Y'all leave Jalil alone. His posts are insightful and humorous. Get a sense of humor.
Picha Laka Picha no Picha.
You will be suspended if I get another report about personal attacks!
Before you suspend him, please allow him to face his accuser.
why?
I saw the post, that's enough
If you do anything to Jalil I will publish the video when you were dancing a coolie song in public. That alone make you a PPP stooge because right now all the PP is doing is preaching race.
Shut your poke!!
Two posters committed federal crimes on this board by threatening other posters with physical harm and you completely ignored it.
Now you jumpin up cause Jalil call somebody a lampy pampy or Burnham stooge or something similar.
Where are your priorities?
Federal crime my ass! Why you don't go and file a federal complaint !
Low lifves Itell you . you AS COME HERE AND SHOOT SHIT ABOUT POSTERS AND WHEN THEY REPLY YOU CRYING ABOUT FEDERAL CRIME.
Two posters committed federal crimes on this board by threatening other posters with physical harm and you completely ignored it.
Now you jumpin up cause Jalil call somebody a lampy pampy or Burnham stooge or something similar.
seems those posters did not mind being threatened cause nobody complained...
Low lifves Itell you . you AS COME HERE AND SHOOT SHIT ABOUT POSTERS AND WHEN THEY REPLY YOU CRYING ABOUT FEDERAL CRIME.
I'm not a wimp. I don't have to go to the Feds to report your offense. I gat ting waitin fuh all who smellin bad and tink they bad man.
So if a man is murdered in the street then the cops shouldn't charge the killer because the dead man didn't complain? I can also run red lights at will if no one complains. Darn you real stupidy.
I'm not a wimp. I don't have to go to the Feds to report your offense. I gat ting waitin fuh all who smellin bad and tink they bad man.
So if a man is murdered in the street then the cops shouldn't charge the killer because the dead man didn't complain? Darn you real stupidy.
typical overthinking
So if a man is murdered in the street then the cops shouldn't charge the killer because the dead man didn't complain? Darn you real stupidy.
typical overthinking
Just exposing you for the clown you are
So I can cuss and carry on now if no one complains, right?
Shut your poke!!
Nehru Drunk and Disorderly.
Sparrow mek a song about Nehru.
Now let us Celebrate
Moses clip Duck wings
by two years....