Mits there is no question that Keffer has exposed himself as a radical.

On the other hand, we should avoid bringing up what invaders did to India. It is no longer relevant and will just start a whole new unnecessary argument.

Just my two cents. 

Strong words,to distinguish Keffer.

Keffer knows that he comes from Hindu roots.  That is why those Pakistanis are looking at him like a hawk when he is in Pakistan.

Stop writing rubbish; it is time that you grow up or at least try behaving like an adult. If you have nothing to say, I suggest you keep your mouth shut !!

Keffer posted:

On the other hand, we should avoid bringing up what invaders did to India. It is no longer relevant and will just start a whole new unnecessary argument.

Just my two cents. 

Keffer knows that he comes from Hindu roots.  That is why those Pakistanis are looking at him like a hawk when he is in Pakistan.

Stop writing rubbish; it is time that you grow up or at least try behaving like an adult. If you have nothing to say, I suggest you keep your mouth shut !!

Is it not possible that your  fore parents were Hindus who were forced to convert to Islam at the tip of a sword?

Just my two cents. 

When will you grow up and cease writing trash ?

Keffer posted:

Just my two cents. 

Is it not possible that your  fore parents were Hindus who were forced to convert to Islam at the tip of a sword?

It does indeed make perfect sense to conclude that my forebears were of a faith other than Islam. I already dealt with the question of 'forced conversion'; please go back and read what I wrote. 

Keffer , if Islam forbids harm to others can you remember what happened when a cartoonist drew a picture of Mohammed?

How about the beheadings, was that carried out by Hindus?

It was not 'Islam' that reacted to the cartoonist's drawing; it was people who did that, people who were in all likelihood Muslims. If/when a Hindu, a Christian or a Buddhist does something heinous, is it appropriate to blame their religion ? That is precisely what you are attempting to do in this situation. Was it okay to assign blame to Hinduism when hundreds  of Muslims in trains were slaughtered in Gujerat while Narinder Modi, the chief minister of that state, did absolutely nothing ?  You tell me .... 

Last edited by Keffer

In my readings on India I learned that not all converted Muslims were forced to accept their new faith during the Mughal occupation. Oppressed and exploited lower caste Hindus including so-called outcasts were attracted to the spirit and practice of egalitarianism they had observed in the Muslim culture. Stigma attached to lower caste Hindus were nonexistent in Muslim communities.

I think it is merely of academic or tendentious partisan interest to question Muslims today about the circumstances surrounding their ancestors' conversion to Islam in India.

Keffer posted:

Just my two cents. 

Keffer when was the last time that you were allowed by the Pakistan army into Azad Kashmir?

Keffer posted:

It was not 'Islam' that reacted to the cartoonist's drawing; it was people who did that, people who were in all likelihood Muslims. If/when a Hindu, a Christian or a Buddhist does something heinous, is it appropriate to blame their religion ? That is precisely what you are attempting to do in this situation. Was it okay to assign blame to Hinduism when hundreds  of Muslims in trains were slaughtered in Gujerat while Narinder Modi, the chief minister of that state, did absolutely nothing ?  You tell me .... 

Bai, I don't put stock in any religion. All bull to me. But when was the last time yuh see people seh dat Hindu, Christian, Con***ionist, Buddhist or Wiccan teachings inspire dem fuh murder and maim in de name of dem god? Not even dem satanists claim dem getting instructions from satan fuh kill in he name.

Don't you agree a disproportionate amount of muslims are killing in the name of Allah and are absolutely certain they are adhering to islam? Suh instead of writing shit hay and arguing about who convert who grandmudda and mudda man, why don't you guh instruct yuh muslim buddies pon de correct interpretation of islam and stop arguing shyte hay?

Keffer posted:

There was the case of the poet Muhammad Iqbal. His grandfather was a Kashmir Hindu Bramin who got a job as a Treasury bookkeeper for the Mughal king. He stole a quality of gold from the Treasury and was caught. He was given the option by the Mughal king of converting to Islam or have his head chopped off. He chose to convert and live.

