These beautiful fruits should be available for purchase in our Rum Shops, Restaurants, and Hotels. Why do we insist so much on deep-fried foods that are so unhealthy?
GUYANA GONE FUH CHANNA. GUYANA UNDA WATA!!! GUYANA GAT 2 HOUSE SLAVES!!!
Nehru,
Guyana na gone fuh channa yet. Things are still good. Give it a year more and you will see a different Guyana. The private sector is worried about the business environment and rightfully so.
Put some labels on those bottles. The days when you had to smell what's in a bottle to know what's in a bottle should be behind us.
Nehru,
Guyana na gone fuh channa yet. Things are still good. Give it a year more and you will see a different Guyana. The private sector is worried about the business environment and rightfully so.
Is Channa yuh want.....
Remember when last
you had fried channa?
âChanna And Sour
Watch them
Crab Louse & Funny Fellas
mouth running wata....
What are you thinking....
crab curry?
Why buck crabs and not Sheriga?
How do you like milo...
hot or cold?
Eggballs anyone?
Soon yuh gun have to eat Rice Flour Dhal Puri, no Sybill's Dhal Puri for you.
Put some labels on those bottles. The days when you had to smell what's in a bottle to know what's in a bottle should be behind us.
If you need a label even though you can see what is in the bottle, then you are either a foreign born Guyanese or you left the country when you were very young.
When last you had condense milk
with bread or tennis rolls?
Gun be Condense milk pun Rice Flour Bread soon.
Condense milk,heard that was Forbes favorite.
Can you name this fish?
Do not say Prya and Jenny....
This is not Stink Fish....
Look good
this is fresh Fish
Bhai what wrong with rice flour,Chinese tek rice and mek
rice sticks some look like noodles.
Can you name this fish?
Look good
this is fresh Fish
That is expensive fish Gilbakka,not me frenno who post here.
Can you name this fish?
The ones in the front are yara bakka. The one in the back looks like a Tarpin.
Hassar curry and what?
Looks like green mango.
Nehru,
Is Channa yuh want.....
Remember when last
you had fried channa?
âChanna And Sour
Is channa you will get.
Oi..T that is a new name Yara bakka duh wha them Dutch
call am.
Bhai like Nehru Hungry....
eee see food....
eee forget about the Budget
and dem two PNC House Slave
When last you had condense milk
with bread or tennis rolls?
I used to eat condence Milk and rice floor tennis roll. It tasted nice.
Nehru,
Why them Crab Louse
& Funny Fella
saying Private Sector worried....
Look wha ah go on
NOW
under AFC-APNU
Guyana Nice
GT Chinese
Lunch today at the Gravity lounge!
Lemon butter trout,
broccoli and celery rice,
garlic mashed potatoes and salad.
Choice of sesame seed baked chicken
or grilled beef in black bean sauce.
AFC-APNU Budget
got every one in Guyana
Real...Real...Real Nice
Bring the family out and
have some fun at the
Grand Coastal Hotel...
In the mood for chicken curry?
Pumpkin and fried fish,
When last you had
a Guyanese sada roti & Dhall?
Or Bake
Flavours of Guyana Menu for today
at the Grand Coastal Hotel:
Bunjal Duck,
Crispy Fried Chicken,
Herbal Citrus Trout
Pigeon Peas Cook-up Rice/Demerara Brown Rice
Potato Curry,
Fried Pumpkin,
Salt Fish Choka (Smoke Herrin)...
Sautee Breadfruit
(with Onions, Sweet Pepper & Tomatoes)
Dhal/Dhal Puri
Pakora with Tamarind Sour
Fruits and Vegetables Salad
DESSERT: Ice Cream & Jello
Call us for reservations
at (592) 220-1091
Can you name this fish?
Look good
this is fresh Fish
He is a poster here.
In the mood for chicken curry?
Pumpkin and fried fish,
When last you had
a Guyanese sada roti & Dhall?
Or Bake
Nehru lehleh ah leak....
rice flour is very expensive... sold as gluten free...
Nehru see the AFC APNU Menu.....
and he forget about the Budget
Dhal and rice
with curry gizzard
and green mango
...dinner!
Nehru....
Name this treat...
Jalil, post some Katahar curry for Baseman nuh.
Bhai meh frien Nehru say
Starve da Crab Louse...
Souse & Pepperpot
I do not want to get between then Funny Fellas...
These beautiful fruits should be available for purchase in our Rum Shops, Restaurants, and Hotels. Why do we insist so much on deep-fried foods that are so unhealthy?
you will eat fruits in a rum shop you is a fruit