It is clear that people like you and Ray are a danger to humanity. The day I stoop so low I will ask the maker to take me home!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

May I make a suggestion?  Gi your maker a call.

The maker is FAIR, you have been stooping low, very low for all your life!!!

asj posted:
RiffRaff posted:
asj posted:

Citizens Comments:

Burnham

The 19 year old claimed that he was “Feeling extremely fearful of being shot, robbed, kidnapped or run off the road and upon feeling threatened, the teen reportedly drove away from the heavily tinted vehicle which is said to have been “unmarked”.
Where is Ramjattan? Where is Naggamoottoo? Where is Ramayah and Charrandas? Where is Rupert and Mark Ross? The Islamic school need to bring in ISIS Jihadist to protect their studients from the PNC phantom/death squad.
Shame on the PNC!!

Always knew you were an ISIS advocate

Show me where I ever advocate ISIS before, if you cant then you should shut your trap up.

You do not accuse anyone without proof.
Shame on you.

Isn't this typical PNC behavior?

Citizens Comments:

Comments (10)

• Ally

Mr. President we want to live in peace without fear of being robbed by bandits. Men in uniform are to protect us. We the citizens have become soft target for bandits and men in uniform who act like dectators.

• DK

Sattaur’s son flees ‘pursuers’ in tinted, unmarked vehicle – found out later vehicle was driven by Police officer.
    East Indians were warned long before last election to leave Guyana for all other shores they can get to.
    Naga / Rumjhhat andRopenarine were told to join PNC – Rumjhaat dead meat if they join PNC comment was the final nail in East Indian coffins —
    The monster was on the loose even bofore election results were out they started attacking East Indians.
    When you see that PNC woman that threw the PPP flag on the ground in the presence of children and adults and security then spread her legs and pulled her panty to one side and piss on that flag you know thats not political but thats out of sheer and total hate.
    This is just the tip of the ice berg for East Indians in Guyana.

• Burnham

The 19 year old claimed that he was “Feeling extremely fearful of being shot, robbed, kidnapped or run off the road and upon feeling threatened, the teen reportedly drove away from the heavily tinted vehicle which is said to have been “unmarked”.
    Where is Ramjattan? Where is Naggamoottoo? Where is Ramayah and Charrandas? Where is Rupert and Mark Ross? The Islamic school need to bring in ISIS Jihadist to protect their studients from the PNC phantom/death squad.
    Shame on the PNC!!

• Katara

Wth! The Guyana police force is a real class act! Why is Sattaur son still in this country? He shudve been on the first flight out!! I know, it’s sad that we have to leave our home land but this is what it has gone to….. More sad days ahead ��

• Zarena Ali

We need a statement from VP Khemraj Ramjattan….is this area not under his jurisdiction!

• Alesha Persaud

Anywhere around the world this would be an illegal move. Since Guyana is back to the Burhnam days of Army ruled dictatorship, expect more ignorance to come. Granger and Hermon is a typical example of dictators and can be compared to Saddam Hussan and Gadaffi! American will place a blind eye to this because they are ONLY interested in OIL money….The Guyanese overseas are already closely paying attention, hence the egging of Naga in New York! The PNC regime is working desperately to make sure all the former PPP members are in some court cases or investigation! This is a way to dope the public and continue to rig elections…..

• CleveM

Why does everything have end with a political twist and the invoking of Burnham who died “umpteen”years ago?

Without having the facts, the looks like an over-zealous police officer who needs training.

Get a grip of yourself!!!

• Shonella

Guyana Police need to be trained in all areas efficiently and effectively. The police in this scenario is totally wrong and she should be charged; for the young man was driving to save his life, as all kinds of heinous crime is committed in Guyana in broad daylight. A police car is to have the mark in it, the police once on duty is to be in uniform, and once someone is caught breaking the law them the police need to properly identify oneself showing his or her id badge. I am not no expert, but from common sense I see that the police is wrong and used her powers to distress a law abiding citizen. Hence she should be suspended with no pay for a year and during that time let it be mandatory for her to further her studies in the area of her profession so that she will in the future know the right procedure to use.

• Hemant

Interesting….

