ONE WORD:  WOW!!!!!!!!

WOW is the word, Nehru. Guyana transformed itself beautifully. Businessmen/women are not afraid to build and beautify the Garden City with highrise buildings. Guyanese in the diaspora who been away for 20 years of more would not recognized Guyana today.

Businessmen have never been afraid to build anything in Guyana's history what bullshit are you peddling?

DDL, SIMAP, DIH, Gafoors, TPL. Sterling, Neal and Massey and many other businesses in GY have always been building over the years, John Fernandes and many many many other businesses have always had strength in GY so what serpent piss are you spreading today?

Did Grace Kennedy just show up in GY last week?

WOW is the word, Nehru. Guyana transformed itself beautifully. Businessmen/women are not afraid to build and beautify the Garden City with highrise buildings. Guyanese in the diaspora who been away for 20 years of more would not recognized Guyana today.

Yeahhhh, what a shame how the PPP totally screwed it up eh?

Originally Posted by Spontaneous emission:

you surely are out of your wits. BTW Japanese architecture do not project into space. They enclose space.  They most definitely do not have pointy ends as the last one with no visually compensating balance

This is kind of pointy-

each point has a balancing point. They do not merely stick out with no purpose.

Mr. All-knowing......

you surely are out of your wits. BTW Japanese architecture do not project into space. They enclose space.  They most definitely do not have pointy ends as the last one with no visually compensating balance

This is kind of pointy-

Mr. All-knowing......

Yeah u definitely being stalked here Stormy..........you have a fatal attraction here.......

This is kind of pointy-

Mr. All-knowing......

Sorry, inquiring minds vs lazy minds...

This is kind of pointy-

Mr. All-knowing......

Yeah u definitely being stalked here Stormy..........you have a fatal attraction here.......

Fellow just like to pout.

Originally Posted by Wally:

East Indians on this board should never make fun of the Japanese people and their culture.  The Japanese people are our true Asian brothers who gave their lives to liberate India from the strangle hold of white supremacy. 

Uncle Wallace I don't think anyone is criticizing the Japanese. The PPP trying to compare shit water Georgetown to Any backwater in Japan is a cheap attempt at fraud.

New York City.....

Nice try, Sponty. I award you one point for your valiant effort. But ah telling yuh, if Hurricane Sandy had passed Georgetown way, de whole PPP guvment woulddah be floating in de Atlantic with Donald bawling "SOS".

East Indians on this board should never make fun of the Japanese people and their culture.  The Japanese people are our true Asian brothers who gave their lives to liberate India from the strangle hold of white supremacy. 

Uncle Wallace I don't think anyone is criticizing the Japanese. The PPP trying to compare shit water Georgetown to Any backwater in Japan is a cheap attempt at fraud.

New York City.....

Spontaneous

is this the picture of the NYC

once in a lifetime

Excessive High Tide/Great Flood

a few years ago

when the Under Ground Tunnels were Flooded.....

or is this

Regular everyday Normal Rain Fall

like in Guyana

Prime Ministers Residence, Georgetown, Guyana

TO THE PEOPLE: Head of the Presidential Secretariat Dr Roger Luncheon ...

Flooded rural road in Guyana is the result of nearly a month of ...

Guyana Chronicle Guyana National Newspaper Limited

APNU trashes Gov’t over Koker collapse, subsequent flooding

where everything above ground

is under water?

these people build a better bridge than the ppp

This isBarbados 2014....lets blame the PPP

Barbados....2014

Anus you run whole day you finally show up now eh? de shittings subside?

I knew patacake  had lips, but I didn't know they could talk

Anus how many global networks you build today? did you build one between dem 2 ears yuh gat deh or wah ***** hole?

How much lie you tell today? tell abee nuh? Get kwame to show yuh e lips hehhehehehheeh - yuh lil buggerbatti

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

According to Skeldon

Rohee does tek Bugger....

Skeldon Know....

If Skeldon ....

"say so...it is so"

Skeldon is dis true you are in the center of dis back rubbin organization?

True dat?

He is front man .

Skeldon

are you a Front Man...

or Another Back Side

fuh Kwame

Why dem Boy

Calling you Anus?

Your a##### split and  spread faster than Ebola.

You know a lot about spreadin, kwame got you spreading daily........

How de global networks coming along you spread any out today? or dat is part of your shit spreading imagination?

You need to measure your medication in dhall daboo not tea spoonsâ€Ķ...you are far gone...

How de global networks coming along you spread any out today? or dat is part of your shit spreading imagination?

You need to measure your medication in dhall daboo not tea spoonsâ€Ķ...you are far gone...

How de global networks coming along? you setup de peering wid Google yet? or you peering wid kwame BT?

