February 2 2019

James Watson long ago discovered the structure of the DNA. It was a phenomenal scientific discovery regarded as one of the greatest finds in science. The DNA explains the nature of the human race. Watson won the Nobel Prize. But Watson is a seriously bigoted man.Watson does not like the African race. Now mind you; not non-white races but the African race in particular. Without a shred of evidence, Watson claims that the intelligence of African people is inferior to that of whites. He didn’t say non-white ethnic groups. He specifically referred to African people.
The scientific world went into an uproar in 2007 when Watson mouthed off his racist trash. Experts in the field of DNA research said most categorically that there is no evidence of difference in intelligence based on race. His employer dropped him. Two weeks ago, Watson repeated his damnations against African people and was further sanctioned by international society.Watson is a sick human. Nothing Watson points to about the African race can be backed by scientific research. For example, Watson said because Africans have darker skin, the melanin in them makes them crave sex more than other races. Nothing could be further from the truth. If you are going to look for a connection between sex and race types, the Caucasian race is obsessed with the sex drive. No other human group desires sex the way the Caucasian species does.The problem with Watson is that he does not produce scientific evidence for his assertions thus the consensus that the man is a morbid racist.

Watson’s tirade against African people at the beginning of the New Year was followed by two more obnoxious racist rants by prominent personalities. One is the captain of the Pakistan cricket team. In an ODI match with South Africa, Safraz Ahmed told the Black South African all-rounder, Andile Phehlukwayo , “Hey Black guy, what is your mother doing now?”Would he have said that to a white English cricketer? First, you are looking for trouble to refer to a Black man as boy. Secondly, you don’t bring in a person’s mother into the picture. You are looking for a good thrashing. A white basketball player calls a black athlete, boy, and brings his mother into the picture, then, blood will spill.Imagine, a cricketer from a failed state like Pakistan has the temerity to use racist language against an African cricketer. Life is never guaranteed in a hell hole and a shit-hole place like Pakistan. Our women team cricket captain chose not to tour Pakistan last week. She cited security reasons. CWI then tried to do damage control and offered sickness as the reason.

The third episode relates to a Bollywood film actor, Esha Gupta . She used ugly words in reference Arsenal Premier League player who is African, Alex Iwobi. She stated that “evolution stopped for him, it didn’t change from Neanderthal to man.” She went further, and called him “gorilla face.” The Hindi film industry isn’t going to drop Gupta.They couldn’t be bothered since anti-black racism is common in that industry. This is where the western culture will always lead the world. Gupta could not dare utter those obnoxious words and yet get contracts in Hollywood. She would have been ostracized immediately. She probably had to leave the US in fear of her life.Ahmed will continue to captain Pakistan. Gupta will continue to star in Bollywood movies despite her being a complete racist jackass. In Guyana, no one is going to call for a boycott of her films. Actually, I haven’t seen a Bollywood film in decades so I don’t know who this jackass is. I don’t see Bollywood films because I don’t want to see lily white skinned actors all the time. It is sickening.

Since the triumph of Donald Trump, there is a morbid rise of anti-black racism worldwide. In the US it has assumed frightening proportions. Police are called in whenever a white person feels an Afro-American should not be where the white person thinks he should not. All of this is happening not in the fifties but in the 21st century.The African race should confront this morbidity immediately with no-nonsense action. West Indies should not play in the same match with Ahmed. Black people should call for Gupta to be declared persona non grata in the UK. There should be daily pickets outside the home of Watson.
This cancer is spreading its tentacles and unless African people the world over and the governments run by African people confront this evil right now, we don’t know where it will end.

Why blame Donald Trump, the world has a problem with people of dark skin color, whether, it is a Negro, an Indian, a chinese or whites.

Once, you are not the norm in a race of people, then the skin color is very noticeable. After that, is the structure of facial tissues and muscles, below all of that is the bare bones. The teeth is another part of the observations, seems the untouchables of India are associated with bad teeth, dark skin and ugly faces, all bcz they are untouchables-according to most Indian novelist of Untouchable characters.

I think the reason Christ said, "Treat your brother as you would have treat you." bcz He knew humans have a heart conditioning to hate. He knew it to be a universal problem and He declared it so that those who have ears would hear it.

