracy and the truth.
Sooooooo Esteemed Bibi Haniffa ...
You are not a supporter of Donald John Trump.
@Former Member posted:PPP are in power but at what cost? they are now slaves to USA and Exxon. they made deals with Uncle Sam via Sara Lynch. they will need lots of prayers through the following years
Yes, well better a slave to America than a servant to the PNC.
Ayuh choke pon ayuh vomit, ayuh MSs!
@Django posted:When the deals aren't fulfill ,the other edge of the razor blade comes in to action.
Where is the petition.
@Former Member posted:Yes, well better a slave to America than a servant to the PNC.
Post reported.
@Former Member posted:Post reported.
Guh choke pon yuh vomit!
Somebody seems drunk
@Former Member posted:Yes, well better a slave to America than a servant to the PNC.
@Former Member posted:Post reported.
What part(s) of the statement needs attention.
Thank-you.
@Former Member posted:What part(s) of the statement needs attention.
Thank-you.
The loose cannon seems drunk and is cursing. MS is a filthy curse
@Former Member posted:What part(s) of the statement needs attention.
Thank-you.
@Former Member posted:The loose cannon seems drunk and is cursing.
MS is a filthy curse
MS .... some meanings ...
MS = Multiple Sclerosis
MS = MS Society of Canada
MS = Milli seconds
etc., etc., etc..
@Former Member posted:The loose cannon seems drunk and is cursing. MS is a filthy curse
MS mental slavery. What is your meaning? if you think nasty, it will smell.
@Former Member posted:MS .... some meanings ...
MS = Multiple Sclerosis
MS = MS Society of Canada
MS = Milli seconds
etc., etc., etc..
i never expected any better from you. everyone knows what he meant. slickman thinks he's smart
@Former Member posted:i never expected any better from you. everyone knows what he meant. slickman thinks he's smart
Micro Softy. Ask Mitsy.
BTW, have you ever visited Athens?
@Former Member posted:i never expected any better from you. everyone knows what he meant. slickman thinks he's smart
Anyone can take abbreviations or shortened-words to interpret her/his meanings.