SRGMP ended

Now Dance India Dance (DID) started

also looking at India Got Talent n HunarBaaz

saw “Trip to Bountiful@ yesterday.. loved it!! (Carrie Watts (Geraldine Page) may be old, but she suffers no shortage of spirit. When her carping daughter-in-law (Carlin Glynn) and overprotective son (John Heard) forbid her to travel alone from Houston to her childhood home in Bountiful, she strikes out anyway. Learning that trains no longer stop there, she takes a bus instead and en route meets a young woman (Rebecca De Mornay) with whom she shares both secrets and memories. Little does she know that her family has alerted the police.)

Lynn
Last edited by Lynn
@cain posted:

Yesterday I watched the snow melt.

Today I watched ice pellets blowing in heavy winds...it was quite difficult keeping my hash pipe alight.

Hmm. U had some unique movies deh!! Lol

i looked at masked singer last nite..havent been following it toomuch this season..sometimes the judges(ladies) get on my nerves with their ;over-acting’  

Lynn
@cain posted:

The thread is titled "Shows, movies etc that you guys watch"...my post falls under "etc" 😁

Cainstah u full a schupidnez u know…u got me grinning and giggling beside my sleeping granbaba😁😆😄

W
@cain posted:

Is like when these people tell me fo act my age I does say, " I doan know how to do dat, is the first time I been at this age."

Hahaha

Cain .. u gat a plaster for every sore!

like people say ‘ i feel like a dead dog’

i ask .. how u know how a dead dog does feel???!

oh oh hear this 1 ..

in church the pastor always say this to the congregation ., this is real.. no joke!

”Stand on yr feet n let us worship the Lord”

me mind does wonder if we can stand up on we head! Eh eh

iz like if tell u to sit down on yuh bamzie!!

Lynn
Last edited by Lynn
@Wildflower posted:

Lynn you are lucky that u are able to follow with the subtitles

I tend to lose the story while I struggle to get all the subtitles

Well they talk after the performances!!! So I dont miss anything !lol

Lynn
@Wildflower posted:

Done watching all 8 episodes of bridgerton, 9 episodes of The gilded age and will probably start  Outlander later today

After i saw yr post abt bridgerton i decided to chk it out Season  1..

girl u have hard time with their accent..lol

Lynn

Movie night with big daughter

When We First Met. ( kinda confusing so I didnt like )

I will see you in my dreams( nice movie)

The  Bouquet on YES Tv but saw it from halfway ) wish i saw entire movie)

Lynn