Amral posted:Irfan coming up short on his delivery I heard.
I have three wickets to prove I can bowl on the game
You accusing the man of having a mushroom lolie?
Amral posted:Irfan coming up short on his delivery I heard.
I have three wickets to prove I can bowl on the game
You accusing the man of having a mushroom lolie?
alena06 posted:Jagdeo didn’t accompany him for the grand introduction? 😃
That was smart. BJ will overshadow the event. I’m sure the have operatives in Canada to introduce him. He has to be on his own.
skeldon_man postedYou accusing the man of having a mushroom lolie?
Take a good look at a mushroom Big head but small stem
Amral posted:is the first lady coming?
Amral posted:I am only going if the future first lady attends. I plan on eyeing up the prize
You will know in time .... meanwhile, take another look.
Lord help us if they elect this Doofus Ali for President. We had one one Dumbo in Ramotar and an uninspiring monotonic speaker in Granger. At least Granger wasn’t a dummy but this fool will go the UN and tell them that he will correct the facts for them.
Amral posted:skeldon_man postedYou accusing the man of having a mushroom lolie?
If the stem is short it makes the head look big. Think on that.
Mars posted:Lord help us if they elect this Doofus Ali for President. We had one one Dumbo in Ramotar and an uninspiring monotonic speaker in Granger. At least Granger wasn’t a dummy but this fool will go the UN and tell them that he will correct the facts for them.
The Jamaicans and Trinis and the Bajans and the St Lucians will all laugh at whoever is the poor Guyana Ambassador to the UN by then.
Granger is a bore but at least he cut a dignified image. Duffus Alli is even worse than Ramotar.
Amral posted:skeldon_man postedYou accusing the man of having a mushroom lolie?
Could be a warhead with explosive power and the stem just the delivery apparatus!!
caribny posted:Mars posted:Lord help us if they elect this Doofus Ali for President. We had one one Dumbo in Ramotar and an uninspiring monotonic speaker in Granger. At least Granger wasn’t a dummy but this fool will go the UN and tell them that he will correct the facts for them.
The Jamaicans and Trinis and the Bajans and the St Lucians will all laugh at whoever is the poor Guyana Ambassador to the UN by then.
Granger is a bore but at least he cut a dignified image. Duffus Alli is even worse than Ramotar.
I guess you giving it your best shot. GNI matters not. Go sell your message on the ground in Guyana!
You need to fix that geriatric crew heading the PNC into an absolute loss!
Look at that ticket, a blast from the long past!
Mars posted:Lord help us if they elect this Doofus Ali for President. We had one one Dumbo in Ramotar and an uninspiring monotonic speaker in Granger. At least Granger wasn’t a dummy but this fool will go the UN and tell them that he will correct the facts for them.
BJ will polish him until he shines like a diamond.
caribny posted:Mars posted:Lord help us if they elect this Doofus Ali for President. We had one one Dumbo in Ramotar and an uninspiring monotonic speaker in Granger. At least Granger wasn’t a dummy but this fool will go the UN and tell them that he will correct the facts for them.
In fact he looked sharp in the wedding pictures posted by Amral. You took a few pictures where he wasn't looking his best and ran with the propaganda.
Leonora posted:Mars posted:Lord help us if they elect this Doofus Ali for President. We had one one Dumbo in Ramotar and an uninspiring monotonic speaker in Granger. At least Granger wasn’t a dummy but this fool will go the UN and tell them that he will correct the facts for them.
There’s a name the porknockers use for a fake diamond. It slips my memory at the moment but you can’t take a brick and try to make a diamond out of it. Just doesn’t work that way.
You love the PNC more than I do so go give them some love. Remember your hysterical screams of dismay when I said that Granger just didn't impress me. You collapsed in pain in the same way as Bibi used to when someone criticized Jagdeo.
Mars posted:Leonora posted:Mars posted:Lord help us if they elect this Doofus Ali for President. We had one one Dumbo in Ramotar and an uninspiring monotonic speaker in Granger. At least Granger wasn’t a dummy but this fool will go the UN and tell them that he will correct the facts for them.
There’s a name the porknockers use for a fake diamond. It slips my memory at the moment but you can’t take a brick and try to make a diamond out of it. Just doesn’t work that way.