Prashad, we are dealing with reality; not fairy tales !

It is a documented historical recorded conversion that I am writing about.

Keffer posted:

Just my two cents. 

Keffer when was the last time that you were allowed by the Pakistan army into Azad Kashmir?

Last night; all I had to do was mention your name and they held my hand and escorted me all the way through ! Just kidding, Prash; I hope all is well with you. I was in that area was approximately four or five months ago. I have never had any difficulties on the Pakistan side of the 'border'; some folks in the Indian army are usually deliberately difficult but a phone call is frequently enough to sort that out for us. I went to India, Nepal and Pakistan. By the way, Prash, the Pakistanis know more than you about their roots and your roots too ! 

Last edited by Keffer

In my readings on India I learned that not all converted Muslims were forced to accept their new faith during the Mughal occupation. Oppressed and exploited lower caste Hindus including so-called outcasts were attracted to the spirit and practice of egalitarianism they had observed in the Muslim culture. Stigma attached to lower caste Hindus were nonexistent in Muslim communities.

I think it is merely of academic or tendentious partisan interest to question Muslims today about the circumstances surrounding their ancestors' conversion to Islam in India.

Not true.

Yuh know the story of Gandhi walking to the sea to make salt?

Well, salt was made by the Untouchables for their consumption.

The Muslims, sealed off the salt ventures and taxed the hindus for the salt. Realizing, muslim paid less taxes, the lower castes converted. 

It is common practice by muslim conquerers to tax the infidels for not being muslims

When Clive displaced the Mughal rulers, he continued the taxes on salt, that made The Company wealthy as the first commodity the East India Company had a monopoly on.

Keffer posted:

Keff, 

The beams have been spilled. No need to try and defend, we know where you stand. 

You have taken a very radical position. 

Quit with your BS about spilling beans ! It seems like you have just found a new word; 'radical' ! What is radical about anything that I have posted ?

I have travelled across the length and breadth of India and Pakistan  several times, Mr. Know-It-All Yuji, and I can provide pages and pages of documents and photographs which chronicle and describe in detail what I, via Human Concern International, a federally incorporated Canadian Islamic humanitarian charity that was incorporated in 1979, have done across the length and breadth of India. You, on the other hand, are completely free to continue with your meaningless rant about who is radical and who is not, whatever that means; hopefully you know ! At the end of the day I can freely speak about the hope and relief from their hunger and pain that I have brought to people; many of whom I will probably never see again. It certainly is a huge thrill listening and communicating with folks like you because you are so unbelievably brilliant and know sooooo much, don't you ? 

Bai Keff,

There is no need to argue with you.

Members now know where you stand.  Carry on.

If it is just for your sake, you should know that I chose to stand on the side of humanity ! I was the chairman of the board of directors of Human Concern International (HCI), a Canadian humanitarian organization that was founded in 1979 and obtains between $28 million and $35 million per annum; ostensibly from the Canadian muslim community, to bring relief to hurting and suffering people; wherever they are and regardless of gender,  nationalities, religious beliefs and gender. HCI functions in keeping with Islamic principles and practices and is completely oblivious to the ethnicities, nationalities, ages and genders of people who are affected by poverty, natural catastrophes, etc. During that period of time I have seen an array of suffering human beings; people of all ethnicities, all ages and both genders. Folks like you, who know/have all the answers to the world's problems and difficulties can continue to flap your gums about who is 'radical', apparently based on your belief that you have a god-given right to criticize and label others who you do not even know or have ever met while millions of people of all ages, colours, ethnicities and religions the world over are hurting and starving; not knowing if or when they will have another meal. The difference between you and I, my friend, is that I chose to do something, however small, to bring change to the miserable  circumstances and surroundings and while folks like you feel it is much better to stand on the sidelines doing little or nothing but pontificate, pass judgement and attach labels to those who make efforts to change the lives of those who do not even know if or when they will have another meal. It probably gives you a good feeling to criticize as loudly and as vociferously as you can; after all you live in the land of plenty; don't you ?    

