On Liberty Ave, in the mandiirs, Mosques and Churches then off to the Nest and other locations.

Welcome to our next President!!

God Bless America!!

One question. Do these people on Liberty Avenue live in Guyana? You would hope that he would be speaking to the people he wants to vote for him and listen to their issues.

  I see yuh bai mek it on board the plane in one piece without any mishap.

The Guyanese were cussing down the JFK airline people because most of their bags were left at GEO.  They tried to tell them that some big fat man took up and entire row in business class and the pilot had to reduce the weight because he didn't want to have to do a special landing in POS to pick up the extra fuel needed to transport the added weight.

This same man was so ravenous that he not only ate his business class dinner bit also all the food that the cabin attendants were to eat.

Is this the best you can do?

You are not only a racist but now a fool.

You will drive Cribby nuts. All these years you supported his PPP bashing and now you turn on the man.

CaribJ like other haters, quickly slid into a dark hole where it is difficult to crawl out from.

Too much alcohol one becomes an alcoholic, too much gambling one becomes a compulsive gambler.

Too much, the hate destroys the container it is in.

Peace and love to all. 

@ GT

He has been doing that. Like you need to borrow a pair of glasses !

Guyanese abroad were instrumental in restoring democracy in Guyana. They will be instrumental again.

So shut you rass and invest in a pair of spectacles.

Guyanese abroad will have to once again lobby their elected officials for free and fair elections !

On Liberty Ave, in the mandiirs, Mosques and Churches then off to the Nest and other locations.

God Bless America!!

One question. Do these people on Liberty Avenue live in Guyana? You would hope that he would be speaking to the people he wants to vote for him and listen to their issues.

Why so many  Guyanese politicians from different parties visited New York in the past 30 years? I have been with many politicians all over Brooklyn since I moved here in 1987.

Stop the hating about Richmondhill.

You will drive Cribby nuts. All these years you supported his PPP bashing and now you turn on the man.

Chiefy might be an Ambassador soon. You better show respect.  

Interesting! Is this why he now supports the PPP? Nah, Chief is content with life as it is. Do you think Chief will fill up two suitcases of US dollars and donate them to Irfan? Is this the reason you think he might get "ambassada wuk"?

God Bless America!!

Why so many  Guyanese politicians from different parties visited New York in the past 30 years? I have been with many politicians all over Brooklyn since I moved here in 1987.

Not saying anything about Richmond Hill or about campaigning.  Your party "chooses" you as their candidate and the first thing you do is go on an overseas tour? Where are your priorities? Travel the country first. Speak with your constituents.

God Bless America!!

Not saying anything about Richmond Hill or about campaigning.  Your party "chooses" you as their candidate and the first thing you do is go on an overseas tour? Where are your priorities? Travel the country first. Speak with your constituents.

I believe this is the advice from Jags. They need to raise some campaign funds fast. Jags is traveling the country in the meantime. Let's see after he returns and what his schedule will be. I am no fan of Irfan. This is the candidate that was selected. I will never support the PNC.

Interesting! Is this why he now supports the PPP? Nah, Chief is content with life as it is. Do you think Chief will fill up two suitcases of US dollars and donate them to Irfan? Is this the reason you think he might get "ambassada wuk"?

Is skont like this, others take out of context. Are you implying that the PPP  selling Ambassador work?

You are an old Poke , so out of respect, please take you meds and remain quiet.

Is skont like this, others take out of context. Are you implying that the PPP  selling Ambassador work?

Who is talking about selling anything? I was just asking a comical question. No hard feelings. FYI, I am a healthy human being according to my doctor. His comment was, if you have bone spurs or minor arthritis, I am not worried. So maybe you need to settle down and don't have a heart attack or stroke.

God Bless America!!

I believe this is the advice from Jags. They need to raise some campaign funds fast. Jags is traveling the country in the meantime. Let's see after he returns and what his schedule will be. I am no fan of Irfan. This is the candidate that was selected. I will never support the PNC.

Then it's bad advice. At least spend a week or two letting the people know that you're aware of their existence.

Met my relatives from Guyana last night.  They are not fazed by what BJ did.  They were ok with the others but Irfaan is ok too though he is a dudd.  Truth is BJ in charge.

They believe PPP will pull some Blacks and Dugla votes.  Meh hear nuff people suffering under PNC, coolie, Black, Amerindian, everyone!

Met my relatives from Guyana last night.  They are not fazed by what BJ did.  They were ok with the others but Irfaan is ok too though he is a dudd.  Truth is BJ in charge.

They believe PPP will pull some Blacks and Dugla votes.  Meh hear nuff people suffering under PNC, coolie, Black, Amerindian, everyone!

shouldn't it bucks-going with the flow.

Cribby very obsessed with buggaritis. 

I suggest that you redirect that comment to your fellow Indo Nazis who always scream about who they plan to bugger or who they think wants t be buggered.

It is a FACT that RK was sexually attacked in jail.  He was put in protective solitary and his picture clearly shows a man who has been abused.  Lifers love pretty boys with delicate features like RKs (and Jagdeo for that matter). Jagdeo will be disappointed if he thinks that RK in 2019 will be what he was 15 years ago.

Let us put one thing aside.  Most of the mixed identified are NOT douglas. Explain why the PPP didn't get black votes in the LGE.  This was before the NCV and their anger then was purely directed towards the PNC.

We can debate as to whether people suffer more now than they did prior to May 2015. The difficulties in the gold industry were already becoming apparent before the PPP lost office.