No worries. The Islanders with mischievous faces will ask you how come if Guyanese are so bright they have President Duffus Alli embarrassing himself at the UN. Wouldn't be a surprise if he gets "sick" and Jagdeo shows up.
caribny posted:Baseman posted:
You love the PNC more than I do so go give them some love. Remember your hysterical screams of dismay when I said that Granger just didn't impress me. You collapsed in pain in the same way as Bibi used to when someone criticized Jagdeo.
If you criticized BJ on the basis of rationality and policy I have no issues. I also have areas where I don’t agree. That’s why I’m labeled PPP by day, PNC by night.
I don’t believe anyone is perfect and Granger had his positives and negatives. His biggest negative, he did not exert enough control over his flock. I was surprised coming from a military background.
Sometimes I don’t know if he says what he means or means what he says.
The success of the PPP is they have a strongman, for better or for worse.
Baseman posted:If you criticized BJ on the basis of rationality and policy I have no issues. I also have areas where I don’t agree. That’s why I’m labeled PPP by day, PNC by night.
I don’t believe anyone is perfect and Granger had his positives and negatives. His biggest negative, he did not exert enough control over his flock. I was surprised coming from a military background.
Maybe that's BJ's strategy: showing the Guyanese voters that he and Irfan exude youth, vitality, strength, and action; whereas Granger is boring, and his Ministers are dunce and volatile.
Ok Folks:
Hurry up and get your tickets before they are sold out ! I heard that one person from Ajax requested 50 Tickets !
Here is mine (ticket number whited our for privacy)
Ali ! Ali ! Ali !
Mars posted:There’s a name the porknockers use for a fake diamond. It slips my memory at the moment
Sweetman.
Amral posted:is the first lady coming?
Maybe yuh should try tuh mek sheh come.
What you talking about there. Put a baseball hat and a plaid shirt on Ramotar and he can pass for a redneck truck driver from the Midwest.
Leonora posted:Baseman posted:I don’t believe anyone is perfect and Granger had his positives and negatives. His biggest negative, he did not exert enough control over his flock. I was surprised coming from a military background.
Maybe that's BJ's strategy: showing the Guyanese voters that he and Irfan exude youth, vitality, strength, and action; whereas Granger is boring, and his Ministers are dunce and volatile.
Jagdeo isn't doing that to them. They are doing it to themselves.
Leonora posted:Baseman posted:If you criticized BJ on the basis of rationality and policy I have no issues. I also have areas where I don’t agree. That’s why I’m labeled PPP by day, PNC by night.
Either that or he is working on the Muslim vote so this time around no one in the masjid would be crying that the PPP is a Hindu party.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Leonora posted:Baseman posted:If you criticized BJ on the basis of rationality and policy I have no issues. I also have areas where I don’t agree. That’s why I’m labeled PPP by day, PNC by night.
Either that or he is working on the Muslim vote so this time around no one in the masjid would be crying that the PPP is a Hindu party.
He would be crazy to go after the Muslim votes and lose other PPP voters who may have a problem with Irfaan being a Muslim. The Muslim population in Guyana is miniscule and not worth sacrificing the other PPP voters over. I would have been as excited as Yuji if Nandlall was picked instead but even Irfaan is better than all those hapless Coalition people.
ksazma posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Leonora posted:Baseman posted:If you criticized BJ on the basis of rationality and policy I have no issues. I also have areas where I don’t agree. That’s why I’m labeled PPP by day, PNC by night.
He would be crazy to go after the Muslim votes and lose other PPP voters who may have a problem with Irfaan being a Muslim. The Muslim population in Guyana is miniscule and not worth sacrificing the other PPP voters over. I would have been as excited as Yuji if Nandlall was picked instead but even Irfaan is better than all those hapless Coalition people.
Jagdeo is sure he has this election in the bag and is willing to take any gamble. He has been grooming Irfaan for a long time and wants to see the return on his investment. His political ROI.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Jagdeo is sure he has this election in the bag and is willing to take any gamble. He has been grooming Irfaan for a long time and wants to see the return on his investment. His political ROI.
rotflmao . . . on so many different levels
the fanbhai stuff on this board is amusing
Bibi Haniffa posted:ksazma posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Either that or he is working on the Muslim vote so this time around no one in the masjid would be crying that the PPP is a Hindu party.
