I got Black family members who worship me. . 

There you go. You imagine that being Indian you are better than they are so they must worship you.

I think that you are a brain damaged simpleton and can only wonder about those who think otherwise.

That's your imagination. They worship me because I give good advice and support.  I tried over the years to do the same for you but to no avail as you are quite stubborn. 

Like I said if they are impressed with you I feel sorry for them. Your ignorance on this forum is legendary. Even Nehru is more intelligent than you are.

Don,

Regarding Indian roots, I was honoured to visit my ancestral home of now Haryana, India. DNA tests confirmed my relatives and I am also very, very proud of my roots.

My relatives were in tears as they welcomed their long lost relatives. Being Bramhanas, we performed a fire sacrifice and chanted mantras thousands of years old. As I sat there, it made me realize that all this talk about ship brahmanas is just pure BS because I came from a Bramhana background. 

It was an emotional and fulfilling trip.

I am sooo proud of my Indian Roots. Every Indo Guyanese who wish to visit India should do so if they want to really understand their real identity.

It is not about being superior or inferior but to understand the decision that our fore parents made to go to Guyana. 

Sadly, a racist PNC administration wants to destroy us and erase any trace of our identity.

Like I said if they are impressed with you I feel sorry for them. Your ignorance on this forum is legendary. Even Nehru is more intelligent than you are.

Drugb, Carib is paid to run you off the forum. Don't let him succeed. 

We have a long history, caribj and I over 15 years. I smack him and d2 around and they run away but keep coming back for more trashing. 

Druggie I have been one of the most consistent posters since I joined and you know that well. 

Recently I have become bored with this site and its endless vitriol of racism so I don't plan to post too often.

Better things to do.

Look at what you write and analyze really what value you bring.  Don't forget that you were tossed off GNI at a time when there was much broader variety of posters and much more vibrant discussion than we see now.  Usually endless Indo KKK blather except when a few like cain and django trying to rescue this site from becoming BrownStorm.

Druggie I have been one of the most consistent posters since I joined and you know that well. 

Recently I have become bored with this site and its endless vitriol of racism so I don't plan to post too often.

Better things to do.

Look at what you write and analyze really what value you bring.  Don't forget that you were tossed off GNI at a time when there was much broader variety of posters and much more vibrant discussion than we see now.  Usually endless Indo KKK blather except when a few like cain and django trying to rescue this site from becoming BrownStorm.

If you believe that those two nincompoops cocaine and djangy rescuing this site then you must have lost your marbles. 

You consistency over the years boils down to hatred of Indians and blaming them for the ills that plague the Afro G community as your doctrine can be found in the writings of Gibson. 

My contribution is to keep the propagandists like yourself in check whenever you bring PNC koolaid for the likes of djangy, cain, kp, gilly and others to drink. 

If you believe that those two nincompoops cocaine and djangy rescuing this site then you must have lost your marbles

You consistency over the years boils down to hatred of Indians and blaming them for the ills that plague the Afro G community as your doctrine can be found in the writings of Gibson. 

My contribution is to keep the propagandists like yourself in check whenever you bring PNC koolaid for the likes of djangy, cain, kp, gilly and others to drink. 

[1] Marbles. Pot telling kettle he bottom black. YOU have lost your marbles. Since when KP, of all persons, is drinking PNC koolaid? You gotta be a joker.

[2] True, Gilly is disenchanted with the Coalition, but Gilly will not promote or support racial Indo-centric ideas in this forum or elsewhere. 

[1] Marbles. Pot telling kettle he bottom black. YOU have lost your marbles. Since when KP, of all persons, is drinking PNC koolaid? You gotta be a joker.

[2] True, Gilly is disenchanted with the Coalition, but Gilly will not promote or support racial Indo-centric ideas in this forum or elsewhere. 

Yes Gilly, I am here to shield you and others from the influence of CaribJ.

He/she has consistently demonstrated hatred for Indians and had you caught up in his web for a little while too.  I never noticed calling him out for his racist remarks against Indians, which indicated silent acquiescence or indifference. 

Drugb posted: Yes Gilly, I am here to shield you and others from the influence of CaribJ.

Thou thinketh excessively highly of thyself. Gilly can shield himself and Carib's opinions don't apply to a non-racial coolie like me.

Drugb posted: Yes Gilly, I am here to shield you and others from the influence of CaribJ.

Thou thinketh excessively highly of thyself. Gilly can shield himself and Carib's opinions don't apply to a non-racial coolie like me.

Whattax?

Understood Gilly, however be aware that after a strong dose of PNC koolaid, even you can not think rationally.  That is why the rest of us are here to pull you back from the precipice of the abyss. You fell for the koolaid once and are susceptible again.

