@kp posted:

All the staff has been replaced at the Toronto office. The consul is a Chinese lady. I was there yesterday and was in and out in 15 minutes,  they know what they are doing.

Over a month ago I was there and after over one hour I got nothing achieved, just to mention all the staff then we're blacks.

So they fired all the blacks ?

@Vish M posted:

Who will you consider to be the best candidate

I really don't care since I am not living in Guyana or working for the Guyana government. What I am concern about is why Liberty Avenue hasn't Co-named or renamed as yet. The Punjabis came behind us and have 101st Avenue co-named already. Isn't this ashamed that Vishnu Mahadeo living in America as a community leader and guessing about things that are out of his comfort zone and neglect his own community?

Viper
@Viper posted:

I really don't care since I am not living in Guyana or working for the Guyana government. What I am concern about is why Liberty Avenue hasn't Co-named or renamed as yet. The Punjabis came behind us and have 101st Avenue co-named already. Isn't this ashamed that Vishnu Mahadeo living in America as a community leader and guessing about things that are out of his comfort zone and neglect his own community?

You people are guests of the USA and I don't agree that you should start making changes to street names over there. You should clean up the streets in front of your houses before doing any other thing. Get rid of the garbage in your backyards and also the graffiti on the stores.

@kp posted:

All the staff has been replaced at the Toronto office. The consul is a Chinese lady. I was there yesterday and was in and out in 15 minutes,  they know what they are doing.

Over a month ago I was there and after over one hour I got nothing achieved, just to mention all the staff then we're blacks.

@Django posted:

So they fired all the blacks ?

@kp posted:

They fired the PNC blacks but hired couple new efficient blacks.

Trying to be SLICK.

@Ramakant-P posted:

You people are guests of the USA and I don't agree that you should start making changes to street names over there. You should clean up the streets in front of your houses before doing any other thing. Get rid of the garbage in your backyards and also the graffiti on the stores.

Did I chat with you shithole countryman? You came from a shithole country and living in a shithole country and you want to talk about garbage? Was I speaking to you in the first place? Take your fight to some of your shitholes vultures you chew dhan with regularly. 

Viper
@Viper posted:

Did I chat with you shithole countryman? You came from a shithole country and living in a shithole country and you want to talk about garbage? Was I speaking to you in the first place? Take your fight to some of your shitholes vultures you chew dhan with regularly.

Oi oi, Rama does not live in Guyana nor the US so he does not live in a shithole country. When a Democratic country has an imbecile running it who lost in the election and everyone stands around wringing their hands while crying "wuh fo do, wuh fo do" yet have the audacity to go into other countries telling them how to run it, it's a shithole country.

Also, when you post on a public forum you speak to all participants.

@Ramakant-P posted:

@Viper posted:

Did I chat with you shithole countryman? You came from a shithole country and living in a shithole country and you want to talk about garbage?

Was I speaking to you in the first place?

Take your fight to some of your shitholes vultures you chew dhan with regularly.

Posts on the forum become available/directed to all members.

Anyone can make comments/responses to said statements/posts.

@cain posted:

Oi oi, Rama does not live in Guyana nor the US so he does not live in a shithole country. When a Democratic country has an imbecile running it who lost in the election and everyone stands around wringing their hands while crying "wuh fo do, wuh fo do" yet have the audacity to go into other countries telling them how to run it, it's a shithole country.

Also, when you post on a public forum you speak to all participants.

I don't care about rules and regulations on GNI. I speak the way I feel and this old fart shouldn't put his mouth in American business. The rules were set for longnose people who like to get involved when they're not invited.

Viper
@Viper posted:

Et al, Guyana is a racist country whether PNC/AFC or PPP rules it. It's a never-ending fight. No party will never disassemble their voting base for any reason. So yall swallow it and let it digest. This debate is as old as the return of the British slave trade.

Viper is on the right track.  Guyana is a racist shit hole failed state and it will always remain a racist shit hole failed state.

@Viper posted:

Did I chat with you shithole countryman? You came from a shithole country and living in a shithole country and you want to talk about garbage?

Was I speaking to you in the first place?

