Baseman posted:Nehru posted:Sheik, Yuh Skont mad?? Where am i going to get 100 dollars, you gun give it to me/ My lil Pension cant even buy Aloo and dhal):
Sometimes yuh dozz behave like a lil skont!!ð
Base, yuh skont like Laff old people nah
Baseman posted:Nehru posted:Sheik, Yuh Skont mad?? Where am i going to get 100 dollars, you gun give it to me/ My lil Pension cant even buy Aloo and dhal):
Sometimes yuh dozz behave like a lil skont!!ð
Base, yuh skont like Laff old people nah
meh go get meh buddy foh buy wan plate foh me and me go beg foh big wuk fram Irfaan...hey hey hey.
Labba, let we open a Go Fund me Acct fuh Abee 2
Nehru posted:Labba, let we open a Go Fund me Acct fuh Abee 2
Bai woh is doh? De public go give me wan lil raise? Meh na gat foh wuk and mek good life choice? Hey hey hey...
Labba posted:meh go get meh buddy foh buy wan plate foh me and me go beg foh big wuk fram Irfaan...hey hey hey.
Start finalizing your CV to give him.
Leonora posted:Labba posted:meh go get meh buddy foh buy wan plate foh me and me go beg foh big wuk fram Irfaan...hey hey hey.
Start finalizing your CV to give him.
He can't fit in with them bright boys. Better stick with the teaching wuk and writing articles.
I want to be Special Consultant to the President This time is NOT Henny and Cuttas, but US dollars. Nothing less than 120000 per year, and that is getting me CHEAP.
Sheik101 posted:Prince posted:What's on the menu for breakfast? I hope it's a Guyanese style breakfast and not bread and jam for $100
On a serious note. Are u and nehru going to see Ali when he comes? Seeing u guys are just a stone throw away?
Party politics is no longer the cream in my coffee.
Nehru posted:I want to be Special Consultant to the President This time is NOT Henny and Cuttas, but US dollars. Nothing less than 120000 per year, and that is getting me CHEAP.
Bai stick with your current occupation. Yuh deh good rite hay. It is my gut feeling the PPP not going win anything. Like Yugi seh. It will be the mother of all elections.
Who win win as long as it is FREE and FAIR. Granger I hope is out of the ballot Box stealing occupation.
Nehru posted:Who win win as long as it is FREE and FAIR. Granger I hope is out of the ballot Box stealing occupation.
Don't count on it. They don't want to give up power. They learned from Forbes and Slow Fiah Mo Fiah man Hoyte. Where are the Caribbean leaders? If it was the PPP doing this, they would all be condemning the PPP.
True Dat!! However, I believe Antigua PM made a statement about the illegality.
Jagdeo needs to demand an Emergency Session of Caricom and the association of American States now!!
Nehru posted:True Dat!! However, I believe Antigua PM made a statement about the illegality.
Where are the others? Are they being taught the new PNC math?
skeldon_man posted:Nehru posted:Who win win as long as it is FREE and FAIR. Granger I hope is out of the ballot Box stealing occupation.
Don't count on it. They don't want to give up power. They learned from Forbes and Slow Fiah Mo Fiah man Hoyte. Where are the Caribbean leaders? If it was the PPP doing this, they would all be condemning the PPP.
It's laughable when Jagdeo gets people like you believing in rigging and mo-fiya, slow-fiya. When the PNC was out of office for 23 years, did the PPP rigged the election? How do you let a crook plays you for a fool?
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:This guy Irfaan has a big job to do. He has to prove himself worthy of the position has been elected or selected for. I don't know much about him but would love to listen to what he has say about moving the country forward and bringing it back on the democratic path. I personally preferred Nandalall but we have to go with what the majority of the electors in the party wanted. I wish him good luck.
Way to go Billy. Sad to see a few Indos behaving like crabdawgs at GNI. ANUS (party) is for them.
Prince posted:skeldon_man posted:Nehru posted:Who win win as long as it is FREE and FAIR. Granger I hope is out of the ballot Box stealing occupation.
It's laughable when Jagdeo gets people like you believing in rigging and mo-fiya, slow-fiya. When the PNC was out of office for 23 years, did the PPP rigged the election? How do you let a crook plays you for a fool?
Dude, are you serious writing this hogwash? Everyone on GNI has a fully functioning brain, except you. You are a moron and an idiot. What makes Half Brain Jackass Princess think Jagdeo or anyone else plays us for a fool? You must really think you are a genius. Your grammar is atrocious. You can hardly construct a proper sentence and you come here and lecture people about their intellectual abilities?
Ow bai Skelly, na buss he balls. He might run for rope.
skeldon_man posted:Prince posted:skeldon_man posted:Nehru posted:Who win win as long as it is FREE and FAIR. Granger I hope is out of the ballot Box stealing occupation.
Dude, are you serious writing this hogwash? Everyone on GNI has a fully functioning brain, except you. You are a moron and an idiot. What makes Half Brain Jackass Princess think Jagdeo or anyone else plays us for a fool? You must really think you are a genius. Your grammar is atrocious. You can hardly construct a proper sentence and you come here and lecture people about their intellectual abilities?