Kef,

Someone should inform the Federal Govt that (You who claim to be) the former head of the board of directors of HCI is posting anti American and anti Modi stuff here.

This is very, very troubling. 

Quote from Kef:

"If it is just for your sake, you should know that I chose to stand on the side of humanity ! I was the chairman of the board of directors of Human Concern International (HCI), a Canadian humanitarian organization that was founded in 1979 and obtains between $28 million and $35 million per annum"

Are Canadian taxpayers dollars supporting anti American Keff who claims to be the former chairman of the BOD of HCI ?

Very Troubling.

Quote from Kef (who claims to be the former head of the Board of Directors of HCI:

You, on the other hand, are apparently unmindful of what America did in Vietnam and what it continues to do to this day in many other parts of the world. To begin with, America's aggression against Vietnam was based on a pack of lies; of which you are quite evidently unaware ! The incident that reportedly triggered their actions was 'an attack by the Vietnamese on one of their gunboats'. I bet you did not know that ! This was nothing but fabrication; a complete pack of lies which they were years later forced to acknowledge ! On the pretext of self-defense, they committed a wide range of heinous acts against the Vietnamese people ! These included the use of a wide range of chemical agents which killed untold numbers of defenseless, unarmed civilians; peasant people, if you will, as well as farm animals and all sorts of flora and fauna. Large tracts of land, which were previously used for agriculture, still remain totally barren and useless .... all on 1) the basis of a pack of lies and simply because 2) the great USA could and would not tolerate self-determination by the people of Vietnam !!  It will be worth your while to do some reading up on the Vietnamese "attack" on US gunboats .... a pack of lies which resulted in the destruction of large parts of Vietnam and deaths of thousands of innocent, defenseless people ! "

This is direct form Kef. I wonder what HCI thinks about this ?

Keffer, it might not be good to say much about our self, or what we do, on GNI, because some posters like Trump might use it to build walls, instead of bridges.

Some of us know what you do and those who dwell on negativism, could continue to live in their pigsty.

Are  some people born as negative creatures, or do they learn it from their parents ?  Rass, they must live miserable lives.    

Ohhh shut up aready. What did the man mention that is wrong? What is wrong with him giving aid where needed. You should stop lil bit, run back to your head Pandit or whoever da banna is you told us about, you run to him when you rass need guidance and he does tell you fo stop talkin shit an jus' chill. Start runnin'

I hope I live long enough and that I will be allowed to sing at his funeral. He does nothing for Humanity with all that wealth he brags and boasts about. Look at how he disparaged Varshanie that Admin was forced to remove the thread.

Ohhh shut up aready. What did the man mention that is wrong? What is wrong with him giving aid where needed. You should stop lil bit, run back to your head Pandit or whoever da banna is you told us about, you run to him when you rass need guidance and he does tell you fo stop talkin shit an jus' chill. Start runnin'

I hope I live long enough and that I will be allowed to sing at his funeral. He does nothing for Humanity with all that wealth he brags and boasts about. Look at how he disparaged Varshanie that Admin was forced to remove the thread.

Bai, why yuh nah relax Alyuh self.  Mi deh Canada ðŸ‡ĻðŸ‡Ķ side weh Alyuh rich people live.  

Drove through upstate NY local roads, man dem like Trump, lots of impeach cuomo signs.  Put on my Indian melodies and drift away to Bollywood. Nice being here in Toronto with Trumpsters.     They think Trudeau is a clown and his trade ministress is a dunce and will screw over Canada.

Anyway, dinner at the Keg was awesome!

Yuh guh live laang man, just do wuh Moraji Desi did!!

