- Bibi Haniffa posted:
ronan posted:bibi checking in with the emerergency huddle of the bald head tief and he associates fuh come up with better talking points
baseman and labba please come in
Why is Jordan launching an investigation into the cambios? He knows fully well that the banks do not have any US currency so those that have can sell at whatever price the market determines. Same as black marketing in Burnham days.
scald face liar and disinformation agent
even when stripped naked you can’t help yourself
is this the ‘male’ or the ‘female’ slice of your handle posting . . . hmmm?
My information is 100% correct. And I will take it one step further to inform you that the government is buying currency from commercial banks since there is no foreign exchange in the central bank. Those individuals who are paying $235 at the cambio are people who need currency to travel.
uh huh ms 100%
please point to exactly which part(s) of Winston Jordan and BOG Governor Gobin Ganga’s statements you are rebutting, thanks
oh wait . . . you used to be ms 110% in a former life before i pounded a stake into your graveyard vampire chest not so long ago, remember?
smfh
I was reading a US state department report dated 7/2019 on Guyana Forex issues and they noted the length of time Banks are taking to fulfill requests from businesses. This signifies a strain on the supply which will drive up prices.