Personally, I have experienced prejudices by Blacks and Whites, dat doan stop me from living my life-for it is good to have a little bit of fear. Fear  keeps fools from rushing in, and I ain no fool. 

There is this thing call favor from God, when He acts, bigots are dumbfounded.

Sticks and stones may break bones, words never will. Have self confidence in your being.

Right now, the Governor of Virginia is in hot water over painting himself black and Blow(Black Commentator) on CNN probably thinks the man should be dead. Ignorance to the fullest, after the three centuries in America, black ppl have very little respect. Why?

I heard a good line last week. "Life is 10% what happens to you and 90% how you deal with it". Now just as Watson's claims aren't scientific, that line isn't either. If we allow others to dictate who we are, we are at best weak. Anyone regardless of race can experience success or failure and it will mostly depend more on what they put into it. We all get to a stage in our lives when we don't care what anyone say about us. It becomes clear that it is meaningless.

The international scientific community stripped him of all accolades, and commendations and he can no longer sit on academic, or scientific boards and he lost his privileges to speak at conferences etc. In one swipe he ruined whatever is left of the satisfaction of his old age in the glory of his work.

As I said, that Actress killed her "outside" of India career. She will not appear at global film festivals etc and here movies will be shut out of a rich market. The same with the cricketer, he may not feel any sanction at  home but he is now a global pariah. The world has changed. People, these days,  cannot go about uttering nonsense without recriminations. 

Only last week I was speaking to Mars and I told him I cannot fathom how Afro Guyanese  feel coming here. There is a den of rabid racists here who are given free rein by the moderators and who perpetuates the notion that Guyana is one of the most divided societies on the planet. I heard a quote by Jody Powell, mentioning that it was unfathomable to him the divided nation we have. We have to strive to be better. 

And you are wrong. It is not meaningless. Hurtful ignorant things are not meaningless.

Ranting nonsense of a functioning bigot guilty of pretty much the same as those mentioned in the article, trying to find cover in his own "don't care" movement.

Fool, if black people had not mounted a challenge to the anti black bigotry and hatred that existed pre 60's then you wouldn't be allowed to even come here, or enjoy equal rights, or your job, housing and all the trappings of life you boast about here.

So you would not have even been allowed to "experience success". You would be actively PREVENTED from achieving it. It's not about "allow others to dictate who we are" it is about a fight for equality, to be recognized as a human being entitled to the very basic rights every one else is. It's not about being confident in oneself or having dignity, it is about combating INSTITUTIONAL bigoted systems put in place expressly for oppressing minorities (of which you are one).

You, who think of blacks as a violent, aggressive sub human species will NEVER understand what I wrote above. It is a pity that people like you benefit from civil rights. You are not only patently stupid and ignorant, but you dwell in fantasy land.

Ranting nonsense of a functioning bigot guilty of pretty much the same as those mentioned in the article, trying to find cover in his own "don't care" movement.

Fool, if black people had not mounted a challenge to the anti black bigotry and hatred that existed pre 60's then you wouldn't be allowed to even come here, or enjoy equal rights, or your job, housing and all the trappings of life you boast about here.

So you would not have even been allowed to "experience success". You would be actively PREVENTED from achieving it. It's not about "allow others to dictate who we are" it is about a fight for equality, to be recognized as a human being entitled to the very basic rights every one else is. It's not about being confident in oneself or having dignity, it is about combating INSTITUTIONAL bigoted systems put in place expressly for oppressing minorities (of which you are one).

You, who think of blacks as a violent, aggressive sub human species will NEVER understand what I wrote above. It is a pity that people like you benefit from civil rights. You are not only patently stupid and ignorant, but you dwell in fantasy land.

Salipenta, you should also realize that if the white man did not enslave your ancestors, you would be herding goats and cows in Togo or Sierra Leone. Who knows, you might have already been a lion appetizer.

The international scientific community stripped him of all accolades, and commendations and he can no longer sit on academic, or scientific boards and he lost his privileges to speak at conferences etc. In one swipe he ruined whatever is left of the satisfaction of his old age in the glory of his work.

As I said, that Actress killed her "outside" of India career. She will not appear at global film festivals etc and here movies will be shut out of a rich market. The same with the cricketer, he may not feel any sanction at  home but he is now a global paraiah. The world has changed. People, these days,  cannot go about uttering nonsense without recriminations. 

