Haha “ as an East Indian” you make my day dude . 

Do you know otherwise ???

DJ what you spit out on this site is enough to conclude you don’t have East Indian genes... 

Why, because he is not like you fellas here..Clannish? Sheeple?  

DJ what you spit out on this site is enough to conclude you don’t have East Indian genes... 

Haul yo Arss ..  DJ  is man enough to defend himself. 

I think they are aware of the process and accept it. This has been a public issue and was being bombarded in the PNC supported newspapers. Look at their public support. Even, let's say they don't support it, they do not want to see the PNC in office again. They must choose between the lesser of the two evils. 

So in the mindset of  majority of East Indians, they are more comfortable when their kind are in gov't , regardless who is chosen to lead.

Try to think of the other side, do you think they are comfortable that the life of the gov't they have chosen after 23 yrs of an East Indian gov't, were cut short by frivolous and questionable means. Do you think they see the move to be a grab for power ?

It's not about the lesser of two evils, it's about power grabbing, unfortunately to succeed they need the support from the other side.

Time will tell which side will be the winner.

Django, where is your head brother? You buck and rail like a donkey to justify that PPP supporters do not see the 23 years of the PPP. You turn a blind eye of the 31 years of PNC atrocities. You label the PPP government as an "East Indian" government. You do not label the APNU/PNC dominated government as a negro(Cribby word) government. You have a problem with the leader the PPP committee chooses, yet you following like sheeple(your word) the PNC, ingesting their poison. The leader of the PNC/APNU, whatever you want to call it, publicly declared that he is not going to follow the constitution, for he is the constitution. You do not have a problem with that. I bet if the PPP did this, I bet Granger would have already mobilized his gang of terrorists to start kicking down doors, raping, killing, and burning down coolie houses and business. 

It will be a political fight to remove these clowns from office. Sadly, thats how Black Presidents in Guyana roll. Burnham, Hoyte and now Granger. 

We need to remind DJ that ALL elections under East Indian Presidents were certified free and fair. That cannot be said of the PNC.

Django, where is your head brother? You buck and rail like a donkey to justify that PPP supporters do not see the 23 years of the PPP. You turn a blind eye of the 31 years of PNC atrocities. You label the PPP government as an "East Indian" government. You do not label the APNU/PNC dominated government as a negro(Cribby word) government. You have a problem with the leader the PPP committee chooses, yet you following like sheeple(your word) the PNC, ingesting their poison. The leader of the PNC/APNU, whatever you want to call it, publicly declared that he is not going to follow the constitution, for he is the constitution. You do not have a problem with that. I bet if the PPP did this, I bet Granger would have already mobilized his gang of terrorists to start kicking down doors, raping, killing, and burning down coolie houses and business. 

Lie prove it !!  show some credibility. The rest are usual prattle.

It will be a political fight to remove these clowns from office. Sadly, thats how Black Presidents in Guyana roll. Burnham, Hoyte and now Granger. 

We need to remind DJ that ALL elections under East Indian Presidents were certified free and fair. That cannot be said of the PNC.

Under which gov't 1992 elections was held ? may you be reminded, in 3 yrs of the current gov't  2 LGE elections was held, where the PPP boasting of massive victory. During the 23 yrs of PPP gov't, 1 was held. Which gov't from 1992 are more Democratic ???

Lie prove it !!  show some credibility. The rest are usual prattle.

Hey! Who said that there will be no elections until he is ready? Who said there is no caretaker government? Who defied and ignored the CJ ruling? Come on brother, stop following like a mad cow disease infested animal.

Under which gov't 1992 elections was held ? may you be reminded, in 3 yrs of the current gov't  2 LGE elections was held, where the PPP boasting of massive victory. During the 23 yrs of PPP gov't, 1 was held. Which gov't from 1992 are more Democratic ???

So what? What does LGE prove? When it comes to elections, it's the general elections that count. The LGE was of no consequence. The PNC got beat, yet they are bullying the people.

It's all about  power grabbing, 23 yrs of East Indian party  in gov't, the country still at the bottom of the ladder. That's is called progress.

The people will decide, not some talking head from overseas with a guilt complex over ill treatment of afro in deh own family.  In fact people believe that the country progressed under PPP and it wasn't Indian rule as we see the PPP cabinet had diversity. You have to be blind and dumb if you believe the country did not progress under PPP rule and went backwards in the past 3 1/2 years. 

Who told you the Africans in my family were treated differently ? you certainly have to be out of your mind.

Now what my family have to do with this conversation.

Where I mention your family? It was a general statement. Learn to read. I man don't engage in personal attacks like you do. 

Zed posted:

Stupidazz Indoes following Jagdeo to do mischief and empower him to tief more. Why cooolie pppl sooooooooooooooooooooo freaking stupid. Dem muss be blind and dumb. 

Let destiny takes its course. Cooolie ppl should stay home and wuk. Jagdeo will not part wid theifing money and all Indoes will be doing is lament.