• Sly

Worrying, extremely worrying. The PPP leadership warned long before the election what would happen should the AFC/APNU got into government. This prediction was based on the number of former heads and commanders of the army and GPF heading the APNU section of the coalition and that the country would be run along a military style dictatorship. This AFC/APNU administration is so afraid of the people because they are well aware that they did not win the election and are using every tactic used by BURNHAM to drive fear into the population. Unfortunately, its mostly Indians are being followed or spied on and those who are perceived to be supporters of the PPPC. Another wave of mass exodus especially those who could be sponsored by relatives/parents.
    ALL GUYANESE SHOULD TAKE A STAND NOW BEFORE IT’S TOO LATE

asj posted:
RiffRaff posted:
asj posted:

Citizens Comments:

Burnham

Shame on the PNC!!

Show me where I ever advocate ISIS before, if you cant then you should shut your trap up.

Shame on you.

Nahhhh, asj ain't PNC is a PPP ting. Deh does have proof in front dem eyes an say "show we de proof"

The man was caught driving dangerously by an unmarked police car. Happens all the time in North America. Pay your fine and stop making up stories about a dictatorship tracking you down. 

Bhai..why worry with them chaps they don't drive,how they will know in America there is a lot of "Unmarked police cars."

Are you also that STUPID??  What NA has to do with a CRIMINAL DICTATORSHIP.  I stand by my view, TOO MANY ON GNI ARE STUPID!!!!

Arright..bossman as we does seh you ah sense man.

It is clear that people like you and Ray are a danger to humanity. The day I stoop so low I will ask the maker to take me home!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Duh is wha yuh think,you wrang bhai.

You think condoning and supporting BARBARIC DICTATORSHIP is noble???????????

The wiser knows better.

asj posted:
RiffRaff posted:
asj posted:

Citizens Comments:

Burnham

Shame on the PNC!!

Shame on you.

Nahhhh, asj ain't PNC is a PPP ting. Deh does have proof in front dem eyes an say "show we de proof"

Shame on you bro.

RiffRaff posted:

Ress yuself...you and the PPP lost..deal wid it...hope PPP gets banished forever

Coming from you that means fkall.  CAIN just said.

Am...did I engage you in a conversation?

asj posted:

Propaganda machine,any way that's is your A+ news source.

I expect better from you, Riff ask for the link, and that is what I am giving him..........I do not see how your distasteful comment comes in.

Guyana Times is one of the News Source for GNI, why don't you tell them to take it out? then and only then your comments would have been valid

asj posted:
asj posted:

I expect better from you, Riff ask for the link, and that is what I am giving him..........I do not see how your distasteful comment comes in.

Guyana Times is one of the News Source for GNI, why don't you tell them to take it out? then and only then your comments would have been valid

Guyana Times is the only one you're posting from, it's the paper where lies are printed. How come you never post the rebuttals from the Government when the paper, the one you idolize/found in bird cages, is found to be spreading lies?

RiffRaff posted:

Ress yuself...you and the PPP lost..deal wid it...hope PPP gets banished forever

Coming from you that means fkall.  CAIN just said.

Iman doan need help posting.

asj posted:

Seems like Guyana is already in a Military/Police State

This is very troubling. PNC is back to it's old habit of a Military State.

Guyana is headed into a dark era of police and military intimidation. This is totally unacceptable.

asj posted:
asj posted:

Guyana Times is the only one you're posting from, it's the paper where lies are printed. How come you never post the rebuttals from the Government when the paper, the one you idolize/found in bird cages, is found to be spreading lies?

Glad you are such an analytical individual. Warria must be posting under your name? It's unfortunate that you swallowed hook, line and sinker when KN was a beacon of lies. Carry on bro.

asj posted:
asj posted:

Glad you are such an analytical individual. Warria must be posting under your name? It's unfortunate that you swallowed hook, line and sinker when KN was a beacon of lies. Carry on bro.

KN news was and still is a beacon of yellow journalism. 

Indos must continue to boycott a newspaper which now supports a Police/Military dictatorship.

asj posted:
asj posted:

Leave the IDIOT to drown in his Vomit!!!!!!!!

RiffRaff posted:

"The Islamic school need to bring in ISIS Jihadist to protect their studients from the PNC phantom/death squad.
Shame on the PNC!

hmmm...seem clear to me

Your are still playing stupid, you are quoting from a Citizen comments..........go back and check it out.