Take your fight to some of your shitholes vultures you chew dhan with regularly.

Posts on the forum become available/directed to all members.

Anyone can make comments/responses to said statements/posts.

@Viper posted:

If they are free to comment, then I am free to cuss them rass out.        Eh, D_G?

Viper -- Making statements unacceptable to GNI/GCDF's rules and regulations do have consequences for the initiator(s) who proceed on those paths.

@Viper posted:

Well! I am talking to you, Bytch. Watch your mannerisms. I wonder which shithole country you live in?

@Vish M posted:

This person must know the Diaspora community and the Government of Guyana

Must have cultural, social, business and people skills

So Tara and Dhanpaul don't know the community or are you vying for the position ?

Forget to mention there is also Charles .S ,the man said Coalition will be in the pastures for 100 years .

@lil boy posted:

The best candidate is a fellow called Dhanpaul Narine, he seems to know what is going on and everybody likes him. But he might not want it. In that case they might have to give it to someone from Brooklyn.  

Oh my modda man, Dhanpaul Narine? All the old heads in the diaspora are corrupted with the oil dream. It's all about Vish M and who he thinks is a good candidate for the position. I would suggest the position goes to a Blackman and leave the daydreaming coolies hanging.

Viper
@Viper posted:

You're right. He's a disgrace to that community but they don't seem to demand competence from their leaders.

@Tola posted:

Nothing wrong hea. He walking around Brampton all winter til spring, with a white fox stole round he neck, instead of he shoulder.  Ole bhai you know, he bone get cole too quick.

A teacha !! Who ?  Rama ? Noooo.....

Oh Yeh it wrong as two left side shoes. He said a banna helped Hoyte "stole" de election. To make it correct he would either say "steal" or placed a comma after the word "Hoyte"

The banna said he uses fi teach...is lie 'e lyin?

@cain posted:

Oh Yeh it wrong as two left side shoes. He said a banna helped Hoyte "stole" de election. To make it correct he would either say "steal" or placed a comma after the word "Hoyte"

The banna said he uses fi teach...is lie 'e lyin?

I was recently watching a New Amsterdam drome video on YouTube. The guy said this is the 'right side' of the street and this is the 'left'. But what happens if he is showing the same location from the opposite direction ?

Some people believe the Atlantic is on the South coast of Guyana. But the guy with his new watch was right to say, its 10 minutes past, half past four. 

@Vish M posted:

We need to have a person who is connected to the Diaspora and not just in Richmond Hill or Brooklyn

A progressive but educated businessman

This "Vish M" started this thread with the express purpose of campaigning for the consulate general spot. What a lil slimy, sanctimonious opportunist.

@Vish M posted:

Iguana or Alligator

Whatever is your slimy environment, you do not know me

I am trying to engage a health discussion on this Topic

Fool, what "health discussion" do you want to have? You start the thread with a 9 word question and then disappear. If you want discussion, why don't you frame a discussion and post your thoughts on the matter so others can comment? Do you know what a discussion is?

I've read enough about you to know what's up with you. You are a half baked, semi literate baboon seeking to be relevant and seen in political circles.

Gwan suh wid yuh turtle face self.

Fool, what "health discussion" do you want to have? You start the thread with a 9 word question and then disappear. If you want discussion, why don't you frame a discussion and post your thoughts on the matter so others can comment? Do you know what a discussion is?

I've read enough about you to know what's up with you. You are a half baked, semi literate baboon seeking to be relevant and seen in political circles.

Gwan suh wid yuh turtle face self.

Why you call the man a BABOON, You as a Blackman will be offended if you were to be labelled as a BABOON, am I correct?

@kp posted:

Why you call the man a BABOON, You as a Blackman will be offended if you were to be labelled as a BABOON, am I correct?

If I were as ugly as a baboon as he is I won't be offended. I don't dwell in the world of negative stereotypes like you do. You'll notice I never use the word "coolie" because I know it is offensive to some of you, thus I avoid it.

I'm cultured and educated. So I don't need to ask the stupid questions like you did above.

