Django posted:Nehru posted:Animals on the loose!!!
So African Guyanese are animals ?
to be fair...Nehru has referred to all kinds of people misbehaving as animals
Django posted:Nehru posted:Animals on the loose!!!
RiffRaff posted:Django posted:Nehru posted:Animals on the loose!!!
Seems like he is commenting on the Video posted, do yo think it's appropriate ?
Django posted:RiffRaff posted:Django posted:Nehru posted:Animals on the loose!!!
Django, those were the same kind of people that use to cut you rass and rob you around metropole cinema .... and them same freedom house boys use to save you behind .
Now you have Uncle Sam protection , you cuss Indian rass ...
Django posted:RiffRaff posted:Django posted:Nehru posted:Animals on the loose!!!
If you can't take the heat, stay out the kitchen. You are a problem instigator. You are saying that blacks are animals.
Dave posted:Django posted:RiffRaff posted:Django posted:Nehru posted:Animals on the loose!!!
Django, those were the same kind of people that use to cut you rass and rob you around metropole cinema .... and them same freedom house boys use to save you behind .
Bhai Dave welcome to GNI,I have this feeling you are not a Newbie,any way,none Afro Guyanese try that,I am not the timid East Indian,we have to duke out.I worked at the area of Freedom House for 8 yrs and never had to seek refuge,never get robbed in Georgetown.
kp posted:Django posted:RiffRaff posted:Django posted:Nehru posted:Animals on the loose!!!
If you can't take the heat, stay out the kitchen. You are a problem instigator. You are saying that blacks are animals.
kp...what heat ? and where did i say blacks are animals ? READ PROPERLY.
I am called all sorts of names when i confront some of the Racist on this site.
What term should he have used then? If people act like animals, then they deserve to be called animals...
Django posted:kp posted:Django posted:RiffRaff posted:Django posted:Nehru posted:Animals on the loose!!!
Quote Nehru " Animals on the loose!!"
To quote Django_
"So African Guyanese are animals" ? you used two direct words, African and Guyanese, where did Nehru expressed those words, so indirectly ,you implied that African Guyanese are animals? The question mark is suggesting that you are not quite sure if African Guyanese are animals. Now ,if you are referring to the video that Dave posted, that crowd was not 100% afro Guyanese, they were PNC /APNU/AFC supporters celebrating and you know that party consists of all the six races plus dougla , so as Riff stated Nehru was referring to all kinds of people. Today does not seems to be your good day, tomorrow will be brighter.
Django posted:Dave posted:Django posted:RiffRaff posted:Django posted:Nehru posted:Animals on the loose!!!
Bhai Dave welcome to GNI,I have this feeling you are not a Newbie,any way,none Afro Guyanese try that,I am not the timid East Indian,we have to duke out.I worked at the area of Freedom House for 8 yrs and never had to seek refuge,never get robbed in Georgetown.
Thanks for the welcome . Stands by my comments Mohammed technician . Know you use to walk up Camp st towards princess st ... your residence for a while .
guyana is a small country bai
kp posted:Django posted:kp posted:Django posted:RiffRaff posted:Django posted:Nehru posted:Animals on the loose!!!
To quote Django_
"So African Guyanese are animals" ? you used two direct words, African and Guyanese, where did Nehru expressed those words, so indirectly ,you implied that African Guyanese are animals? The question mark is suggesting that you are not quite sure if African Guyanese are animals. Now ,if you are referring to the video that Dave posted, that crowd was not 100% afro Guyanese, they were PNC /APNU/AFC supporters celebrating and you know that party consists of all the six races plus dougla , so as Riff stated Nehru was referring to all kinds of people. Today does not seems to be your good day, tomorrow will be brighter.
Your parsing is nonsense,I asked a question about an ethnic group.
Dave posted:Django posted:Dave posted:Django posted:RiffRaff posted:Django posted:Nehru posted:Animals on the loose!!!
Thanks for the welcome . Stands by my comments Mohammed technician . Know you use to walk up Camp st towards princess st ... your residence for a while .
Never lived in Georgetown when i was working at Mohameds,try again.
Django posted:kp posted:Django posted:kp posted:Django posted:RiffRaff posted:Django posted:Nehru posted:Animals on the loose!!!
To quote Django_
Why did you asked if, African Guyanese are animals???
RiffRaff posted:Django posted:RiffRaff posted:Django posted:Nehru posted:Animals on the loose!!!
What term should he have used then? If people act like animals, then they deserve to be called animals...
Question:Were there any animalistic behavior of the participants in the few seconds of video.
kp posted:Django posted:kp posted:Django posted:kp posted:Django posted:RiffRaff posted:Django posted:Nehru posted:Animals on the loose!!!
To quote Django_
Read my statement again in reference to Nehru Post "Animals on the loose" below the few seconds video.
Django posted:kp posted:Django posted:kp posted:Django posted:kp posted:Django posted:RiffRaff posted:Django posted:Nehru posted:Animals on the loose!!!
To quote Django_
Read my statement again in reference to Nehru Post "Animals on the loose" below the few seconds video.
You said I wrote nonsense, what you wrote is in black and white, I can also read, and I can understand. Once again Nehru said, Animals on the loose!! .Then you said , So African Guyanese are animals? Those two statements are TOTALLY different. I am not here to judge your intellect , but whenever you are confronted with the facts, you still persist to argue, this is not political, this is plain and simple ENGLISH.
Django posted:Dave posted:Django posted:Dave posted:Django posted:RiffRaff posted:Django posted:Nehru posted:Animals on the loose!!!
Never lived in Georgetown when i was working at Mohameds,try again.
Dude , read my comments again . Never say youbuse to walk up camp st after leaving work at Mohammed .
i see you having a tough day , take it easy ... donât burst a blood vessel over this
Django, don't take what Nehru said as terrible...anyone told they behave like an animal should be proud. Animals can sometimes have better manners, care more for their group and their young and more social conscious than humans. Nah fret.
Amral posted:is it Jagdeo in the car that's why the black guy showing him his joint
Jagdeo stopped his car to see if its up to his standards. If it is he might call the guy over and arrange his entertainment for the night.
Jagdeo is known to like black hooligans so this is in keeping with his tastes.
ksazma posted:kp posted:What an intro from this newbie name Dave. We can only anticipate what to expect.
You know Carib isn't going to like him.
Why do you think so? He just proves my point about Indian racism just as you do.
Every time you all get into your anti black rampages you make my point. To claim that Indo racism against blacks in Guyana is nonexistent, as some try to do, becomes quite silly when we see this evident on GNI quite frequently.
I am sure that Trump and the white supremacists are proud of you all.
Mitwah posted:Carib doesn't like himself.
If you need to think so to be able to like yourself feel free to believe this.
Note that another Indo KKK has joined GNI. Yet you will insist that I am a racist and that there is no need to discuss Indian racism.
Django posted:Dave posted:Django posted:RiffRaff posted:Django posted:Nehru posted:Animals on the loose!!!
Oh rass, like you bad like Tarzan Warria bai. Bet you know karate like me Buddy Warria.
Django posted:kp posted:Django posted:kp posted:Django posted:kp posted:Django posted:RiffRaff posted:Django posted:Nehru posted:Animals on the loose!!!
To quote Django_
Bai when dankey want fuh piss, dem ah tek out de ting and piss right deh. You tink dah bai showing his lolo is not animalistic?