Can't believe that one like you still needs schooling, which PNC school did you go to?

asj posted:

As far as I know, Guyana Times is still one of the news source we can report from, unless GNI says no more Guyana Times like you and your PNC wanted, then I will desist.
If I have to choose between the Government and Guyana Times I will definitely go with Guyana Times.......I would leave the PNC and the Kaieteur and their Propaganda to brainwash persons like yourself.

RIFF NEEDS TO APOLOGIZE TO ASJ FOR POSTING MISLEADING INFORMATION, YOU ARE NOT IMMUNE BECAUSE YOU ARE ADMIN.THAT IS  SLANDER.

hey...he did not state that he got it from a citizen when he first posted it...maybe you should learn to read

Plus, him reposting such crap about an organization that has been outlawed and known for killing innocent women and children is dispicable...

RiffRaff posted:

RIFF NEEDS TO APOLOGIZE TO ASJ FOR POSTING MISLEADING INFORMATION, YOU ARE NOT IMMUNE BECAUSE YOU ARE ADMIN.THAT IS  SLANDER.

hey...he did not state that he got it from a citizen when he first posted it...maybe you should learn to read

Plus, him reposting such crap about an organization that has been outlawed and known for killing innocent women and children is dispicable...

and as I said..hilited it for impact. I taking a rest from these corrupt minded individuals here.

RiffRaff posted:

Stop lying through your teeth, if you want the original link then tell me, what is so hard about that, here it is:

asj posted:
RiffRaff posted:

Stop lying through your teeth, if you want the original link then tell me, what is so hard about that, here it is:

Citizens Comments:

Burnham

Shame on the PNC!!

ian posted:

The man was caught driving dangerously by an unmarked police car. Happens all the time in North America. Pay your fine and stop making up stories about a dictatorship tracking you down. 

Did you not read, he start driving to protect his life after the heavy tinned unmarked vehicle was following him. Why didn't the officer didn't put on its flashing light / sirens to identify herself and pull the driver over if indeed he was driving recklessly. 

This is harassing to Indians to drive fair to them. 

What ever good the current Government is doing will go in vain if they continue this way. 

This is what PNC was doing and we have gone back to their days. 

It was an unmarked police car. Do you know if the car had flashing lights or sirens? The cop tried to pull over the car and he failed to stop. When he finally stopped the officer hauled him in and charged him for driving dangerously which is what she was trying to do in the first place. The PPP are complaining that not enough is being done to stop crime and when the police try to apprehend a suspect, they cry foul. You can't have it both ways. This is not the days of the PPP anymore when a minister's son can knock down a pedestrian and drive away without facing any consequences. Pay the fine and stop using the claptrap iNews and Guyana Times to publish garbage.

No Point debating your intelligence when it comes to live in third world countries. Why shouldn't  a unmark Police car not equipped with the required tools to do their job. 

What would you have done in similar situation. 

Why didn't she took her windows down when she had pull to the side of his car, so the young man could have identified her with her uniform.

She should have gone after a big criminal and it would have been a different discussion. 

You have lost any semblance of truthfulness, you can twist it however you want: it was a Citizen Comment, which the post clearly states.

Whether you want to check it back or not, it is clearly there for all to see.

Again here it is, the post clearly states Citizen Comments:
page 1 of the 13th Post

Citizens Comments:

Burnham

Shame on the PNC!!

RiffRaff posted:

I have no idea who or what citizen comment means in the post

Any school children will tell you that it is a comment by a Guyanese to a report:

You cannot be that blunt and say the you do not know.

And then then you had the gall to go and make another Post, on ASJ, like you owned GNI:

I am sure that no one (I repeat no one will agree to what you have done)

The faster you resign will be the better for all concerned.

Here is the actual post, notice...no hilted area for impact. This also shows the mindset of scum such as the original poster. These are the kind of postings already in the hands of certain legal peeps.

Burnham

Shame on the PNC!!

Cain, no you do not have the actual post, I know that you are friends wit Riff, but you should not lie for him. I do not expect you to:

This is the actual post

Citizens Comments:

Burnham

Shame on the PNC!!

asj, I am lying for no one. In that link it's clearly shown that someone made that post, we get that. Nowhere in the original post was a hilited part to give impact on bringing in ISIS to get rid of PNC. This I said shows the mindset of some people and they will be watched.

Why did you hilite that part if not for impact? You just wanted to see if the bold button works? Look man, keep on posting shyte, we gonna let you know daily when they're lies.