Whattax?

Like you want I come to canada and put two bax in yuh rass! Stay out of big man conversation if you got nothing to contribute.

Understood Gilly, however be aware that after a strong dose of PNC koolaid, even you can not think rationally.  That is why the rest of us are here to pull you back from the precipice of the abyss. You fell for the koolaid once and are susceptible again.

I appreciate your concern, friend, but lately I resolved not to invest strong emotions and money in Guyana's politics. Comment is free; shooting breeze is freer.  

.  I never noticed calling him out for his racist remarks against Indians, which indicated silent acquiescence or indifference. 

Asked you many times to say which of my statements have been racist.

Still awaiting your response. 

Now you scream about black laziness, welfare dependency, and criminal orientation.  According to you the only criminals in Guyana are Indians, and that most blacks are violent and lazy, and unable to survive without Indians.

Asked you many times to say which of my statements have been racist.

Still awaiting your response. 

Now you scream about black laziness, welfare dependency, and criminal orientation.  According to you the only criminals in Guyana are Indians, and that most blacks are violent and lazy, and unable to survive without Indians.

You got to be joking, the consensus here is that you are a resident racist. And it is pretty much the same consensus on the city data forum where you have been trolling. Any conversation about racism flushes you out of your gutter. 

You got to be joking, the consensus here is that you are a resident racist.. 

The only people here who think I am a racist are the indo KKK set.

Yes the same ones who scream blacks are lazy, violent, stupid, useless, cannot survive without Indians, only wish to be predators of the "hard working" Indian, etc.  That you and they don't consider this to be racist just shows your mentality.

Notable that you cannot cite racist comments made by me. NOTE to you. Confronting your anti black racism isn't racist.

Yes the same ones who scream blacks are lazy, violent, stupid, useless, cannot survive without Indians, only wish to be predators of the "hard working" Indian, etc.  That you and they don't consider this to be racist just shows your mentality.

Notable that you cannot cite racist comments made by me. NOTE to you. Confronting your anti black racism isn't racist.

Asking me to single out posts of your for racism is like asking for evidence of rainfall when the entire city flood.  You were the one banned for screaming racist remarks about brown bai and collie kkk. You disparage the indo community with your constant denigration of us eating curry and the smell. You are the same who claimed that indos marginalized blacks and owe them reparations for slavery. Now that jackass granger in power you no longer sing this tune. 

.  You were the one banned for screaming racist remarks about brown bai and collie kkk. .. 

I was banned for calling Nehru a drunk. That was the reason cited.

You continuously squeal that blacks are a bunch of lazy, criminal and dumb losers, who need to admire Indians and who cannot survive without their guidance.

And these are the comments which earn you the title Indo KKK. Note that Django, Gilbakka, Riffraff and others have never been called that by me or by eithers.

In fact several Indians also accuse YOU of being a brown bai KKK.

And as to the smells, you agreed to it and urged those people who eat curry daily to ventilate their homes so that the odor doesn't permeate their clothing.

And druggie you will be extremely angry if you found out that some of your Indo KKK buddies who join you in denigrating blacks on GNI "like" some of my comments on racial issues.  They know who they are.

I will not "out" them so that they can keep their Indo KKK credentials intact.  I don't think that they have the strength of people like Gilbakka and Django, who have endured years of some of the worst insults merely because they don't stoop to anti black bigotry.

How is it one gets time out just for calling another a drunk when we see much worse here? We see words like "slop can carrier" there are many hate posts and nothing is done? There had to be another reason..perhaps this could be clarified for us by the powers that be.

Bhai,

some posters are lucky,i recall when Carib got banned for saying Nehru is a drunk.

Asking me to single out posts of your for racism is like asking for evidence of rainfall when the entire city flood.  You were the one banned for screaming racist remarks about brown bai and collie kkk. You disparage the indo community with your constant denigration of us eating curry and the smell. You are the same who claimed that indos marginalized blacks and owe them reparations for slavery. Now that jackass granger in power you no longer sing this tune. 

This chap is a clown. Calling anybody who is of indian descent racists. Indians owe blacks reparations for slavery? That is rich. How exactly did he come up with that? Maybe that was why Burnham took the money the Indian government sent, I think it was for indians who wanted to move back to India, and built the cultural centre. Slavery was successful because OTHER TRIBES helped the colonial powers. Glad I wasn't the only one who saw the "stale curry and coconut oil" comment. This is going to be interpreted as racist and frankly I don't give a damn but his behavior reeks of Burnhamism. He is typical of those PNC thugs who either refuse to or are incapable of simple logic and common sense. In his case, both. They follow blindly. However at least we know he's a racist so he's harmless. Good for a little comic relief. There are some here who sit silently when he goes on his ignorant binges because he says what they believe but don't want to be perceived as racists. Those are the dangerous ones. He is the "Rabbi Washington" to their "Burnham".   