Only last week I was speaking to Mars and I told him I cannot fathom how Afro Guyanese  feel coming here. This is a den of racists here who are given free rein by the moderators perpetuates the notion that Guyana is one of the most divided societies on the planet. I heard a quote by Jody Powell, mentioning that it was unfathomable to him the divided nation we have. We have to strive to be better. 

And you are wrong. It is not meaningless. Hurtful ignorant things are not meaningless.

Care to answer Seignet question - “ after the three centuries in America, black ppl have very little respect. Why?”

The above nonchalance and disregard for the overt and blatant racism  by Indians in India is no less that what goes on here on this site. The actress will not play roles in the west and the cricketer will not play in the West Indies, South Africa, Australia and England. That is because good people stand up for what is right. 

The moderators here has to take the time to uphold their own creed and sanction those ignoramus Like Drugb ( married to a black woman and has a black child), Ugli, Dave ( a man so some disrepute), Skeldon_man et al who never feels any sanction for their ceaseless ignorant racist posts.

The point is, this site needs to live up to what we expect in real life. Note the governor of VA made a stupid mistake some some 4 decades ago and that is less than what goes on here but I expect the backlash for his infraction so many years ago will ruin him. He may lose office and he will never hold official position again. 

Amral, Ray...stand up and be men among men. This site will be the better for it. 

Amral? He is part and parcel of the anti black bigotry here, actively joining with hate filled bigots in posting hate speech. A while back he "wowed" us with his own bigot "pictures".

Ray? I do not think he is a racist but he coddles his "friends". Walks by and even RESPONDS to hate speech and when called on it, says "show meh weh it deh". SMFH. Either he is stupid or has his "favorites" here. I think it's the latter.

The majority of Indians who post here are openly racist, black hating goons. Other than KKK sites, where can you go to find pictures of apes posted in reply to black posters? I stay here because sunlight needs to be shed on these roaches. And at least one of them is an "educator" in a city college!

Salipenta, you should also realize that if the white man did not enslave your ancestors, you would be herding goats and cows in Togo or Sierra Leone. Who knows, you might have already been a lion appetizer.

That is a patently ignorant commentary. Africa has great civilizations in its bast commensurate to any other of t he period. The white race by happenstance was able to conquer the world by virtue of their superior weapons ( which by the way they did not invent). Christianity may have been seeded in Gallilee but it is Africa that incubated it, nurtured it and give it its sea legs.

India was conquered, the Inca, the Aztec etc all fell to disease and the sword not because they were lesser beings but because one group happened to have superior weapons.  

I can respond similarly regarding what the white man did to your ancestors for hundreds of years but having class and dignity prevents me from doing so. I am above that. As are Carib and Ronan who will not sink into the racist filth of you and your cohorts in spite of all the provocation to do so. You are filth and will remain so for the rest of your days, no matter how much white you try to daub yourself with in Minnesota or whatever hole you live in.

Half of his brain is missing. The  Narcissist mentality disorder kicks in. 

Things don't remain hurtful forever. We mature to where they don't matter anymore. When we get there, we realize that they never really mattered. We just didn't know it earlier. For instance, why would any cricketer care what Safraz Ahmad think about them. That cricketer would feel much better going on the field and beat his ass the way Kallicharran walloped Lillee here. In the end, even Lillee showed Kalli the respect that performance deserved. And Lillee was not even being racist to Kalli.

When LeBron allowed what others think of him, he caused the Heat the 2011 championship. Afterwards, he decided that he will let his actions speak louder than his detractors' words and for the next 7 seasons, he was the best player in each championship although he didn't win all of them.

Drug B is married to a Black?

Wow!

He is in America compliments of a black woman who gave him a green card. And family property. Gunga Din earned nothing on his own.

Things don't remain hurtful forever. We mature to where they don't matter anymore. When we get there, we realize that they never really mattered. We just didn't know it earlier. For instance, why would any cricketer care what Safraz Ahmad think about them. That cricketer would feel much better going on the field and beat his ass the way Kallicharran walloped Lillee here. In the end, even Lillee showed Kalli the respect that performance deserved. And Lillee was not even being racist to Kalli.

When LeBron allowed what others think of him, he caused the Heat the 2011 championship. Afterwards, he decided that he will let his actions speak louder than his detractors' words and for the next 7 seasons, he was the best player in each championship although he didn't win all of them.