LOL!

how the japanese give their lives to liberate INDIA enlighten me 

I don't have time to waste and go into a stupid argument with you.  I would like to suggest that you read about the lives of Rash Behari Bose, Tsuyoshi Inukai and the ideas of Pan Asianism that came out of Japan long before the Second World War.

Auto dealer’s wife slain in hail of bullets

January 13, 2015 | By | Filed Under News 
The slain woman's house

The slain woman’s house

Gunmen clad in black executed the wife of popular auto dealer, Deokaran Sanasie, called Monkey Ram, around 19.00 hrs last night outside her Lot 129 Atlantic Gardens, East Coast Demerara home. The shooting came almost a year after her husband survived a similar attempt on his life. Patricia Sanasie, 43, was riddled with bullets as she stepped out of her car to open her gate for her daughter to drive in, after the two had returned from a church. She was shot in the neck, chest, abdomen and groin. She was already dead when a resident and her daughter took her to the Georgetown Public Hospital Corporation.

The gunmen made no attempt to shoot the victim’s daughter and reportedly escaped in a silver-grey Raum. Police sources said that two bullets were retrieved from the scene. Sanasie and her husband, Deokaran Sanasie, owner of Ram’s Auto Sales, had been embroiled in a prolonged dispute, after gunmen shot him outside a Fourth Street, Alberttown business on February 14, 2014.

The husband had accused his spouse of hiring the gunmen to execute him. The couple had separated and a relative of Mr. Sanasie said that he has been overseas “since before Christmas.”

According to reports, Patricia Sanasie and her daughter had just arrived home in their car when the mother exited the car to open the gate. Shortly after, two men drove up in a silver-grey vehicle. The men, who were clad in black, exited, and “the fat man in black” riddled Mrs. Sanasie with bullets before fleeing with his companion.

Residents told Kaieteur News that they heard about four gunshots. They then heard Mrs. Sanasie’s daughter screaming out: Is (named person) do it, is (named person) do it,” apparently suggesting that someone close to the family had planned the hit.

Dead: Patricia Sanasie

They then saw Patricia Sanasie lying lifeless outside her gate. “All I hear is bam bam bamâ€ĶI don’t think it take ten seconds,” a woman who was the victim’s next door neighbor and close friend told reporters at the GPHC. “I hear screams and I see neighbours from all over running (to the scene). “I run over and we drag her into the car, but she did already dead.”

A police rank who lives in the neighbourhood said that he was in his home when he heard explosive sounds like firecrackers. He said that on peering outside, he saw Mrs. Sanasie lying in a pool of blood outside her home. He then assisted in taking her to the GPHC, where she was pronounced dead.

Asked if Patricia Sanasie had expressed fear for her safety, the friend said: “All the timeâ€Ķall the time.” According to the friend, she had repeatedly pleaded with Sanasie to leave.

On February 14, 2014, the 59-year-old Deokaran Sanasie, called ‘Ram’, was sitting outside his hardware store in Light and Fourth Streets, Alberttown, when a man who was on a CG motorcycle shot him three times. He survived the attack and later alleged that his wife, Patricia, along with a male relative, had paid the gunmen $6M to kill him.  The businessman claimed that the woman had called and enquired about his whereabouts some ten minutes before he was shot. The businessman said that for the past several years, he and the woman were experiencing problems with their relationship. “We were not living nice. Things from the house started to vanish and she always lying to me,” he had told Kaieteur News back then.

“My jewellery disappeared and a diamond bracelet that I paid US$7000 for, vanished. I made a report and the police said that my (partner) can do anything because we are in a relationship.” According to the businessman, he was in America in December, 2013, and when he returned to Guyana, the woman sold a number of items from his yard.

Relatives retrieves the victim's belongings from her car

Relatives retrieves the victim’s belongings from her car

He suggested that the female associate, wanted to “bump him off” in order to take over his business. At the time, it was also alleged that investigators had obtained a recorded telephone conversation in which an individual reportedly told Mr. Sanasie that his spouse, Patricia, and a male relative had paid to get him killed.

Patricia Sanasie and the relative were detained briefly but no one was charged. In a press conference after her release, Mrs. Sanasie refuted the allegations and claimed that her husband had financial as well as mental problems. “I know nothing about what is going on. The killers are out there and my husband should focus on finding them,” she had told journalists.” I think my husband needs to see a doctor. I think he is messed up.”

Windsor Estate: Five star gated community to be build at Providence. Every inch of land will be used to build houses and Mansions.

The optimal use is to have lots of green spaces. We are in the tropics! I do not know if that is the final design, if it is it is poor use of street placements. A fire in the center of the community means the house is surely lost. Delivery people ie mail deliveries or garbage removal would be encumbered.