If I were as ugly as a baboon as he is I won't be offended. I don't dwell in the world of negative stereotypes like you do. You'll notice I never use the word "coolie" because I know it is offensive to some of you, thus I avoid it.

I'm cultured and educated. So I don't need to ask the stupid questions like you did above.

Why when posters use the word ape or baboon you jump on high limb? Cultured and educated, stop fooling yourself, you are no where close to that, little boy.

@kp posted:

Why when posters use the word ape or baboon you jump on high limb? Cultured and educated, stop fooling yourself, you are no where close to that, little boy.

Let me break it down for your simple mind. There are insults and then there are racial stereotypes that are used to insult others. Referring to a black person as an ape or baboon is a racial pejorative. Referring to a Jew as big nosed or cheap is the same. Referring to Indo Guyanese as lice pickers, "coolie" etc. are likewise racial pejoratives.

Vish M is not black, and looks like a cross between a baboon and a turtle in my opinion. So there are no racial overtones here.

You do not know me, and I have no need to tell you what I've accomplished in life or who I am. That is what "neva see come fa see" Indians like you do.

What I do know is that I have bypassed you by far though I am significantly younger than you. You are living in small confines in Canada and make your living as a slumlord in Detroit. Only a simpleton not used to the finer things in life will be elated at that.

@Vish M posted:

I wish we have few idiots on this forum

If you cannot relate to a topic then move ob

My opinion

We need someone with a business background that can speak well

Someone who can build bridges with the Diaspora

Someone with an Economic, Political, Social, Cultural and Business background

Just some ideas

This nonsense is what you should have put in your opening post instead of whining about lack of contributions and behaving like a buffoon. At least you disqualify yourself with your requirements. Speaking well is not your forte.

@Vish M posted:

I wish we have few idiots on this forum

If you cannot relate to a topic then move ob

My opinion

We need someone with a business background that can speak well

Someone who can build bridges with the Diaspora

Someone with an Economic, Political, Social, Cultural and Business background

Just some ideas

And must wear a purple suit.  This post of yours is idiotic.  What kind of stupid job description are you proposing?  Imagine offering an opinion on the qualifications of a Consul General and saying he/she must have an economic, social, cultural and business background.  This an example of the pseudointellectualism of PPP supporters!

https://www.facebook.com/perma...p;id=108141250822511

BREAKING NEWS

US REJECTS PPP GOVERNMENT'S NEW YORK CONSUL GENERAL NOMINEE

By Staff Writer
December 14, 2020. 5:47 P.M.

US government sources have confirmed that the United States government has allegedly rejected
“Fizul Yusuf,” a retired US army personnel, as Guyana’s Consul General to New York.

Sources say Yusuf is a US Citizen. US citizens are prohibited by law from obtaining diplomatic status to represent a foreign country.

However, although the PPP government was given this advice Vice President Barack Jagdeo instructed Foreign Minister, Hugh Todd, to ignored the advice and nominate Yusuf.

It is also said that newly re-appointed Permanent Secretary in Guyana's Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Ambassador Audrey Waddell, advised the government government that Yusuf was ineligible for the appointment, and insisted on the accuracy of her counsel.

She was consequently chastised and removed from her position because the US Embassy reportedly disputed the veracity of her information.

Waddell was replaced by former Director General of the Ministry, Ambassador Elizabeth Harper. Harper had retired in 2015 to be the failed prime ministerial candidate for the PPP.

Waddell's knowledge and information of the diplomatic representatives nomination process has proven correct, much to the embarrassment of the PPP regime.

@cain posted:

Black or any colour for that matter is beautiful. You on the other hand are an impertinent crimpled up arsehole, that is ugly.

Agreed! It is the race that is ugly! They are ALL your favourite genetic arseholes! Too close to chimps and others who live in trees! Want a 'nana?

Perhaps you can tell me why the N word is offensive to you Ns when you use it so liberally on each other? You prefer black from others, huh? Then why are most of you not black? You ALL are living in fantasy! Figures! Genetically stupid!

Ah kan see yuh now askin de maderatur fuh ban use uv de N wurd! Whut a quandurree yuh gaan an put yuhseff in, eh? Haw haw haw haw!