God, this man is stupid. Just doesn't get it, equating Lebron's feats and foibles with a battle against institutionalized bigots who are there to ensure that minorities do not succeed or even have a fair chance of doing so! The endless drivel and pure stupidity of this fking clown!

Care to answer Seignet question - “ after the three centuries in America, black ppl have very little respect. Why?”

I do not answer stupid questions. I live in a world where black people are everywhere and seen as seminal to furthering human chances of continuing as an intelligent specie. I do not answer stupid questions. What are his conclusions about black people is not mine. 

I can respond similarly regarding what the white man did to your ancestors for hundreds of years but having class and dignity prevents me from doing so. I am above that. As are Carib and Ronan who will not sink into the racist filth of you and your cohorts in spite of all the provocation to do so. You are filth and will remain so for the rest of your days, no matter how much white you try to daub yourself with in Minnesota or whatever hole you live in.

Redux, Ronan, Salipenata: No difference.

What I am disappointed with is what me and millions of others fought for when we were teenagers, freedom of the African nations . Unfortunately the rest is history to see some of those nations s like Zimbawe and others being taken over by Black dictators. 

I do not answer stupid questions. I live in a world where black people are everywhere and seen as seminal to furthering human chances of continuing as an intelligent specie. I do not answer stupid questions. What are his conclusions about black people is not mine. 

You once made a statement, something to the effect that the racism of these Indians is almost genetic. I have to say I now agree with you.

Cribby is always suggesting that blacks will resort to violence when being marginalized by the PPP. Indians have been subjected to more years of marginalization by the PNC. It is reasonable that Indians have deep suspicions against the PNC. Why isn't Cribby's comments ever sanctioned by the social polices here. It shows that both sides are guilty and victims of the same behaviors. But Indians aren't seeking any excuses for their experiences.

I always say that I am grateful and proud that my grandparents suffered for us. Whatever the white man did to my ancestors, they did worse to yours. But you people never learned. You never want as a race to better yourselves.

If black folks actions were so good to allow me to move to American and enjoy a relatively comfortable life, why are we still harping that some of them are still not benefiting from those same actions. It comes back to what people put into their lives. The rest are excuses that keep people stuck where they are. Y'all keep making excuses while the rest of the world is moving up and moving on.

Cribby is always suggesting that blacks will resort to violence when being marginalized by the PPP. Indians have been subjected to more years of marginalization by the PNC. It is reasonable that Indians have deep suspicions against the PNC. Why isn't Cribby's comments ever sanctioned by the social polices here. It shows that both sides are guilty and victims of the same behaviors. But Indians aren't seeking any excuses for their experiences.

His brain has developed a "black people bauxite syndrome". He is always preaching failure of the PPP to save the bauxite industry, douglas, negro marginalization, and the evil ways of the PPP. He never sees the evils of the PNC negroes(as he calls them).

I am still waiting for the social polices to sanction Cribby for being the first person to proclaim that Varshnie comes to Queens to get f ucked by  four black men. He even said that he knows one of those men. Yujii stupidly repeated Cribby's claims and he was put through the grinder for it. 

What I am disappointed with is what me and millions of others fought for when we were teenagers, freedom of the African nations . Unfortunately the rest is history to see some of those nations s like Zimbawe and others being taken over by Black dictators. 

And when did this happen? How were you fighting? Did you do this to appease Forbes at the time?

You are a fool.

Fighting for the freedom of our African brothers and sisters had nothing to do with appeasing anyone.

Participating in events, letter writing, protests a nd other activities  were all part of the struggle. 

I always say that I am grateful and proud that my grandparents suffered for us. Whatever the white man did to my ancestors, they did worse to yours. But you people never learned. You never want as a race to better yourselves.

Ignore that black ****, let him go cry in a corner.

This pea brain bigot  is full of hate, he NEVER brought a topic for good discussion but always swinging at Indians for his under privileges... he is a miserable **** hole. 

You are a fool.

Fighting for the freedom of our African brothers and sisters had nothing to do with appeasing anyone.

Participating in events, letter writing, protests a nd other activities  were all part of the struggle. 

Somebody made you a bigger fool. Are they better off now that you fought for them? Aids, Ebola, Dengue...recognize these?

