Drugb posted:, cribby, vism and mitwah.
You mouth like a kakahole, only talking slop.
Drugb posted:, cribby, vism and mitwah.
You mouth like a kakahole, only talking slop.
Guyana getting famous on America media for the wrong reason
I rass, Carib dream comes through.
Notice how he refuses to condemn the PNC.
Dave posted:Guyana getting famous on America media for the wrong reason
I have said that the PPP are thieves, the AFC are ambulance chasers and the PNC are dunces. This Kadir episode proves me correct about the PNC. I can only ponder as to what thought process was incurred in an era when almost weekly there is another terrorist attack.
Dave posted:Guyana getting famous on America media for the wrong reason
GEORGETOWN, Guyana â The U.S. government has chastised the South American country of Guyana for honoring the life of a former politician convicted of plotting to blow up fuel tanks at New York's John F. Kennedy Airport.
The U.S. said in a statement Monday that the resolution upholding the life and work of Abdul Kadir was an "insensitive and thoughtless act" that disregarded the gravity of his actions.
Kadir and three other men were sentenced to life in prison in the U.S. in 2010. Kadir died last year and was buried in the bauxite mining city of Linden, where he once served as mayor.
The former civil engineer and former member of Parliament maintained he was set up by government informants and had no intention of carrying out the alleged plot.
Full story from Fauxnews.
Hey DJ
You rass prpappa stupid. Read up and see that Fox new was the top news channel in the US for April.
CNN and their BT boys numbers are plummeting.
Read up lil na bai before you open your mouth.
Hey hey hey
yuji22 posted:Hey DJ
You rass prpappa stupid. Read up and see that Fox new was the top news channel in the US for April.
Read up lil na bai before you open your mouth.Hey hey hey
Don't need any further reading on Rupert Murdoch News Corp
Django posted:Dave posted:Guyana getting famous on America media for the wrong reason
GEORGETOWN, Guyana â The U.S. government has chastised the South American country of Guyana for honoring the life of a former politician convicted of plotting to blow up fuel tanks at New York's John F. Kennedy Airport.
The U.S. said in a statement Monday that the resolution upholding the life and work of Abdul Kadir was an "insensitive and thoughtless act" that disregarded the gravity of his actions.
Kadir and three other men were sentenced to life in prison in the U.S. in 2010. Kadir died last year and was buried in the bauxite mining city of Linden, where he once served as mayor.
The former civil engineer and former member of Parliament maintained he was set up by government informants and had no intention of carrying out the alleged plot.
Full story from Fauxnews.
Django, still denying the truth. You refused to endorse Stormborn thread in condemning this sanction.
I posted the article to show the world is noticing what Guyana government did.
Guyana will be view as a supporter of terrorism, do you understand the implications this Jackass of a government did.
Here is France media, broadcasting the new https://www.google.ca/amp/s/am...victed-jfk-bomb-plot
its trending on the internet Mr Django.
caribny posted:Dave posted:Guyana getting famous on America media for the wrong reason
I have said that the PPP are thieves, the AFC are ambulance chasers and the PNC are dunces. This Kadir episode proves me correct about the PNC. I can only ponder as to what thought process was incurred in an era when almost weekly there is another terrorist attack.
you a fking Jackass... what does PPP has to do with honouring a terrorist.. some ayo canât help ayo self.
Dave posted:Django, still denying the truth. You refused to endorse Stormborn thread in condemning this sanction.
Are you aware i made my statement on this thread,
Dave posted:caribny posted:Dave posted:Guyana getting famous on America media for the wrong reason
you a fking Jackass... what does PPP has to do with honouring a terrorist.. some ayo canât help ayo self.
Why is admin allowing this personal attack?
Django posted:Dave posted:Django, still denying the truth. You refused to endorse Stormborn thread in condemning this sanction.
Are you aware i made my statement on this thread,
Didnât saw that. My apology Sir.
yuji22 posted:Hey DJ
CNN and their BT boys numbers are plummeting.
Read up lil na bai before you open your mouth.
Hey hey hey
Given that there are many sources of liberal and moderate news than conservative its no surprise that Faux News is the largest source. But note that the vast majority don't watch them either so you can relax. Go worry about Justin.
This story is developing and will be updated.
Canada today joined the United States and the European Union in criticising the controversial sympathy motion in Parliament last Friday for the late convicted terrorist plotter Abdul Kadir.
In a terse statement issued by its High Commission here, Ottawa said:
âCanada is disappointed that members of Guyanaâs National Assembly have paid tribute to former MP Abdul Kadir, a convicted terroristâ.
The Guyana Government has been pilloried over the motion for the late PNCR MP.
Pepper on PNC backside. ABC want these clowns out !
The Black PNC Tribe is no different than Maduro, when they lose the election, is hell to get them OUT. " Slow fire, mo fire"
kp posted:The Black PNC Tribe is no different than Maduro, when they lose the election, is hell to get them OUT. " Slow fire, mo fire"
There is a possibility that the PNC will refuse to demote office after losing the upcoming elections. ABC countries might have to use force to remove them ?
kp posted:The Black PNC Tribe is no different than Maduro, when they lose the election, is hell to get them OUT. " Slow fire, mo fire"
Guyana May end up like Venezuela, while America pumping the oil.
yuji22 posted:kp posted:The Black PNC Tribe is no different than Maduro, when they lose the election, is hell to get them OUT. " Slow fire, mo fire"
There is a possibility that the PNC will refuse to demote office after losing the upcoming elections. ABC countries might have to use force to remove them ?
Now that is something to have, seeing GDF running to venezuela to hide
America pumps oil while PNC turns Guyana into a dump.
Dave posted:kp posted:The Black PNC Tribe is no different than Maduro, when they lose the election, is hell to get them OUT. " Slow fire, mo fire"
Perhaps, that maybe true, the USA destabilize Guyana, while they thief the oil, in the mean time pass some frek to the Hungry Belly PNC ministers.
Mitwah posted:Drugb posted:, cribby, vism and mitwah.You mouth like a kakahole, only talking slop.
Watch yuhself before ah get lilly fuh buss yuh ass. The tamesh warrior don't mek joke with he underlings.
Drugb posted:Mitwah posted:Drugb posted:, cribby, vism and mitwah.You mouth like a kakahole, only talking slop.
Watch yuhself before ah get lilly fuh buss yuh ass. The tamesh warrior don't mek joke with he underlings.
Miss Lips, why are you always so angry? Not ladylike at all. Why the violence? Is it Red Flag Day?
kp posted:Dave posted:kp posted:The Black PNC Tribe is no different than Maduro, when they lose the election, is hell to get them OUT. " Slow fire, mo fire"
Perhaps, that maybe true, the USA destabilize Guyana, while they thief the oil, in the mean time pass some frek to the Hungry Belly PNC ministers.
Life is too short. Why hold grudges?
yuji22 posted:ABC countries might have to use force to remove them ?
And why will the ABC nations invade Guyana when Canada refused to ket Irfaan visit their country?
Think about that for a minute.
caribny posted:yuji22 posted:ABC countries might have to use force to remove them ?And why will the ABC nations invade Guyana when Canada refused to ket Irfaan visit their country?
Think about that for a minute.
That was before the despotic PNC celebrated a man convicted of terrorism.