Quote from Kef (who claims to be the former head of the Board of Directors of HCI:

You, on the other hand, are apparently unmindful of what America did in Vietnam and what it continues to do to this day in many other parts of the world. To begin with, America's aggression against Vietnam was based on a pack of lies; of which you are quite evidently unaware ! The incident that reportedly triggered their actions was 'an attack by the Vietnamese on one of their gunboats'. I bet you did not know that ! This was nothing but fabrication; a complete pack of lies which they were years later forced to acknowledge ! On the pretext of self-defense, they committed a wide range of heinous acts against the Vietnamese people ! These included the use of a wide range of chemical agents which killed untold numbers of defenseless, unarmed civilians; peasant people, if you will, as well as farm animals and all sorts of flora and fauna. Large tracts of land, which were previously used for agriculture, still remain totally barren and useless .... all on 1) the basis of a pack of lies and simply because 2) the great USA could and would not tolerate self-determination by the people of Vietnam !!  It will be worth your while to do some reading up on the Vietnamese "attack" on US gunboats .... a pack of lies which resulted in the destruction of large parts of Vietnam and deaths of thousands of innocent, defenseless people ! "

Please show me anything in what I wrote above that is erroneous. The claim by the USA that one of their gunboats was attacked by Vietnamese forces was completely debunked as nothing but a monumental lie ! This was the incident that resulted in US attacks on Vietnamese forces and ultimately grew into full-scale hostilities against them in their own country. Did you know that the US army used chemical weapons against numerous unarmed and defenseless villages ? The same USA which is always so quick to criticize others ! You can sing whatever tune you like; try finding out what sparked the Vietnam war; it was a big fat lie by the USA !  Iraq had chemical and atomic weapons too; didn't they !

Keffer posted:

Please show me anything in what I wrote above that is erroneous. The claim by the USA that one of their gunboats was attacked by Vietnamese forces was completely debunked as nothing but a monumental lie ! This was the incident that resulted in US attacks on Vietnamese forces and ultimately grew into full-scale hostilities against them in their own country. Did you know that the US army used chemical weapons against numerous unarmed and defenseless villages ? The same USA which is always so quick to criticize others ! You can sing whatever tune you like; try finding out what sparked the Vietnam war; it was a big fat lie by the USA !  Iraq had chemical and atomic weapons too; didn't they !

Mister, HCI does not and cannot control my thinking or my reasoning in any way, shape or form so it is entirely futile for you to wonder what anyone thinks about my thoughts or views. 

Keffer posted:

Tonkin Bay fake attack, the pretext for US war against Vietnam. 

Agent Orange, the US chemical weapon that wiped out people, forests and farms in Vietnam.

Not true.

Yuh know the story of Gandhi walking to the sea to make salt?

Well, salt was made by the Untouchables for their consumption.

The Muslims, sealed off the salt ventures and taxed the hindus for the salt. Realizing, muslim paid less taxes, the lower castes converted. 

It is common practice by muslim conquerers to tax the infidels for not being muslims

When Clive displaced the Mughal rulers, he continued the taxes on salt, that made The Company wealthy as the first commodity the East India Company had a monopoly on.

There is a line in the film Gandhi.  "Anyone who controls the salt in India controls India".

Base, I hope you tried their draft beer. Welcome to Canada.  

Thanks man.  It was a fine wine crowd.  Went Canadian white, Jackson-Triggs.

Canada is a great place. Let’s hope Trudeau and his band of merry makers don’t mess it up!

Many white Canadians are angry at Trudeau for allowing Syrian refugees into Canada.  They think that he brought more minorities of color to Canada something like Somalians.  They have no idea that these are white people that he brought to Canada.

King Abdul Azziz Medal for the Keffer, a proud brown servant of the Arab peoples.

Just my two cents. 

• King Abdulazziz medel for the Keffer

Base, I hope you tried their draft beer. Welcome to Canada.  

Thanks man.  It was a fine wine crowd.  Went Canadian white, Jackson-Triggs.

Canada is a great place. Let’s hope Trudeau and his band of merry makers don’t mess it up!

Many white Canadians are angry at Trudeau for allowing Syrian refugees into Canada.  They think that he brought more minorities of color to Canada something like Somalians.  They have no idea that these are white people that he brought to Canada.

White lash coming to Canada, and many browns and yellows will join in.  A few thousand milk traders cannot control the direction of Canada.  America and Canada perfect together. And Trump is king for the day.

Behold the king 👑!