When you can't answer a question, you're confirming that you're the biggest ******* on GNI. This is not a laughing contest if that's what you're hoping for. Copycat Yuji is backing all your irrelevant bullshit since both of you are from the PPP pig pen. Lord, have mercy on these two ****ers.
yuji22 posted:Ow bai Skelly, na buss he balls. He might run for rope.
I warned him before that I am a cane cutter family and let him tread carefully. He head hard.
Prince posted:skeldon_man posted:Prince posted:skeldon_man posted:Nehru posted:Who win win as long as it is FREE and FAIR. Granger I hope is out of the ballot Box stealing occupation.
When you can't answer a question, you're confirming that you're the biggest ******* on GNI. This is not a laughing contest if that's what you're hoping for. Copycat Yuji is backing all your irrelevant bullshit since both of you are from the PPP pig pen. Lord, have mercy on these two ****ers.
Don't let Yuji and I be the cause of you losing sleep or calling an ambulance.
skeldon_man posted:yuji22 posted:Ow bai Skelly, na buss he balls. He might run for rope.
I warned him before that I am a cane cutter family and let him tread carefully. He head hard.
Don't waste time over that girley, I heard she is suicidal.
Guys, take it easy. The politicians are all knocking glasses together in Guyana while you all are killing each other.
We are also having fun, butting heads !
Healthier than drinking.
Drugb posted:Jagdeo is only as influential as he is allowed to be by the party`s hierarchy. I don't get how people are allegedly falling into line behind him as though he has hypnotic powers, that is if you listen to the slopsters, d2, cribby etc.
Every single statement from the PPP comes from the mouth of Jagdeo. The man even boasted that he backed Irfaan and Irfaan won.
Jagdeo owns the PPP and the PPP is nothing without him.
ksazma posted:I wonder if the Hibiscus in Jamaica is affiliated with the one in Sunrise.
There is no affiliation.
caribny posted:Drugb posted:Jagdeo is only as influential as he is allowed to be by the party`s hierarchy. I don't get how people are allegedly falling into line behind him as though he has hypnotic powers, that is if you listen to the slopsters, d2, cribby etc.
Every single statement from the PPP comes from the mouth of Jagdeo. The man even boasted that he backed Irfaan and Irfaan won.
Is we PPP party. We don't need you too tell the PPP what to do.
Go support the Cancer and Heart Attack Party ! Old and hapless walking dead are leading them !
Bibi still vex. She don't plan to vote!
She told the people who live in Guyana not to vote PPP.
Funny thing that I noticed is that virtually everybody who is upset about Irfaan is an Indian.
Bibi was a devout PPPite. Now how many others do you think aren't similarly disgusted. Many will be the very types that the PPP needs to climb above 50%. The days when screaming cane cutters can win an election are now over.
And btw the Coalition is extremely happy that the PPP is showing pictures of huge crowds of rural Indians. Nothing will get the black/mixed vote out faster than when they see evidence that Indians might vote big time.
You have to understand that when someone is a devout follower of a religion and the discovers that its prophet is a false one it is a devastating blow.
Look how Bibi hardly posts these days. She wishes she can cuss out the PPP but its a part of her culture, so now is left in a dilemma.
Bai carib, I am now convinced that you need to take your meds. I guess that Bibi will speak for herself.
Insanity is doing the same thing over and over and over again. I was sitting down waiting to figure out why it took you so long to post this. So desperate.
Now I can bet that there is an Indo female (maybe even Bibi) showing similar support for the Coalition.
Look at the 2011 and 2015 elections and the PPP used a token black woman (always woman, why I wonder).
Why doesn't the PPP show massive black crowds in Linden?
caribny posted:Baseman posted:You have to understand that when someone is a devout follower of a religion and the discovers that its prophet is a false one it is a devastating blow.
Look how Bibi hardly posts these days. She wishes she can cuss out the PPP but its a part of her culture, so now is left in a dilemma.
Nah. She on some tropical rainforests vacation!
I think you have the Hots for Bibi.
Baseman posted:Nah. She on some tropical rainforests vacation!
I think you have the Hots for Bibi.
Hmmm. Now she could have run down to help President IrFAT but I think she is disgusted just at looking at the man.
Bai Carib, Bibi is of zero significance to the PPP. You are blowing smoke and hallucinating. Are you smoking cheap Canadian weed ?
caribny posted:Drugb posted:Jagdeo is only as influential as he is allowed to be by the party`s hierarchy. I don't get how people are allegedly falling into line behind him as though he has hypnotic powers, that is if you listen to the slopsters, d2, cribby etc.
You have yet to explain how he is able to maintain this power over the PPP. Does he have a group of phantom enforcers bringing people into line? How is he able to bend people to his will? Is it mystic mind control?
Tek time ! You might suffer from a heart attack when the PPP decides to hold a meeting in Linden. Wait until dem black ladies start hugging up Jags. You will become jealous since you and D2 seem to have a thing for Jagdeo.