No elections until 6 months time. When Granger call out the army, doan blame the man for shooting some alyuh cooolies. More martyrs for PPP leaders to lay mala at their graves.

Blood suckers, Jagans and Jagdeo. Wid all this blood letting, Guyana is still the Wild Coast. Wild eyes men are crazies like the devil has a hold on dem to do evil.

How does one respond to such inane comments? Cuss? Something I do not indulge in. Try to show where it is wrong? Useless, because it will be like throwing water on a duck’s backs day be a waste of time.

just know that I still object to the use of the word “Coolies” it is hateful and if you are East Indian, self-hate. 

My frustrations comes out that way. I apologise for offending you. Note, I said "apologize for" and not, "if I offended you."

I am an Indian alright and was present in the 1953 elections declaring PPP slogans wherever spaces permit.

The PPP has not progressed one bit, still the boycotts, the demonstrations, the rigging of internal elections, the coercing of the Central Commiitte members, the dominance of one leader, the conclave of lack lustre leaders, the criminalized thinking, the corruption, the excuses and denials.

If cooolie ppl were not so stupid, they would be more aware their station in life and knows where to cast the blame. Instead, they maybe blaming the Negroes, when all along it was his fellow Indian who has been responsible for their suffering, be it CBJ or Jagdeo.

Yea...de Labba always seh de coolies face two Satans...de PPP and de PNC. Dem coolies only see the PNC, not de one on de inside. Hey hey hey...

Django is exposing himself more. The other day this banna say what is “ LGE”

“ the real deal is GE” now he grabbing at LGE for survival. Lawd of mercy. 

It's all about  power grabbing, 23 yrs of East Indian party  in gov't, the country still at the bottom of the ladder. That's is called progress.

The people will decide, not some talking head from overseas with a guilt complex over ill treatment of afro in deh own family.  In fact people believe that the country progressed under PPP and it wasn't Indian rule as we see the PPP cabinet had diversity. You have to be blind and dumb if you believe the country did not progress under PPP rule and went backwards in the past 3 1/2 years. 

Who told you the Africans in my family were treated differently ? you certainly have to be out of your mind.

Where I mention your family? It was a general statement. Learn to read. I man don't engage in personal attacks like you do. 

Drugb you bad, don't pick on Django African family.

Django is exposing himself more. The other day this banna say what is “ LGE”

“ the real deal is GE” now he grabbing at LGE for survival. Lawd of mercy. 

Not grabbing at anything, just presenting the truth.

"with a guilt complex over ill treatment of afro in deh own family"

Please re-read your statement, pay attention to the underline.

I will let this pass this one time on account by your own admission, yuh nah went far ah school, hence the lack of reading comprehension. 

How "deh" refer to you? Yuh rass can interpret de constitution to figure out that 32 > 33 but simple thing lakka diss yuh fail?

Haul yo Arss ..  DJ  is man enough to defend himself. 

Yes, and he does it quite well against all you clannish sheeple.

By the way, why don't you learn how to use the quote feature properly?

I will let this pass this one time on account by your own admission, yuh nah went far ah school, hence the lack of reading comprehension. 

How "deh" refer to you? Yuh rass can interpret de constitution to figure out that 32 > 33 but simple thing lakka diss yuh fail?

You keep harping on my education and ability, continuing to make a fool of  yourself  and sound lesser educated.

Pay attention to the explanation of the common word used in Guyana  "deh"

The  word  in Guyanese parlance "deh" means "the". It can also mean "there" for example "you bin deh"

In your statement the usage means "the"

If you know otherwise please present the meaning.

There is a stark difference between the actions of the PPP and the PNC. When the PPP became the Opposition, they used a tool in the constitution to remove the PNC. When the PNC was in opposition, they used slo fiah mo fiah and street violence to intimidate the PPP. The PPP is by far the better organization.

Omg, didn't he check the placard he was holding up?   When he goes to the UN, I'll say the real President is at home taking care of business and Irfan was sent in his place. 

Very funny photo shop by Mars.

Image may contain: 3 people, crowd and outdoor

Oh, rass Mars. You can make a good PNC propagandist. Nice catch Drugb. Has Mars gone into hiding?

The explanation I saw is that the sign was changed after they realized it was incorrect. I didn't take the photo or alter it. It's all over social media.

Why would I hide? If I posted something fake, I stand corrected. It looked real to me. I don't usually go out of the way to post misleading things here like many others.

The explanation I saw is that the sign was changed after they realized it was incorrect. I didn't take the photo or alter it. It's all over social media.

Why would I hide? If I posted something fake, I stand corrected. It looked real to me. I don't usually go out of the way to post misleading things here like many others.

Just ribbing you bro.

Dem PNC shill and dunce know foh photoshop too. Why yuh tink dem minista of education gat wan fake online dactarate and she gat somebody a de de wuk in de background. 

Look like me have fuh buy wan adobe fotoshap saffware. Me cyan sell cheap, cheap daktahrate degree. Plenty PNC buyers.