@kp posted:I have a lawyer in my house, so big deal.
Forget what's in your house. How about you? Acting like a chupidee coolie launching personal attacks on people because your debating skills are nil?
@kp posted:I have a lawyer in my house, so big deal.
Forget what's in your house. How about you? Acting like a chupidee coolie launching personal attacks on people because your debating skills are nil?
@Django posted:Attached is pic on the day of vote in the edited post.
Do you also have a picture of him taking a bribe from Jagdeo, the master conniver?
@Viper posted:You always talk shit and I never like you anyway. Since I uncover your secret, I restrain myself. You are not one bit different from the big, black Sheik.
Who gives a damn who you like or don't like? Attack arguments not people because if you do then expect to be personally attacked also. Who is big, black Sheik? Your boyfriend?
@Totaram posted:Forget what's in your house. How about you? Acting like a chupidee coolie launching personal attacks on people because your debating skills are nil?
I have more important things to do. So long.
@Totaram posted:Like Judas, Charandass got his 30 pieces of silver. Oh, I forgot, he also got a million dollars in gold. Poor Judas!
Well, Judas can be excused! He was illiterate!
@Former Member posted:Do you also have a picture of him taking a bribe from Jagdeo, the master conniver?
There is circumstantial evidence that he took a bribe in gold. By his own admission , just before the NC vote he was in negotiations with gold dealers.
@Former Member posted:Do you also have a picture of him taking a bribe from Jagdeo, the master conniver?
Duh is tap secret.
@Ramakant-P posted:Silence speaks volumes.
Especially if the listener draws his own conclusions!
@Ramakant-P posted:Good job Nehrubhai! We need you to kick some ass here, man.
Your ass, Rama de kant?
@seignet posted:Darkies have the crook roles.
Well, Charanrass is very qualified! Go ask Jag!
@kp posted:Says the loser who spends 24/7 on this forum. Get a life. Charrandas is an Ambassador and you are NOT.
Oh? When was he appointed?
As Dirty Harry opined, "A man must know his limitations!" You shouldn't have kept company with giant black homosexuals!
A pervert in the house.??
@kp posted:A pervert in the house.??
Well, kp, he did call himself Big Mouth and den dare wuz dis bizness bowt kakahole! Whut mo doo yuh waant mih fuh kunklud, eh? Yuh sowlisitin naow fuh wan! Ennnybaddy? go hep kp!
@Mitwah posted:.
. ?
Congrads Errol
Errol might get a role in a Bollywood film.
@Mitwah posted:Errol might get a role in a Bollywood film.
Who de fk iz Errol, Mits?
@Former Member posted:Who de fk iz Errol, Mits?
Charandass. He could get a Villain role.
@Bigan Choka posted:Congrads Errol
Isnât Errol a cough medicine?
@Mitwah posted:Charandass. He could get a Villain role.
Can he act, other than treacherously?
@Bibi Haniffa posted:Isnât Errol a cough medicine?
Now, now Miss Bibi, not just because this medication is available over the counter makes it safe to take it as you wish. It should be taken only under the guidance of a licensed veterinarian.
@Former Member posted:Can he act, other than treacherously?
Bollywood needs a good replacement for Praan who is known for being the villain in many Bollywood films.
@Mitwah posted:Now, now Miss Bibi, not just because this medication is available over the counter makes it safe to take it as you wish. It should be taken only under the guidance of a licensed veterinarian.
Yuh assumin Miss Bibi iz ah harse, eh! Ar a harsiz arse!
Looks like miss bibi is mixing up eral wid feral. she mixes up a lot of tings.
@Totaram posted:Looks like miss bibi is mixing up eral wid feral. she mixes up a lot of tings.
Wonder what happened to the Position that she was promised?
PPP = Promises Promises Promises.
@Mitwah posted:Wonder what happened to the Position that she was promised?
PPP = Promises Promises Promises.
I'm willing to give Ali a chance! I gave Granjuh a chance! One man doth not a party make! Besides, I've respected Muslim businessmen more than Hindu in my experiences in Guyana! The Hindus were always begging or crying about hard times!
President Ali, send Jagdeo as High Consul to Modi's India! Modi will teach him to know his place, the fing canecutting dalit!
An Yin Choo, the Consul General to Toronto, will be named as Guyanaâs Ambassador to China.
She has been the Consulate General in Toronto since February 2018.
Choo once served as the First Secretary of the Guyana Embassy in Beijing.
She has held several top positions in the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, including Director of Foreign Trade, Head of the Diaspora Unit and Director of International Cooperation.
@Former Member posted:An Yin Choo to be named Ambassador to China
An Yin Choo, the Consul General to Toronto, will be named as Guyanaâs Ambassador to China.
She has been the Consulate General in Toronto since February 2018.
Choo once served as the First Secretary of the Guyana Embassy in Beijing.
She has held several top positions in the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, including Director of Foreign Trade, Head of the Diaspora Unit and Director of International Cooperation.
Piss on that bitch! I tried to have her inform Granger how to protect himself from the radiation which was causing him the cancer he had but she ignored me! So did her staff! These idiots serve the Government of Guyana? If even they thought I was crazy they had the obligation to inform him as I also was supplying the info on how to not only cure himself but how to protect himself as I had done for myself! Chandrarass was their backup plan for the NCM! The criminals had previously killed Chavez and Kirchner remotely! I believe that only because I had raised an alarm they went to that ugly piece of shit, Chandrar*******!
If she couldn't warn the President of Guyana at that time, how could she ever be expected to warn ANY future President?
Chandrarass was Exxon's backup plan for the NCM! Why did Exxon give Jagdeo, the fixer, money when he wasn't even in charge of the government? The criminals had previously killed Chavez and Kirchner remotely! I believe that only because I had raised an alarm they went to that ugly piece of shit, Chandrar*******! 2 fing votes more than the coalition, with the deceiver, Shuman, giving them another! The coalition must have been doing something right, but too late!
If she couldn't warn the President of Guyana at that time, how could she ever be expected to warn ANY future President? She will be serving China's interests, NOT Guyana's!
Seems something fishy is going on here! Some of my posts are .missing! What fing.democracy is there here?
Charranrass Chandrarass, NO difference! Same piece of shit!
@Former Member posted:Seems something fishy is going on here! Some of my posts are .missing! What fing.democracy is there here?
Good, yuh does talk pure maudness sometimes
The word is spelled madness, you ignoramus, but maybe that's the way YOU see it in your choked up 'brain'!
Jeez, these lesser imbeciles are everywhere, it seems!
Quick!!! Somebody call di spelling police.
Already with the name calling? Did my incorrect spelling really offend you?
@Bigan Choka posted:Quick!!! Somebody call di spelling police.
Already with the name calling? Did my incorrect spelling really offend you?
How could it? Didn't you notice I wrote you off as an imbecile? Guess you are one, and are now confirming the classification, huh?
Stap eetin owt uv de Chinee ristuhrant gaahbidj dump, seigy! Spile gaalik poke ent gud fuh yuh! It affekz yuh eemajinayshun!
And you criticize my spelling?