PNC does not discriminate when it comes to punishing Guyanese. 

I pointed this to to Carib too many times but his racist brain is saying that only Blacks suffered under the PNC.

Chief I stated MANY times that the PNC is a racist party.  Does this mean that they were racist towards blacks?  I have stated many times that Indians have valid reasons to hate the PNC? Is this because of how the PNC treated blacks.

My point is that the PNC ill treated  blacks DESPITE the fact that this was its support base and despite the fact that their actions reduced this block to be dependent on them.  You will admit that Indians had no positive expectations of any fairness from the PNC and so made arrangements to survive without them.

Chief your illness is because you hate the fact that I make the point that Indians are as guilty as are blacks in building this ethnic miasma that we have.  You would be happy if I didn't so that you can scream that the PNC must apologize to Indians.

Now why must the PNC apologize only to Indians one might ask?

Also are you willing to admit that the PPP was racist towards blacks?  And I ask this because you are jumping back on the PPP horse and yes the PPP now assumes that they deserve support from blacks.  This as they know that they cannot get a large margin (36+ seats) unless they get substantial black support (20%+).

Typical low class black sentiments, "cooolie ppl gat no uppity character." That sentiment is over 70 years old.

Get a new one. 

Indo Nazi please do not flatter yourself.  I do not expect people like Ksazma to behave so crudely even though they are also of Indo Nazi thinking.  Some people are crude and if you are one that this is an issue that you should address. 

I bet that Irfat was a finger eater who had to be trained by Janet when the PPP entered power in 1992.

CaribJ like other haters, quickly slid into a dark hole where it is difficult to crawl out from.

Chief I understand. The smell of soup is too strong for you to resist.  So you are back with the PPP but cannot tell us how the PPP is different from what it was a mere 4 years ago when you were hostile to them.

You see I can bash the PNC as an entity which destroyed black people, even though this claim angers you.   I can similarly bash APNU for also taking their base for granted, hence their current panic as they desperately try to convince them not to stay away from the polls.

But you now sing sweet lyrics to Jagdeo even though his selection of Irfaan is wrong.

Or maybe you blindly follow Irfaan merely because he is a Muslim.  Then do not object to Hindus who use his selection as an excuse to stay away because they hate a non Hindu as the PPP candidate.

Carib J,

Let me make this clear, I was never a PPP and have no intention of becoming a PPP member.

THE AFC whom I supported at the last election is a failure. APNU is yet to name a candidate for President so my options are wide open.

Unlike you who have a closed mind, I will listen to all the candidates and make a decision. You cannot do that, because your racist little brain will prevent you from even listening to an Indian Candidate.

Skont and poke, so Chieflish!!

..Or maybe you blindly follow Irfaan merely because he is a Muslim.  Then do not object to Hindus who use his selection as an excuse to stay away because they hate a non Hindu as the PPP candidate.

It screwed up the PNC plans!!

Even if they ( PPP ) win.  Yaaaawn.....everbady know is Jags who will be pulling his strings. How sad.

This is not correct.

Chief, were you promised something if you jumped on the PPP bandwagon? I hope you aint doing this just for a red tshirt, if so I can send you one.

I will accept your gift any day, once the front do not say" LEGALIZE"

Bro I am disappointed by the antics of the AFC.

Chief, were you promised something if you jumped on the PPP bandwagon? I hope you aint doing this just for a red tshirt, if so I can send you one.

He just needs to admit this and stop the pretense. Irfaan isnt an unknown creature. We already know who he is and even many PPP supporters are disgusted.  Look at poor Bibi!

How the Coalition reduced their probability of losing from 80% to 55%. Many PPPites are openly threaten to boycott the election.  They are writing their names and even signing off that they are PPP/PYO members.

So its looks as if both groups have to deal with angry supporters.

Even if they ( PPP ) win.  Yaaaawn.....everbady know is Jags who will be pulling his strings. How sad.

This is not correct.

OK chief, I will place that word on the back.

So you not disappointed with PPP antics? Banna I doan like how APNU have operated but why would the people remove a set of so called thieves for another set of already proven thieves? Why not let APNU run its course therby giving other new parties time to build up their bases? These two parties gotta go the way of the mammoth.

How the Coalition reduced their probability of losing from 80% to 55%. Many PPPites are openly threaten to boycott the election.  They are writing their names and even signing off that they are PPP/PYO members.

So its looks as if both groups have to deal with angry supporters.

Have faith...calling on the fringe parties to gather together and forge the middle path. All those who suffer discomfort of alienation and loss, come, we will give you shelter. 

Guyanese have zero interest in a third party after the AFC pissed on them. ZERO.

A bunch of clowns are singing a dead house tune about third parties. 

This will be a PPP vs PNC election with PNC taking a trashing. We can revisit third parties in 2029 !

ANUS and Shoeman are dead.  Dead as doornail !

This is not correct.

The AFC betrayed and sold out its supporters. This would have been their big chance had they not betrayed their base.

Guyanese have zero interest in a third party after the AFC pissed on them. ZERO.

A bunch of clowns are singing a dead house tune about third parties. 

This will be a PPP vs PNC election with PNC taking a trashing. We can revisit third parties in 2029 !

ANUS and Shoeman are dead.  Dead as doornail !

Why do you not check the comment sections in all your news papers and see what Guyanese are saying on the matter. They loathe both parties in general. It only take 6 thousand defection to make a difference and give a third party the power of the sword of Damocles over the head of any other party winning the plurality. The only clown here is a pretentious  nit