Originally Posted by JoKer:
Originally Posted by Freaky:
Rouk nor I never said This Shamir feller is Rev Ally

I have never once insinuated now said that this here Gold Medal Flour Winner Shamir Ally is now or ever has been that little fat bastard we refer to Rev Al

Any resemblance betwixt the two is purely coincidental

"Gold Medal Flour Winner" . . . classic   

Rouk nor I never said This Shamir feller is Rev Ally

I have never once insinuated now said that this here Gold Medal Flour Winner Shamir Ally is now or ever has been that little fat bastard we refer to Rev Al

Any resemblance betwixt the two is purely coincidental

"Gold Medal Flour Winner" . . . classic   

Its so friggin stupid. If you're gonna claim a false medal, why are you gonna claim the one that's rarely handed out and when handed out is done so exclusively by the President in a national ceremony to senior Members of Government, the private sector, and foreign heads of state.

Guyanese are such a small community, we'd know if some short fat ****** got a Presidential Medal of Freedom. Actually that ****** would buy newspaper space just to let us all know in case we missed public bullhorns.

Next time, start small. Like our old friend sNuff who got a piece of paper from his local constituency office. Wan big time "state honour"

So dis here Bag a Gold Star Flour medal Do we have a pic?

Have you ever heard of a Guyanese (wan ****** at that) ever get secretly awarded anything? These idiots would scream about a Gold Ribbon at a duck curry contest.

Of course there's no pic, he doesn't have any Medal of Freedom.

Maybe de man has a Medal of Freedom House?

So is dis de Bag a Gold Star Flour medal

I bet lots of ******s were awarded this high medal for their valuable services rendered in the 1970s and 80s to keeping the brand alive in Guyana

i just snap to attention and salute bai . . . tears in meh eye

I wonder how many foreigners (non-Guyanese) read this blog and think we're making this shyte up

So is dis de Bag a Gold Star Flour medal

I bet lots of ******s were awarded this high medal for their valuable services rendered in the 1970s and 80s to keeping the brand alive in Guyana

i just snap to attention and salute bai . . . tears in meh eye

we're a bunch of very talented fellers bai