Rass bai cain, "sop can carrier" is not a word but rather a phrase to describe a dishonorable profession. I think if it would be condensed into a word then "propagandist" would suffice. 

.  You were the one banned for screaming racist remarks about brown bai and collie kkk. .. 

I was banned for calling Nehru a drunk. That was the reason cited.

You continuously squeal that blacks are a bunch of lazy, criminal and dumb losers, who need to admire Indians and who cannot survive without their guidance.

And these are the comments which earn you the title Indo KKK. Note that Django, Gilbakka, Riffraff and others have never been called that by me or by eithers.

In fact several Indians also accuse YOU of being a brown bai KKK.

And as to the smells, you agreed to it and urged those people who eat curry daily to ventilate their homes so that the odor doesn't permeate their clothing.

Liar, it was a culmination of anti Indo comments that got you banned. Calling Nehru a drunk was just one attempt to stereotype Indos as alcoholics who beat their wives. 

And druggie you will be extremely angry if you found out that some of your Indo KKK buddies who join you in denigrating blacks on GNI "like" some of my comments on racial issues.  They know who they are.

I will not "out" them so that they can keep their Indo KKK credentials intact.  I don't think that they have the strength of people like Gilbakka and Django, who have endured years of some of the worst insults merely because they don't stoop to anti black bigotry.

I don't run with a pack so I can't speak for who is KKK or not, in fact this is another anti Indian label originated by you, the resident indo hater.  You believe that Guyana belongs to Blacks and Indians should be sent packing, this is being achieved currently by the Granger Indo hating administration with their racist policies. 

This chap is a clown. Calling anybody who is of indian descent racists.

I see you are embedded with the Indo KKK gang.  No shock to me that Druggie, Bibi, yuji and all of the others who scream about blacks being lazy and violent being your best friends.

Indians should be sent packing,

In fact I have said the opposite.  I have stated that Indians need to see themselves within a "Guyanese" context and should stop behaving like nomads out of India.

But then you scream that blacks are lazy, violent and stupid and that the PPP was correct in excluding them from anything other than being phantoms. Wailing about blacks killing Indians and then looking stupid when it is an Indian who committed the murder.  Bawling that Indians are the only hard working people in Guyana.

No wonder you are a joyful member of the Indo KKK and have recruited GTAngler as a new member.  Like you he thinks that he can live in an Indocentric world screaming that issues that impact Indians are all that need be discussed and then he has a trantrum when reminded otherwise

Your issue with me is that I expose Indo racism against blacks as soon as it surfaces on GNI.  You have GTAngler as your new disciple.  Go fill with him with more of your racist rants against blacks.

Go scream that caribny is a racist because he refuses to endorse your disregard for blacs.

Carib I side with you often and ask to just give it a break and I also ask the other fellas to do likewise it is getting us nowhere. I just read a piece by Imram on how Guyanese are behaving and wonder why the heck are we at each others' throats while they.. Indian..Black.. Putax.. All mankind seem to be living the life in Guyana with no dam worries and maybe only when a serious crime is comitted by who cares.. black brown..white...yellow..polka dot person..we read about it..we fight but in Guyana it seems to be tossed aside and seemingly forgotten. Perhaps I am wrong on this but let's try to get along.

Only problem I see, things could get boring around here with allbody lovey dovey but we could just try one day at a time.

Carib I side with you often and ask to just give it a break

I gave it a break by not posting for weeks and then  GTAngler, a new Indo KKK recruit arrives.  So those who claim that I provoke this reaction are wrong. It INCREASES when I am not around because they no longer think that any one will challenge their ignorance.

They call me a racist because I refuse to allow Indian bigotry towards blacks continue unchallenged.  I also refuse to allow those who think that only Indians matter.

Carib I side with you often and ask to just give it a break and I also ask the other fellas to do likewise it is getting us nowhere. I just read a piece by Imram on how Guyanese are behaving and wonder why the heck are we at each others' throats while they.. Indian..Black.. Putax.. All mankind seem to be living the life in Guyana with no dam worries and maybe only when a serious crime is comitted by who cares.. black brown..white...yellow..polka dot person..we read about it..we fight but in Guyana it seems to be tossed aside and seemingly forgotten. Perhaps I am wrong on this but let's try to get along.

Only problem I see, things could get boring around here with allbody lovey dovey but we could just try one day at a time.

