Hellloooo Lynn, hope things are good with you. I've been on the road a lot lately and just never get on the net as much.

I will be doing a move within the next couple months which I don't look forward to for one reason (winter) I plan on heading back to Kirkland Lake to stay this time.

Have a safe, Merry Christmas everyone.

@cain posted:

Hellloooo Lynn, hope things are good with you. I've been on the road a lot lately and just never get on the net as much.

I will be doing a move within the next couple months which I don't look forward to for one reason (winter) I plan on heading back to Kirkland Lake to stay this time.

Have a safe, Merry Christmas everyone.

I aahrite  bai Cain…just bzbz at wrk! Year end..so everyone tekking de vacation n using up d sick leave..

plenty wuk but not enough staff!!

But odda wise me going ok..

moving in winter…whoooo…smh..that’s tough caz moving by itself is stressful..now u  gaan n add winter to the move!!

wish u luck buddy!!!

well enjoy d krismus holidays (if that is possible, as i assume u have to start packing n boxing up yuh belongings ..

stay safe!!

Ps..r u living far from where u r moving to??

Lynn
@cain posted:

Heyyy anta..you in that freeze that's now happening? I hear you ask santa for a lil bit "piece" on earth...true dat? Hehheh

Banna I've been quite busy and just don't have time for internet...haven't even watched much tv recently. Hope you and family doing well.

Big C... the freeze in my area lasted about two days. No snow but temperature dropped low enough to freeze plumbing for some. Other than one frozen line, we had no problems. Line thawed out okay without any leaks.

You got to ease up on the business in your old age, bannaz. Time to take it light.