ONE WORD: WOW!!!!!!!!
you surely are out of your wits. BTW Japanese architecture do not project into space. They enclose space. They most definitely do not have pointy ends as the last one with no visually compensating balance
each point has a balancing point. They do not merely stick out with no purpose.
small tings amazes small minds.
United Nations
expose Narco Business
in Guyana
US$800 Million
can do a lot of things
So we can see the buildings owned by the Chinese and drugs barons. But where are the pictures of the houses owned by the ordinary Guyanese family?
I guess to post, you need not be smart
Anus do these buildings come with life rafts? how about safe rooms do all of them have a safe room so when dem gun toting bandits show up you can run and hide or in your case do you just press flush?
Look at the shit water at new thriving....dat cake in de glass case must be yumm****ing eeee.
Does Japan have floating gas stations like dis one?
Vishnu yuh fook up Spontenious
without even mentioning
the Presidential Jet,
De Secret Hanger and
De Mystery US$620,000 Cash.
this gas station make for speed boat
Yes....yuh can pull up with yuh Balahoo or Canoe fuh Petrol.
Just Choose if yuh want Shell, Texaco, Esso or Guyoil.....and which location.... them all over de country.
i hear them ppp bais have name brand canoe
Look at the shit water at new thriving....dat cake in de glass case must be yumm****ing eeee.
According to Kwame
"New Thriving"
a PPP 3 Star Latrine
Fuh De Narco Dealers
See everything is
Carefully Packaged
WATERPROOF
It's the latest in petrol stations for speedboats and ski jets. Guyana going places.
Not that you would know but it is called flooding.
Pandit how about about de shit water near de glass case wid dem cake? wah all yuh does call dat? pragress?
East Indians on this board should never make fun of the Japanese people and their culture. The Japanese people are our true Asian brothers who gave their lives to liberate India from the strangle hold of white supremacy.
Uncle Wallace I don't think anyone is criticizing the Japanese. The PPP trying to compare shit water Georgetown to Any backwater in Japan is a cheap attempt at fraud.
New York City.....
If you want to start a thread on NYC then go ahead. But don't come hijack another man's thread.
New York City.....
If you want to start a thread on NYC then go ahead. But don't come hijack another man's thread.
i THINK HE WANTS TO REINFORCE THE CONCEPT OF fLOODING. wITH YOU pHOTOS/ pICTURES help.
that is a once in a life time flood from a tidal surge of a massive category 3 hurricane!
Japanese architecture matches their philosophy of naturalistic, non intrusive, non claustrophobic, multi use and concordant with nature rather than supplanting it. Those are some ugly buildings he was saying is of the Japanese style! The buildings above are a mishmash of styles that typifies buildings with no guiding philosophical core from the culture. It is Guyanese architecture!
how the japanese give their lives to liberate INDIA enlighten me
Spontaneous
is this the picture of the NYC
once in a lifetime
Excessive High Tide/Great Flood
a few years ago
when the Under Ground Tunnels were Flooded.....
or is this
Regular everyday Normal Rain Fall
like in Guyana
where everything above ground
is under water?
Guyana is the Venice of the West. There is a chance to make a good living from selling gondolas.
Anus trying to compare Hurricane Sandy to everyday rainfall in GY. hhahhaahhaa and high tide in GY............
Gotta love these ****ers...they are shameless.
Anus trying to compare Hurricane Sandy to everyday rainfall in GY. hhahhaahhaa and high tide in GY............
Gotta love these ****ers...they are shameless.
Look who is talkin. Get someone to explain the CRAP you post here daily.
Spontaneous
is this the picture of the NYC
once in a lifetime
Excessive High Tide/Great Flood
a few years ago
when the Under Ground Tunnels were Flooded.....
or is this
Regular everyday Normal Rain Fall
like in Guyana
where everything above ground
is under water?
these people build a better bridge than the ppp
The PPP should rename Georgetown to Shit Water................or High Shit Water....wah yuh seh anus?
WOW is the word, Nehru. Guyana transformed itself beautifully. Businessmen/women are not afraid to build and beautify the Garden City with highrise buildings. Guyanese in the diaspora who been away for 20 years of more would not recognized Guyana today.
Shit creek
WOW is the word, Nehru. Guyana transformed itself beautifully. Businessmen/women are not afraid to build and beautify the Garden City with highrise buildings. Guyanese in the diaspora who been away for 20 years of more would not recognized Guyana today.
High rise with drug money, while shit lies on the ground all over Georgetown.