So you are admitting that Jagdeo is a GIANT in the Caribbean and beyond. But I told you so long ago

I never said anything about a giant. Alyuh like glorify the wrong people. Typical Liberty Ave. apanjhatist. Nevertheless,  I see yuh bai mek it on board the plane in one piece without any mishap.

Praise Allah, the exalted in might, most merciful.

Ali meets Guyanese diaspora in NYâ€ĶPromises to restore “lost hope” to Guyanese

9:21 / 03.02.2019 iNews Guyana, Source -- https://theworldnews.net/gy-ne...ost-hope-to-guyanese

Presidential Candidate of the People’s Progressive Party (PPP) has promised to create a country that all Guyanese – both local and abroad – will benefit from and feel a sense of pride at the direction the country is going.

Speaking on a radio programme hosted by New York-based Fire Fest 101 Radio, Ali said there is nothing in the country right now that incites excitement among Guyanese, whether at home or in the Diaspora.

“People have lost hope; they don’t see a future, they don’t aspire to something. Three and a half years agoâ€Ķ everyone was involved in something or the other that progressed them, that showed they have hope for a future, that they have hope for a better Guyana, that they have hope for better prospects for their families to the extent that we had many persons from the Diaspora who came back and they were investing in that future because they saw hope in the country. They saw the country leading in a direction that would create opportunities for them,” he stated.

The presidential candidate promised to lead a Government that will be all-inclusive.

“It is when we achieve that, when everyone feel a sense of hope and pride in Guyana and what Guyana has to offer, that is what will take us very strongly into the future,” he posited.

According to Ali, in order to restore this lost hope and the aspiration that would drive development and economic activity, they need to go beyond the capsuling of ideas into a political party.

https://i1.wp.com/www.inewsguyana.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/Front-pic.jpg?resize=696%2C392&ssl=1PPP Presidential Candidate, Irfaan Ali during an Interview at Fire Fest Radio in New York

“This means all of us have to be in a boat together, our ideals pooled together. We must look at a common vision, a common development strategy that cuts across political-social economic strata that is best for Guyana. And that is why in developing our manifestoâ€Ķ we have now opened up the process and we now have public forums to discuss the ideas not just with persons who are PPP supporters but ideas from all Guyanese. We have to discuss and debate those ideas so that we can come up with a manifesto that is reflective of the dreams and aspirations of all our people,” he asserted.

Ali, a former Housing Minister, reiterated that the journey going forward is not about one person but an all-inclusive team of Guyanese coming together to take the country forward.

On this note, he outlined that among the strategies that are on the forefront of his party’s vision is an ICT driven country that would not only create new jobs but open up new and important sectors, while at the same time provide greater efficiencies to existing industries such as health, education, governance and security. He added that they will also look at utilising technological service as an export commodity earning foreign currency.

Furthermore, Ali went on to note that the PPP made mistakes during its tenure but it has learnt from those mistakes.

According to the Ali, his party is looking to create thousands of new jobs, the rebuilding of communities, transformation of infrastructure, undertaking transformative projects that will have sustainable energy and cheaper energy especially for the manufacturing sector, agro-processing and other critical sectors. He added that high on the Party’s agenda too is to create an enter economy on education and health services.

  I see yuh bai mek it on board the plane in one piece without any mishap.

The Guyanese were cussing down the JFK airline people because most of their bags were left at GEO.  They tried to tell them that some big fat man took up and entire row in business class and the pilot had to reduce the weight because he didn't want to have to do a special landing in POS to pick up the extra fuel needed to transport the added weight.

This same man was so ravenous that he not only ate his business class dinner bit also all the food that the cabin attendants were to eat.

Dondadda posted:

Was fighting crime on their agenda? Is it on the front or back burner for them? That is one thing that the diaspora and the Guyanese at home is interested in. 

Dem boys say they gonna kill lots more black people and say is all criminals they took out. All this while they huggin up RK aka Ripped Krack.

I saw Irfart at the mandir yesterday . His message lacked substance in that he appeared  lost without his chief handler. The two clowns with him were lost also. Irfart showed up at venues on Sunday knowing that people would be there. They didnt go out to meet him. They were there for their regular religious activities. Where is BJ ? He hasnt been seen since mid last week. I wonder if he was denied a visa to the great US of A ? Who is recording the cash " donated " to the elections campaign ?     