I just read Imran's piece also. It is truly distressing. Clearly the people are looking to migrate to North America and other Western countries. This is indeed very distressing for the independent sovereign country idea.

Maybe that was why Burnham took the money the Indian government sent, I think it was for indians who wanted to move back to India, and built the cultural centre.

Your basic Indocentric nature blinds you to the truth. YOUR ancestors were brought to Guyana financed by taxes levied on the former slaves. The funds that Burnam took were funds that the British had set aside to finance the return of indentures to India. 

That money was the taxes that these black people paid and that impoverished them because it resulted in their inability to maintain proper drainage and irrigation in their villages and to acquire more lands as their village populations grew.

That money did NOT belong only to Indians!  But of course your Indocentric nature doesn't permit you to understand this fact.

I see no relevance to slavery in that discussion and I draw attention to the fact that you are hardly one to talk. Many people in India lied to people and got them into a system which had some features that resembled slavery, which is why it was eventually ended.  They told them about paradise in Demerara and when they got there they got malaria and a system where they were lashed if they left the estates without permission, or if they refused to work when they were sick.

This chap is a clown. Calling anybody who is of indian descent racists.

I see you are embedded with the Indo KKK gang.  No shock to me that Druggie, Bibi, yuji and all of the others who scream about blacks being lazy and violent being your best friends.

Spoken like a true ignoramus. Anyone who doesn't agree with you must be against you. Independent and free thinking is forbidden. PNC anyone????

Maybe that was why Burnham took the money the Indian government sent, I think it was for indians who wanted to move back to India, and built the cultural centre.

Your basic Indocentric nature blinds you to the truth. YOUR ancestors were brought to Guyana financed by taxes levied on the former slaves. The funds that Burnam took were funds that the British had set aside to finance the return of indentures to India. 

That money was the taxes that these black people paid and that impoverished them because it resulted in their inability to maintain proper drainage and irrigation in their villages and to acquire more lands as their village populations grew.

That money did NOT belong only to Indians!  But of course your Indocentric nature doesn't permit you to understand this fact.

I see no relevance to slavery in that discussion and I draw attention to the fact that you are hardly one to talk. Many people in India lied to people and got them into a system which had some features that resembled slavery, which is why it was eventually ended.  They told them about paradise in Demerara and when they got there they got malaria and a system where they were lashed if they left the estates without permission, or if they refused to work when they were sick.

There you go off on a tangent again. I don't need you to explain the indentureship process and it's evils. The money came from taxes the black people paid? So Burnham took money the British got from taxes on the black people (only black people paid taxes) and which impoverished them. How much of that did he give back to you impoverished black people? That money was for repatriation but it didn't belong to "just Indians". You're probably right. I am sure there were some Afro Guyanese who would have loved to leave Burnham's Paradise.

Carib I side with you often and ask to just give it a break

I gave it a break by not posting for weeks and then  GTAngler, a new Indo KKK recruit arrives.  So those who claim that I provoke this reaction are wrong. It INCREASES when I am not around because they no longer think that any one will challenge their ignorance.

They call me a racist because I refuse to allow Indian bigotry towards blacks continue unchallenged.  I also refuse to allow those who think that only Indians matter.

Oh so I brought on this latest bout of bigotry? YOU call me a racist because I didn't reference the plight of the Bauxite workers even though I wasn't here during those discussions and I tried numerous times to explain that. YOU made the racist remarks not I. "Indian cave", "Stale curry", "Coconut oil". I am Guyanese foremost and I am very proud of that. If you'd open your eyes for a little and try to be open minded you'd see I have gone after both PNC and PPP but your glasses have one Indo on the lens so that's all you see. Apparently you think by throwing insults I'd back away. Wrong person chap. I can take it to any level you like. So I am going to try one last time. Re-read some of my posts. The entire posts not just the lines with Indo. Once again, I do NOT know anyone on this forum although it is very apparent that one knows me.

In fact I have said the opposite.  I have stated that Indians need to see themselves within a "Guyanese" context and should stop behaving like nomads out of India.

As usual, you forgot the lies you told in prior years. When one is a habitual liar, they eventually can't keep track of their lies. You "Guyanese" context meant, losing the culture inherited from their fore parents and embracing the back balling and vulgarity that you like.  In your world, pagwah, Diwali or other Indian originated celebrations would be purged from the IndoGuyanese list of celebrations. Curry, Dhall and bigan choka would be outlawed. Only shine rice, souse, blackpudding and foo foo would be allowed. 

This guy claims that Indians need to see themselves as Guyanese yet his post are racist and full of hatred against Indians.

Caribny why don't you start living by example... remove the hate that is clouding your vision.