The list of all those 120,000 of dead people have come in handy in the PPP regions where the PPP won from other parties. It was not supposed to fail them in 2015, but it did. Now Jagdeo wants to press for an election before GECOM gets a chance to clean up the list. He running scared in the knowledge that the dead voters will reduce his election chances.
Mr.T posted:The list of all those 120,000 of dead people have come in handy in the PPP regions where the PPP won from other parties. It was not supposed to fail them in 2015, but it did. Now Jagdeo wants to press for an election before GECOM gets a chance to clean up the list. He running scared in the knowledge that the dead voters will reduce his election chances.
Come up with better lie. This is gross misinformation.
HEHEHE Every Kakahole Putty argument from the Filth Heads to delay Election. Well, ah let Al Yuh dem dis born brainless or as SHEEP!!!
It's fair to blame the PPP for rigging elections. Why they always claim PNC rig the election when they lost, but it is free and fair election when they win. Anyone care to respond?
In fact what buga b T fail to mention is that PNC used the 120K dead people on the list to win last elections. That is why they never agreed to a recount that PPP demanded. Now suddenly they discovered 120K dead when it is to their benefit. They will declare living people dead in the list of 120K. At least 50K living dead from PPP areas.
Drugb posted:In fact what buga b T fail to mention is that PNC used the 120K dead people on the list to win last elections. That is why they never agreed to a recount that PPP demanded. Now suddenly they discovered 120K dead when it is to their benefit. They will declare living people dead in the list of 120K. At least 50K living dead from PPP areas.
lay off the personal insults
Drugb posted:In fact what buga b T fail to mention is that PNC used the 120K dead people on the list to win last elections. That is why they never agreed to a recount that PPP demanded. Now suddenly they discovered 120K dead when it is to their benefit. They will declare living people dead in the list of 120K. At least 50K living dead from PPP areas.
Let us all remind ourselves who was in charge of the list until they lost the last election. It was the then government. And they were the..... PPP.
Mr.T posted:Drugb posted:In fact what buga b T fail to mention is that PNC used the 120K dead people on the list to win last elections. That is why they never agreed to a recount that PPP demanded. Now suddenly they discovered 120K dead when it is to their benefit. They will declare living people dead in the list of 120K. At least 50K living dead from PPP areas.
Let us all remind ourselves who was in charge of the list until they lost the last election. It was the then government. And they were the..... PPP.
Nonsense, Gecom was always managed by PNC operatives. As you know Surujbally was an afc/pnc operative. Even the poll workers were heavily PNC operatives. Also PNC suddenly invent 120K dead, who knows if is true?
Same shit again, 33 or 32 which is bigger, Who won the last Election, PNC by 120,000 DEAD votes, now them own mattie screaming at them that to DELAY the election they need a new voter registration, which will take time and further delay. The PNC don't want to hold election within the 90 days period, they would hope to wait until they get some OIL MONEY to buy votes. Fact remains, Dead men voting for PNC.
Poor excuse to say the least. All you have to say PPP never did any wrong. Only PNC. Yeh, and ease up with the personal insult.
Prince posted:Drugb posted:In fact what buga b T fail to mention is that PNC used the 120K dead people on the list to win last elections. That is why they never agreed to a recount that PPP demanded. Now suddenly they discovered 120K dead when it is to their benefit. They will declare living people dead in the list of 120K. At least 50K living dead from PPP areas.
Poor excuse to say the least. All you have to say PPP never did any wrong. Only PNC. Yeh, and ease up with the personal insult.
Ever since you graduate from NAR university yuh rass deh pun a roll. PPP are nincompoops too, but PNC out corrupt them.
Mr.T posted:The list of all those 120,000 of dead people have come in handy in the PPP regions where the PPP won from other parties. It was not supposed to fail them in 2015, but it did. Now Jagdeo wants to press for an election before GECOM gets a chance to clean up the list. He running scared in the knowledge that the dead voters will reduce his election chances.
Of course Jagdeo would use the same tactics that his mentor Burnham did. Only instead of the GDF he used phantom ballots. Also fake statements of polls. Yes the PPP got caught red handed last time when they tried to do this.
Drugb posted:.Ever since you graduate from NAR university yuh rass deh pun a roll. PPP are nincompoops too, but PNC out corrupt them.
I am trying to think of any posts of yours that added information. But this is what I came up with. This post of yours. Nothing intelligent.
caribny posted:Drugb posted:.Ever since you graduate from NAR university yuh rass deh pun a roll. PPP are nincompoops too, but PNC out corrupt them.
I am trying to think of any posts of yours that added information. But this is what I came up with. This post of yours. Nothing intelligent.
I tailor my post based on the level of intelligence that I am dealing with. Needless to say, comments to princy bai got to be dumbed down. With you on the other hand, I have to go even more dumber.
Drugb posted:caribny posted:Drugb posted:.Ever since you graduate from NAR university yuh rass deh pun a roll. PPP are nincompoops too, but PNC out corrupt them.
I tailor my post based on the level of intelligence that I am dealing with. Needless to say, comments to princy bai got to be dumbed down. With you on the other hand, I have to go even more dumber.
Drugb posted:caribny posted:Drugb posted:.Ever since you graduate from NAR university yuh rass deh pun a roll. PPP are nincompoops too, but PNC out corrupt them.
I tailor my post based on the level of intelligence that I am dealing with.
Your posts are tailored to your level of cognitive ability because this is a typical type of post of yours.
caribny posted:Your posts are tailored to your level of cognitive ability because this is a typical type of post of yours.
I see the blows I put on you is sending you into mental distress. Maybe you missed your daily dose of Jagdeo bashing. Go ahead and bash him and get your fix for the day.
Prince posted:It's fair to blame the PPP for rigging elections. Why they always claim PNC rig the election when they lost, but it is free and fair election when they win. Anyone care to respond?
According to a half brain idiot.
skeldon_man posted:Prince posted:It's fair to blame the PPP for rigging elections. Why they always claim PNC rig the election when they lost, but it is free and fair election when they win. Anyone care to respond?
It's shocking to see that Skelly was only trained by his parents to insult other posters. Although I suspect a severe for of inbreeding.
Ohhhh rass.
Banna I doan know bout dat but ah hear he does do de horizontal bop with wild cabbage.
Mr.T posted:skeldon_man posted:Prince posted:It's fair to blame the PPP for rigging elections. Why they always claim PNC rig the election when they lost, but it is free and fair election when they win. Anyone care to respond?
It's shocking to see that Skelly was only trained by his parents to insult other posters. Although I suspect a severe for of inbreeding.
Seems you know a little bit too much about inbreeding. I am proud of my parents for they worked and earned a living. You can't say the same for your semi-retarded parents. Is your sister your mother?