Anand

Heard that the business class menu on the flight that IrFAT came on offered a choice of curry chicken, oil down (Trini version of metem), and jerk salmon.

When the cabinet attendant asked IrFAT which he wanted he said "AAALL a dem".  The cabin attendants had to starve as a result.

Typical low class black sentiments, "cooolie ppl gat no uppity character." That sentiment is over 70 years old.

Get a new one. 

Dondadda posted:

Was fighting crime on their agenda? Is it on the front or back burner for them? That is one thing that the diaspora and the Guyanese at home is interested in. 

There will be no crime under the new PPP regime. None. Remember bai, de old PPP regime had no crime fuh 23 years. Dere was no drug runnings, no drug lords name RK, no headless bodies popping up, no newspaper workers getting executed, no DEA wanting to come to Guyana and suh on. So same ting gon happen now - no crime at all under fat man Alli. Suh yuh kyan pack yuh 2 grip and run back home, nah friken.

I was on Liberty yesterday but missed him.

Nehru me watch for you, but me nah see you.  

Girl, I had on a yellow shirt how you missed me. Would have love to see you Darling

Drats.  I was looking for a red shirt.  Next time.

@Bibi Haniffa

Doan badda wid dis parasite Nehru. He wukking wid and fuh black man in NYC, suh he wearing yellow AFC colors and smiling. But on de side he sehing he is fuh PPP. Is de same shit he used to do in Guyana.

He wuk fuh Burnham and was part of de teef man crew robbing and victimizing alyuh Indian people fuh YEARS. He wuz a frequent visitor to Congress Place (he seh suh right hay) fuh "socialize" wid dem bais (god only know wha dem used to do to he). But on de side he was a "ppp man".

Yuh get it now? Is de same shit going on today. He come hay talking nuff faat and starting thread about "Irfann" and chanting in he antiman voice about "irfan irfan" but de one chance he get, he din show up fuh meet de man. Instead he went to knock likka. Dat ain't sound  strange to you?

He ain't no different dan Nagamootoo. Dat is he idol. He is wan parasite. He tink Rat Man and Fat Man gon get back de govt. credit card, suh he setting he self up fuh get mo free likka and food from dem. DEN yuh gon see de RED shut, nat befo. Dis man Nehru is wan likka dag and parasite to de nth degree, far mo dan he idol Nagamoottoo.

Yuh kyan teach wan old dag new tricks Bibi. Doan leh Nehru fool yuh.

RussianBear posted:

I saw Irfart at the mandir yesterday . His message lacked substance in that he appeared  lost without his chief handler. The two clowns with him were lost also. Irfart showed up at venues on Sunday knowing that people would be there. They didnt go out to meet him. They were there for their regular religious activities. Where is BJ ? He hasnt been seen since mid last week. I wonder if he was denied a visa to the great US of A ? Who is recording the cash " donated " to the elections campaign ?     

I know its water under the bridge now, but u should have recorded his speech, or part of it. I wonder what the mood of the people was like. Must say I'm kinda disappointed with Nehru and the other fella. They live rite there, yet they didn't go see the guy. As far as the puppetmaster is concerned, he's up to something. I can feel it.

RussianBear posted:

I know its water under the bridge now, but u should have recorded his speech, or part of it. I wonder what the mood of the people was like. Must say I'm kinda disappointed with Nehru and the other fella. They live rite there, yet they didn't go see the guy. As far as the puppetmaster is concerned, he's up to something. I can feel it.

Nehru playing games. He was probably part of the group showing the guy around.  

The Guyanese were cussing down the JFK airline people because most of their bags were left at GEO.  They tried to tell them that some big fat man took up and entire row in business class and the pilot had to reduce the weight because he didn't want to have to do a special landing in POS to pick up the extra fuel needed to transport the added weight.

This same man was so ravenous that he not only ate his business class dinner bit also all the food that the cabin attendants were to eat.

Is this the best you can do?

You are not only a racist but now a fool.

Is this the best you can do?

You are not only a racist but now a fool.

You will drive Cribby nuts. All these years you supported his PPP bashing and now you turn on the man.