Ray, give him a Medal with a Toilet, Toilet Brush and a Posey on it!!!

This CARRION CROW  all over the place.

Well, you stuick at Granger and Namakaram Toilet and Room. Wha happen the wuk getting too much since Bellywuk started on Dec21????

VULTURES better watch out, perhaps moaning and groaning will be there in the future, they greedy ones for the black gold revenue may not have their way.

O Rass, I agree. Give the man a posey. 

He rass so slow, it took him 18 donkey years to achieved that. He can shake hands with Jackass Williams. 

Lots of years was off  GNI.

It doesn’t matter, it took you 18 years to hit # 6. Check you Yuji22, it took a few short years to hit # 4. 

Next time you visit Guyana, check out how the rum bottles are packed on shelves. 

Anyway, congrats for hitting # 6 in eighteen looong years. Consider yourself in the same league as PNC Jackass Williams. 

He rass so slow, it took him 18 donkey years to achieved that. He can shake hands with Jackass Williams. 

It doesn’t matter, it took you 18 years to hit # 6. Check you Yuji22, it took a few short years to hit # 4. 

Next time you visit Guyana, check out how the rum bottles are packed on shelves. 

Anyway, congrats for hitting # 6 in eighteen looong years. Consider yourself in the same league as PNC Jackass Williams. 

Bhai i don't  score points by making irrelevant posts. The algorithm on this site is faulty. It's like voting count in Guyana Parliament. Will  have to give Amral a shout to fix it.  Don't care much about position.

Since when 142,520 points are higher than 155,000 points.

Perhaps you wearing the crown for  THE VULTURE League.

yuji22

Community Rank: #4

Bhai i don't  score points by making irrelevant posts. The algorithm on this site is faulty. It's like voting count in Guyana Parliament. Will  have to give Amral a shout to fix it.  Don't care much about position.

yuji22

It a is based on how quickly it took to achieve points.

It took you 18 Donkey years to reach 155.  I have been here for just six years to achieve my points.

Thats how it is calculated. 

You better not hang out with them PNC bais for too long, your brains might explode with PNC nonsense.

yuji22 posted

yuji22

It a is based on how quickly it took to achieve points.

It took you 18 Donkey years to reach 155.  I have been here for just six years to achieve my points.

Thats how it is calculated. 

You better not hang out with them PNC bais for too long, your brains might explode with PNC nonsense.

Who you fooling ???  am tired of exposing your hypocrisy.

Positions are Rigged like the olden days of PNC. Really don't care about positions.

Tired old hippie
Community Rank: #5

Whats a possey?

It looks like what Jagdeo has in his hand and it’s fetched by Piss Pot Porters. The other photo shows it a little better. Some Porters take a swig from the Pot (posy) each day to pledge their allegiance.

198D5FC4-0021-4D4D-ACFA-76EBF0A9E97BE7B8021B-6B79-4B59-AF79-648DF9EFA09B

Images (2)
  • 198D5FC4-0021-4D4D-ACFA-76EBF0A9E97B
  • E7B8021B-6B79-4B59-AF79-648DF9EFA09B

Ray, make DJ#1 and give him his medal I spoke about also

I agree. He can take my number 4 spot if that’s what it will take for him to become lil happy because PNC is making him miserable by trying to defend Voodoo Maths all day long. 

LOL

Ha...ha..ha.. got busted, now he is conceding. Keep you spot.