Lyke ah dun sed, ginitikully stupid!

De troot hertz, doant it!

I warned you! Fk with me, I'll get you pregnant!

Perhaps you can tell me why the N word is offensive to you Ns when you use it so liberally on each other? You prefer black from others, huh? Then why are most of you not black? You ALL are living in fantasy! Figures! Genetically stupid!

Ah kan see yuh now askin de maderatur fuh ban use uv de N wurd! Whut a quandurree yuh gaan an put yuhseff in, eh? Haw haw haw haw!

Lyke ah dun sed, ginitikully stupid!

De troot hertz, doant it!

I warned you! Fk with me, I'll get you pregnant!

You must be black pretending to be Indo! Your post is just as stupid as theirs! Stupidity is in their genes!

Like I said,

you are an idiot par excellence.

Oh Lawd! Ah gaan an shut dem mouf! Dem gaan an get mo dumur dat dey kaant speek! Eyez tanks yu, Lawd!

I told you buggers how to prevent cancer but how to cure it without surgery or chemo I won't tell you! Go get cut up or chemohd! That's what ungrateful and ignorant Ns deserve!

Dumbass let me tell you something that you are unaware of. I am a licensed Holistic Health Practitioner, I do not follow most of what is touted by the medical profession but I will not tell others what or what not to do, that is their choice.

Another thing you are unaware of. Calling people here the N word only shows how ignorant you are of many here, chances are I am whiter than you and most here but I do not hold myself above anyone. Those you consider "N" I would trust more than someone with your attitude. Goodbye you fkin racist pig.

@cain posted:

Dumbass let me tell you something that you are unaware of. I am a licensed Holistic Health Practitioner, I do not follow most of what is touted by the medical profession but I will not tell others what or what not to do, that is their choice.

Another thing you are unaware of. Calling people here the N word only shows how ignorant you are of many here, chances are I am whiter than you and most here but I do not hold myself above anyone. Those you consider "N" I would trust more than someone with your attitude. Goodbye you fkin racist pig.

Aw, ah gaan an hut de obeah maan feelinz! e whiter dan sh*te! hahahahahahaha........

The profound different procedures and approaches of a Medical Doctor and a Holistic Health Practitioner are important to know/understand.

Holistic Health Practitioners existed for centuries and from its emergence medical doctors have campaigned against its presence and practitioners.

Congratulations on the path you have chosen Cain.

The profound different procedures and approaches of a Medical Doctor and a Holistic Health Practitioner are important to know/understand.

Holistic Health Practitioners existed for centuries and from its emergence medical doctors have campaigned against its presence and practitioners.

Those I've seen here are quacks, DG, no better than the medicos they criticize! Obeah men like cain!

One ayurvedic teacher from India is balder than I and can't cure his baldness! I know the cause and am now proceeding to remedy that without drugs or the remedies of quacktitioners like cain, de obeah man!

@cain posted:

I would not doubt that (according to the aliens and Russians)

The only thing you should not doubt is that you are too stupid to verbally battle with me, cain, you loser! Go ahead! Respond for another bruising, you masochist! Stick to fooling others with the licensed version of obeah!

@cain posted:

Fool, where have I ever instructed anyone on what or what not to do? Or ever used the N word, huh N? You fantasize! Typical of Ns! Ask that the N letter be banned! Now! Before I disembrain all you Ns! Hahahahahahahahaha.........

No, it is you that is confusing, and incoherent. You said 'this forum is yet to nominate anyone. No wonder the vacancy is still open.' This implies that because this forum has not nominated anyone, the vacancy is not filled. Use commonsense. The Government cares about who this forum nominate? What are the chances of nominations here being accepted by the government? There is another inference that I will allow you to work out.    

LB
@lil boy posted:

No, it is you that is confusing, and incoherent. You said 'this forum is yet to nominate anyone. No wonder the vacancy is still open.' This implies that because this forum has not nominated anyone, the vacancy is not filled. Use commonsense. The Government cares about who this forum nominate? What are the chances of nominations here being accepted by the government? There is another inference that I will allow you to work out.    

De lil boy iz ah sensuhbul man!