HM was not literally talking about YOUR wife Nehru

of course he was NOT . . .!

the level of stupid needed to conclude that he was should mandate suspension of nehru's posting privileges pending TOEFL remediation

ah counting the minutes till this low-IQ pillow biter start screaming that i calling fuh he get ban

Riff...i share the same and wanted to point it

out to Nehru sometimes he goes off with his

rants i stay calm,i got to meet him when i am

NY i think he is a cool guy.

Ray, I already posted the correction to his statement. Someone's was the word he was not aware of but dont worry everything is COOL.

This FOOL Redux/Redux HM talking about knowing English and a Canecutter got to correct them.

Last edited by Nehru

Ray, I already posted the correction to his statement. Someone's was the word he was not aware of but dont worry everything is COOL.

at the risk of seeming cruel, let me point out the following to the sublimely ignorant nehru as he strains mightily to paper over his shame:

HM_Redux using "someone's wife" rather than "your wife" in his hypothetical would be incorrect since that would indicate anyone's wife rather than the wife of the perpetrator [in this case, Anil]

now run along klown . . . you're late for TOEFL class

OK guys, ease up . HM used "your" in the reflective mood. 

Well I was in the PISS OFF mood.

Wah happen  someone spiked your drink wit prune juice?