Jagdeo is sure he has this election in the bag and is willing to take any gamble. He has been grooming Irfaan for a long time and wants to see the return on his investment. His political ROI.
Well if he picked the wrong person, he will not see any ROI because they will lose. Being overconfident is sometimes a disadvantage. Since Jagdeo assumed that Opposition Leader chair in the National Assembly in 2015, he has made moves that would make a master chess player envious. At the pinnacle of that effort with the successful carry of the NC motion, he make a losing move, he and his investments will be blown to smithereens. He better pull it off or everything he did since 2015 will be relegated to being a fluke.
ksazma posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:ksazma posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Either that or he is working on the Muslim vote so this time around no one in the masjid would be crying that the PPP is a Hindu party.
Well if he picked the wrong person, he will not see any ROI because they will lose. Being overconfident is sometimes a disadvantage. Since Jagdeo assumed that Opposition Leader chair in the National Assembly in 2015, he has made moves that would make a master chess player envious. At the pinnacle of that effort with the successful carry of the NC motion, he make a losing move, he and his investments will be blown to smithereens. He better pull it off or everything he did since 2015 will be relegated to being a fluke.
And that's my struggle right there. He has played his best political moves and succeeded so far. It would be tough if this one turns into a Ramotar situation.
Bibi Haniffa posted:ksazma posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:ksazma posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Either that or he is working on the Muslim vote so this time around no one in the masjid would be crying that the PPP is a Hindu party.
And that's my struggle right there. He has played his best political moves and succeeded so far. It would be tough if this one turns into a Ramotar situation.
It really would be a shame if this one turns into a Ramotar situation.
oh rass man, dinner with Irfart done by now and no word, is like Irfart mussee choke pon a chiken bone
cain posted:oh rass man, dinner with Irfart done by now and no word, is like Irfart mussee choke pon a chiken bone
Go and take a pic of Yugi for us.
Leonora posted:cain posted:oh rass man, dinner with Irfart done by now and no word, is like Irfart mussee choke pon a chiken bone
I will be there but no one will notice me. Tend to keep a low profile in public. I will whisper my name to President Ali and Honourable Canadian Gail.
Take a look at Shaharukh Khan and that’s what I look like. I have been working out and have muscled up lately.
I will post pictures of the crowd and the speakers. Never been this excited in my life to meet with a President in waiting.
Leonora posted:cain posted:oh rass man, dinner with Irfart done by now and no word, is like Irfart mussee choke pon a chiken bone
deh man seh he look like Shaharukh Khan........
yuji22 posted:I will be there but no one will notice me. Tend to keep a low profile in public.
You think so. The plate with salad and/or veggie will be a dead giveaway.
O rass, never thought of that. Will have to figure something out. Thanks Gilly.
yuji22 posted:O rass, never thought of that. Will have to figure something out. Thanks Gilly.
Tofu will do the job.
Thanks Skelly.
I already checked and no tofu will be served. I will smuggle in some tofu and just drop it in my plate. Good idea.
Skeldon people always thinking ahead.
yuji22 posted:Thanks Skelly.
I already checked and no tofu will be served. I will smuggle in some tofu and just drop it in my plate. Good idea.
Skeldon people always thinking ahead.
Rass, ayuh nah deh in office yet an already ayuh ah give away money and smuggling on the rise.
Ow bai. Is smuggling some tofu in a crime ?
Dem PNC bais looking like fat cows. Check out Moses barrel tummy na ? I heard dat Moses loves Haram Haag meat. Yuck !
yuji22 posted:Leonora posted:cain posted:oh rass man, dinner with Irfart done by now and no word, is like Irfart mussee choke pon a chiken bone
I will be there but no one will notice me. Tend to keep a low profile in public. I will whisper my name to President Ali and Honourable Canadian Gail.
Take a look at Shaharukh Khan and that’s what I look like. I have been working out and have muscled up lately.
I will post pictures of the crowd and the speakers. Never been this excited in my life to meet with a President in waiting.
Khan prapa ugly, big nose and all, so you are Yujli Khan.I will post your photo, you better use lots of make up.
kp posted:yuji22 posted:Leonora posted:cain posted:oh rass man, dinner with Irfart done by now and no word, is like Irfart mussee choke pon a chiken bone
Khan prapa ugly, big nose and all, so you are Yujli Khan.I will post your photo, you better use lots of make up.
De man is a superstar !