That is a very IGNORANT statement. I am not sure you will know that!!!

Where is the ignorance , elections are race based in Guyana with sprinkles of cross over. March 2,2020 will  be worse.

True bai. Too bad blacks wouldn't care to support you the way you are killing yourself to support them. You are fighting a losing battle deh. 

Banna , i mingle with Afro Guyanese ,some are my good friends, grew up in a mixed community.

I don't have a problem with that bai. I have black neighbors too and we are cordial with each others also. What I am referring to is when it comes to Guyana politics, blacks wouldn't care to support you the way you are killing yourself to support them.

No doubt Indians wouldn't care to support blacks either but blacks can worry with that.I have to look out for myself and my people first.

To each his own, bhai.

I agree. They wouldn't bother to support you the way you would to support them. They are rightfully looking out form themselves.

My statement was directed to an individual perception, not generally , in as much it's known majority of people clings to their kind.

PNC hooligans. I see trouble if PPP wins. And don’t expect help from the GDF.  That’s against the constitution. They only supposed to help tief the election.  That’s constitutional.

Mark Will call out his boys in the Army to Assist police with violence. Army presence will make a difference. Jagdeo has his bases covered. Dr. Ali can quickly declare a state of emergency and arrest and quickly crush PNC hooligans. 
It’s something that can be crushed very quickly. 
Another Gajraj will rise. 

DJ, Kacz is referring to the cannibalistic Mobs NOT every AfroGuyanese!!!!!!!!!!!!!

If we look at it that way , every ethnicity have a percentage with such traits.

When was the last time you spot a Mob of PPP supporters burning Tires, property and running aroune molesting and assaulting innocent citizens. A little thinking before hitting enter is a good thing!!

Essequibo protest gets fiery; farmers block roads demanding payment

No comparison, this was a protest led by AFC in 2014 and NOT PPP. You think posters are Blind and stupid.

Come on, stop posting FAKE /Misleading NEWS. Don't paste AFC shit on PPP.

Last edited by kp

That was a bunch of AFC drunkards behaving badly. One of Mitwah’s friend even striped naked infront of Police. Dem AFC Kulies bad like rass juss like dem PNC brothers. 
Not one single of those protesters were PPP. 

Unpaid/disgruntled Rice farmers burning on the Essequibo Coast.

[www.inewsguyana.com] – Rice farmers in Essequibo continued their protest last night for late payment, as they took to the streets burning tyres and other debris.

The farmers also blocked the road at Three Friends Village with their tractors and trailers. iNews understands that Regional Chairman, Parmanand Persaud was escorted by the Police to the scene and pleaded with the farmers to cease their protest.

However, his pleas were rejected. The farmers have been protesting for sometime now about being paid late by millers.

Earlier in the day, scores of rice farmers led by Alliance For Change [AFC] Councillor on the Region Two Democratic council Mr. Naithram protested at Anna Regina.

Farmers, who were armed with placards, marched along the public road in the commercial center of the Town to press their demands for payments.

The protest, which started last week in the Town attracted more farmers this week with several women calling on millers to pay them now for their produce.

The march also included a handmade farmer hanging from a rope around his neck to indicate that farmers are committing suicide because of the current payment problems. The message of suicide was demonstrated to the public via the hanged dummy on a tractor drawn trailer.

Hey hey hey...dem one love bais like Benchop and all dem new Waddels stocking up pon dem kero foh when de PPP win de eleckshun...hey hey hey. Dem bais singing how dem love coolie...hey hey hey.

DJ, Kacz is referring to the cannibalistic Mobs NOT every AfroGuyanese!!!!!!!!!!!!!

When was the last time you spot a Mob of PPP supporters burning Tires, property and running aroune molesting and assaulting innocent citizens. A little thinking before hitting enter is a good thing!!

No comparison, this was a protest led by AFC in 2014 and NOT PPP. You think posters are Blind and stupid.

Come on, stop posting FAKE /Misleading NEWS. Don't paste AFC shit on PPP.

Well seems you didn't read the article ,or focus on AFC ,there were two protest.

Damn you even posted  for everyone to read.

Hey hey hey...dem one love bais like Benchop and all dem new Waddels stocking up pon dem kero foh when de PPP win de eleckshun...hey hey hey. Dem bais singing how dem love coolie...hey hey hey.

Guyana got kerosene shortage.

hey hey hey 

Should the PPP supporters take drastic actions, there will be CIVIL UNREST in Guyana PNC style, ie Burn, loot, rape, murder ,ethnic cleansing.

I am not a PPP or PNC supporter, however I believe PPP supporters reserve the right to defend themselves against any aggression levelled against them. So far, I've seen nor heard of no evidence of violence being perpetrated on PPP supporters, but there is strong evidence of harassment and to some extent intimidation.

The PPP and their supporters like every other party should be able to spread their messages to the people without any molestation. And if any drastic actions are to be taken, it must be to repel what u stated above. The international community will take note.

You right dem people doan burn tires, they does only take it out pon their poor wives by killling den in drunken rage. Is not jus me say so, I read sometimes right here some yall say dat.

You rake peoples' asses when they stereotype blacks and other ethnic groups. How hypocritical it is of you to display your asinine thinking here. People who live in glass houses should not pelt brick.