Just imagine if Muduro suddenly got shipments of rice for free from a Jagdeo government. That could keep Maduro out of trouble with his starving people. I can't see the US allowing that rice to leave our soil. There are even rumours that UK and US soldiers could be stationed in Guyana within weeks.
Mr.T posted:Just imagine if Muduro suddenly got shipments of rice for free from a Jagdeo government. That could keep Maduro out of trouble with his starving people. I can't see the US allowing that rice to leave our soil. There are even rumours that UK and US soldiers could be stationed in Guyana within weeks.
If that's true PPP cork duck. The Military man will be running the show.
HEHEHE Desperation does turn
people into FOOLS
Oh Meh Papa Charandaas says YES!
The irony is that loads of these Indo Nazis are Trump fanatics. I wonder what they would do if Trump invades Guyana if the PPP wins. The excuse being to prevent the installation of a hostile gov't which is loyal to Maduro and therefore a security risk for US interests.
America and it's intelligence forces want Socialism and the Communist Chinese gone from the Western Hemisphere. The PPP should take my advice and stay away from both.
The Chinese regardless of either mainland Chinese or Taiwanese Chinese are the same duck. All they care about is the Han Chinese people position with regard to their global positioning. If you look at their policies towards both Tibet and Kashmir. It is the same policy.
Prashad posted:America and it's intelligence forces want Socialism and the Communist Chinese gone from the Western Hemisphere. The PPP should take my advice and stay away from both.
The PPP is in bed with Maduro and the Iranian Ayotollahs.
http://guyanachronicle.com/201...-iranian-counterpart
Not sure that Trump will be happy with him. Baseman watch your two heroes cuss each other out.
Jagdeo would allow China to create an even bigger presence in Guyana, thereby making the country a possible target for any future nuclear confrontation. As we remember from when the PPP courted the USSR in the past, uncle Sam won't stand for that. With Irfaan Ali going to the US to spread anti US rhetoric he could end up not coming back very soon.
Django posted:Mr.T posted:Just imagine if Muduro suddenly got shipments of rice for free from a Jagdeo government. That could keep Maduro out of trouble with his starving people. I can't see the US allowing that rice to leave our soil. There are even rumours that UK and US soldiers could be stationed in Guyana within weeks.
So you prefer to see the country under a military dictatorship?
Abu Jihad posted:Django posted:Mr.T posted:Just imagine if Muduro suddenly got shipments of rice for free from a Jagdeo government. That could keep Maduro out of trouble with his starving people. I can't see the US allowing that rice to leave our soil. There are even rumours that UK and US soldiers could be stationed in Guyana within weeks.
Almost entertaining!
caribny posted:Prashad posted:America and it's intelligence forces want Socialism and the Communist Chinese gone from the Western Hemisphere. The PPP should take my advice and stay away from both.
The PPP is in bed with Maduro and the Iranian Ayotollahs.
http://guyanachronicle.com/201...-iranian-counterpart
Not sure that Trump will be happy with him. Baseman watch your two heroes cuss each other out.
Werenât we supposed to have bombed North Korea by now?
Funny how so many are fixated on Jagdeo when the current infraction is being committed by Granger and the Coalition government. When are decent people going to step up and unequivocally declare that the time has past for the Coalition government to stop puss yfooting and prepare for elections by March 19th. If the PPP is so terrible, the voters will reject them. What we have right now is the Granger led Coalition government showing all signs that they intend to violate the constitution and the shameless silence of that mixed in with the obsessive fixation of Jagdeo who is not even on the ticket for President.
Abu Jihad posted:Django posted:Mr.T posted:Just imagine if Muduro suddenly got shipments of rice for free from a Jagdeo government. That could keep Maduro out of trouble with his starving people. I can't see the US allowing that rice to leave our soil. There are even rumours that UK and US soldiers could be stationed in Guyana within weeks.
Appears there is misunderstanding the coalition will be the Gov't. President Granger is a former military man.
Mr.T posted:How much support would a Jagdeo government give to Maduro in exchange for rice?
The question does not make sense. Why would GoG give support AND rice to Maduro?
antabanta posted:Mr.T posted:How much support would a Jagdeo government give to Maduro in exchange for rice?
The question does not make sense. Why would GoG give support AND rice to Maduro?
