https://www.facebook.com/perma...p;id=108141250822511

BREAKING NEWS

US REJECTS PPP GOVERNMENT'S NEW YORK CONSUL GENERAL NOMINEE

By Staff Writer
December 14, 2020. 5:47 P.M.

US government sources have confirmed that the United States government has allegedly rejected
“Fizul Yusuf,” a retired US army personnel, as Guyana’s Consul General to New York.

Sources say Yusuf is a US Citizen. US citizens are prohibited by law from obtaining diplomatic status to represent a foreign country.

However, although the PPP government was given this advice Vice President Barack Jagdeo instructed Foreign Minister, Hugh Todd, to ignored the advice and nominate Yusuf.

It is also said that newly re-appointed Permanent Secretary in Guyana's Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Ambassador Audrey Waddell, advised the government government that Yusuf was ineligible for the appointment, and insisted on the accuracy of her counsel.

She was consequently chastised and removed from her position because the US Embassy reportedly disputed the veracity of her information.

Waddell was replaced by former Director General of the Ministry, Ambassador Elizabeth Harper. Harper had retired in 2015 to be the failed prime ministerial candidate for the PPP.

Waddell's knowledge and information of the diplomatic representatives nomination process has proven correct, much to the embarrassment of the PPP regime.

@Django posted:

However, although the PPP government was given this advice Vice President Barack Jagdeo instructed Foreign Minister, Hugh Todd, to ignore

Who derass is dis Barack Jagdeo?

Then ship him back to Kenya! I'm sure there must be some MauMau left to take care of him!

Perhaps the GNI Queen will go on a hunger strike. Even Uncle Rama might give up drinking.

@Mitwah posted:

Perhaps the GNI Queen will go on a hunger strike. Even Uncle Rama might give up drinking.

Rama giving up drinking ? Never !!  He needs to stay stoned to deal with the Punjabi in Brampton.

@VishMahabir posted:

Hey SillyYou:

Django should hold you down and wash your mouth with soap, and scented bleach.

You must be black pretending to be Indo! Your post is just as stupid as theirs! Stupidity is in their genes!

@cain posted:

Black or any colour for that matter is beautiful. You on the other hand are an impertinent crimpled up arsehole, that is ugly.

Agreed! It is the race that is ugly! They are ALL your favourite genetic arseholes! Too close to chimps and others who live in trees! Want a 'nana?

Perhaps you can tell me why the N word is offensive to you Ns when you use it so liberally on each other? You prefer black from others, huh? Then why are most of you not black? You ALL are living in fantasy! Figures! Genetically stupid!

Ah kan see yuh now askin de maderatur fuh ban use uv de N wurd! Whut a quandurree yuh gaan an put yuhseff in, eh? Haw haw haw haw!

Lyke ah dun sed, ginitikully stupid!

De troot hertz, doant it!

I warned you! Fk with me, I'll get you pregnant!

Oh Lawd! Ah gaan an shut dem mouf! Dem gaan an get mo dumur dat dey kaant speek! Eyez tanks yu, Lawd!

I told you buggers how to prevent cancer but how to cure it without surgery or chemo I won't tell you! Go get cut up or chemohd! That's what ungrateful and ignorant Ns deserve!

Perhaps you can tell me why the N word is offensive to you Ns when you use it so liberally on each other? You prefer black from others, huh? Then why are most of you not black? You ALL are living in fantasy! Figures! Genetically stupid!

Ah kan see yuh now askin de maderatur fuh ban use uv de N wurd! Whut a quandurree yuh gaan an put yuhseff in, eh? Haw haw haw haw!

Lyke ah dun sed, ginitikully stupid!

De troot hertz, doant it!

I warned you! Fk with me, I'll get you pregnant!

You must be black pretending to be Indo! Your post is just as stupid as theirs! Stupidity is in their genes!

Like I said,

you are an idiot par excellence.

@Tola posted:

He was born in Kenya, but now living at Pradoville, Atlantic Ocean.

The Wikipedia bio says Unity Village, Guyana! Not Kenya as you allege, Ramgoat! He may be black, but  not black enough for you! Stop eating banana skins!

@cain posted:

You kratchety skuvt in dead yet?

De pizun yuh sen me dint wuk! Yur uzyul inkumpetunce, fule N! Axe de maderatur fuh ban de lettur N! Onlee 25 letturz needid in de Ramgoat alphabit! Hahahahahaha.......

Oh Lawd! Ah gaan an shut dem mouf! Dem gaan an get mo dumur dat dey kaant speek! Eyez tanks yu, Lawd!

I told you buggers how to prevent cancer but how to cure it without surgery or chemo I won't tell you! Go get cut up or chemohd! That's what ungrateful and ignorant Ns deserve!

Dumbass let me tell you something that you are unaware of. I am a licensed Holistic Health Practitioner, I do not follow most of what is touted by the medical profession but I will not tell others what or what not to do, that is their choice.

Another thing you are unaware of. Calling people here the N word only shows how ignorant you are of many here, chances are I am whiter than you and most here but I do not hold myself above anyone. Those you consider "N" I would trust more than someone with your attitude. Goodbye you fkin racist pig.

@cain posted:

Dumbass let me tell you something that you are unaware of. I am a licensed Holistic Health Practitioner, I do not follow most of what is touted by the medical profession but I will not tell others what or what not to do, that is their choice.

Another thing you are unaware of. Calling people here the N word only shows how ignorant you are of many here, chances are I am whiter than you and most here but I do not hold myself above anyone. Those you consider "N" I would trust more than someone with your attitude. Goodbye you fkin racist pig.

Aw, ah gaan an hut de obeah maan feelinz! e whiter dan sh*te! hahahahahahaha........

Yes..correct, you said it, I am whiter than you.

Oops..nearly forgot..hahahahahahaha

The profound different procedures and approaches of a Medical Doctor and a Holistic Health Practitioner are important to know/understand.

Holistic Health Practitioners existed for centuries and from its emergence medical doctors have campaigned against its presence and practitioners.

Congratulations on the path you have chosen Cain.

@cain posted:

Yes..correct, you said it, I am whiter than you.

Oops..nearly forgot..hahahahahahaha

But dat iz only becawz yuh lookin tru sh*tty eyez! See Matthew 7: 3! Haw haw haw haw! Eye iz jes sooh baad! Haw haw haw haw!

The profound different procedures and approaches of a Medical Doctor and a Holistic Health Practitioner are important to know/understand.

Holistic Health Practitioners existed for centuries and from its emergence medical doctors have campaigned against its presence and practitioners.

Those I've seen here are quacks, DG, no better than the medicos they criticize! Obeah men like cain!

One ayurvedic teacher from India is balder than I and can't cure his baldness! I know the cause and am now proceeding to remedy that without drugs or the remedies of quacktitioners like cain, de obeah man!

@cain posted:

I would not doubt that (according to the aliens and Russians)

The only thing you should not doubt is that you are too stupid to verbally battle with me, cain, you loser! Go ahead! Respond for another bruising, you masochist! Stick to fooling others with the licensed version of obeah!

@cain posted:

Fool, where have I ever instructed anyone on what or what not to do? Or ever used the N word, huh N? You fantasize! Typical of Ns! Ask that the N letter be banned! Now! Before I disembrain all you Ns! Hahahahahahahahaha.........