Because Jagdeo is a known communist sympathizer. He also courted Assad of Syria and Iran.
Venezuela is one of the richest country in the world. They donât need handouts from anyone. Their trouble is the Maduro regime is depriving the people as he divert their resources to himself and his cronies. Under those circumstances giving Venezuela rice isnât going to get to the people either.
Django posted:Mr.T posted:Just imagine if Muduro suddenly got shipments of rice for free from a Jagdeo government. That could keep Maduro out of trouble with his starving people. I can't see the US allowing that rice to leave our soil. There are even rumours that UK and US soldiers could be stationed in Guyana within weeks.
I am not surprised you dumped democracy for dictatorship. You talk about kleptos and Putinisque. Isn't Granger Putinisque to continue let the PNC empty the treasury again?
Kascz, Bhai dem people dis only kno about wan lil street cart sweetie business. Imagine such FOOLS living in a place like England. Maybe they in the sewer working
Guyana Rice will SAVE Venezuela. Well now that is wisdom and greatness.
Prashad posted:The Chinese regardless of either mainland Chinese or Taiwanese Chinese are the same duck. All they care about is the Han Chinese people position with regard to their global positioning. If you look at their policies towards both Tibet and Kashmir. It is the same policy.
They're doing a number on Zambia too. How come Carib not talking bout this. But on a serious note, Guyana would be doing itself a favor by staying as far as possible from China. Real far.
skeldon_man posted:Django posted:Mr.T posted:Just imagine if Muduro suddenly got shipments of rice for free from a Jagdeo government. That could keep Maduro out of trouble with his starving people. I can't see the US allowing that rice to leave our soil. There are even rumours that UK and US soldiers could be stationed in Guyana within weeks.
I am not surprised you dumped democracy for dictatorship. You talk about kleptos and Putinisque. Isn't Granger Putinisque to continue let the PNC empty the treasury again?
Appears there is misunderstanding the coalition will be the Gov't. President Granger is a former military man.
Seem to miss the above in an earlier post, try to keep up.
Nehru posted:Guyana Rice will SAVE Venezuela. Well now that is wisdom and greatness.
U have to be a madman or a certified nut. Why would u want to give rice to a country that wants to invade yours? Sending gunboats up the Cayuni and chasing away Exxon ships from our territorial waters. They're not good neighbors. So there's no wisdom and greatness there.
Like yuh still hangover from Irfan sport.
Sheik Bhai, this is over yuh head
Irfan should push for a British Gurkha military base to be established by the Ogle airstrip.
Nehru posted:Sheik Bhai, this is over yuh head
Bai Nehru, Like me mama use to say, dem eat fram you plate and bore hole pan am when dem done. Don't trust Maduro or any Venezuela ruler for now.
Nehru posted:Sheik Bhai, this is over yuh head
Your comeback should be better than dis. Yuh mek meh haan fall.
Prashad posted:Irfan should push for a British Gurkha military base to be established by the Ogle airstrip.
What is a British Gurkha Military base?
Mr.T posted:antabanta posted:Mr.T posted:How much support would a Jagdeo government give to Maduro in exchange for rice?
Because Jagdeo is a known communist sympathizer. He also courted Assad of Syria and Iran.
Is Assad a communist?
Baseman posted:Werenât we supposed to have bombed North Korea by now?
We were but the North Korean nutcase put a spell on Trump and now Trump is in love with him. He misses the NK nut and is dying to see him again. NK nutcase rubs his hands and squeals what a stupid man Trump is. Maybe a few seconds before NK sends a missile to Trump he will learn that the feelings aren't mutual.
Hey hey hey...yea...dem ole commie PPP bais instinct kickin in. I doan know what abie hard core right-wing capitalist nationalist Baseman think bout dem PPP bais flirtin wid de idea of forming alliance with Maduro...hey hey hey ... and Russia. Dem tink some how Russia and dem Chinaman go give dem wan better deal dan dem yankee wite man. Hey hey hey...Basemanie what yuh ting bout dem doers in de PPP? Dem doers who doan need books since abie can buy de papah online? Yuh tink Mudaro/Russia/Chinaman is de way to go? Hey hey hey...before dem devote dem brain foh mekkin wan strong/stable kuntry wid blackman PNC, dem allowin dem ole commie instinct foh get de better of dem...hey hey hey.