That is only crap. You see everything through black lenses. You are bigot, no different from the white ones. Black ppl ain God, they doan mek anything happens, unless. PPl come to America at the pleasure of the White Americans. And since the Chinese were coming.

What is holding back black Americans?

You once made a statement, something to the effect that the racism of these Indians is almost genetic. I have to say I now agree with you.

Videos (1)
black video

You are a fool.

And yuh think the whiteman listened to alyuh?

You do not have any conclusion on Black ppl. You see what you see and rationalize it. Atleast, that is all I get from reading those who write on here on the bigotry against blacks worldwide. 

I guess, if ppl can find work to do and earn money then racism will disappear.

Charles Blow wants white ppl to apologise to Black ppl, good luck on that one.

If black folks actions were so good to allow me to move to American and enjoy a relatively comfortable life, why are we still harping that some of them are still not benefiting from those same actions. It comes back to what people put into their lives. The rest are excuses that keep people stuck where they are. Y'all keep making excuses while the rest of the world is moving up and moving on.

I do not answer positions like yours because you do not get beyond the surface of your own things to look for the ready gloss as an explanation for things you missed.  African Americans are responsible for all of us being here. It is the blood of Medger Evers, emit till and the countless unnamed men who fell in the street fighting Jim Crow. Claudette Colovin, Roas Parks and the countless others who refused to give up seats to whits on buses and sat in on service counters demanding to be served. It is James Meredith, and Judy bridges who withstood the constant barrage of harassment th at allowed us into privileged universities. Those legacies are one of  resistance, struggle, and overcoming. They give America a moral soul.

That was a mere six decades ago. Institutional racism exists and saw the Rockeyfeller laws put another 10 percent of the Black population in Jail for a long time. Disproportion spending in minority areas and read lining did the rest. Add to t hat the half Negro status of Indians, Chinese and others allowed them first preference in even the low level jobs. Blacks who build this nation did not want to remain its baby sitters and is dishwashers. The whites gladly give those jobs to Latinos and Indians and eastern block states. That you insist it is excuse and you see your little gains in life as an example of how black people are too lazy to do as you do is plain old ignorance. Black people, despite being on the front line for equal rights are still bearing the heavy cost of racism in this society.

It's Black History Month, allow these black fools to air their grievance , some of them still feel enslaved, freedom has no boundaries. They already forgot America had a Black president. They blame the White Man for ALL their pitfalls in life, never satisfied.They don't want to be reminded that their own people along the African Coast were Slave Traders, assembling them and selling them to the White slave masters.

Today the successful Black person seeks to have a WHITE woman as his wife, WHY???

It's Black History Month, allow these black fools to air their grievance , some of them still feel enslaved, freedom has no boundaries. They already forgot America had a Black president. They blame the White Man for ALL their pitfalls in life, never satisfied.They don't want to be reminded that their own people along the African Coast were Slave Traders, assembling them and selling them to the White slave masters.

Today the successful Black person seeks to have a WHITE woman as his wife, WHY???

No one is blaming the white man in most instances. White privileged is defined as institutions affording disproportionate advantages to white folks while marginalizing others. The rich white folks and middle class tacitly approve this disproportionate access because of greed.  White people however.  are themselves the largest population of Americas poor.

The slave trade is like the drug trade. As long as there is a demand, unscrupulous people will participate in it. After it was ended both Britain and America fought to enforce the trade. 

African chiefs traded with  both Arabs and Europeans to marginalize their own but that does not mean the curse of the trade absolve white European regents who invented chattel slavery in the west. This was wholly a white invention that killed millions. and was rationalized as a need to Christianize heathens.  

Why should the successful not be free to marry who is available to them?  Black historty month is to remind ignoramus like you that black are a primary instrument in the shaping of the culture of the society.

No one is blaming the white man in most instances. White privileged is defined as institutions affording disproportionate advantages to white folks while marginalizing others. The rich white folks and middle class tacitly approve this disproportionate access because of greed.  White people however.  are themselves the largest population of Americas poor.

The slave trade is like the drug trade. As long as there is a demand, unscrupulous people will participate in it. After it was ended both Britain and America fought to enforce the trade. 

African chiefs traded with  both Arabs and Europeans to marginalize their own but that does not mean the curse of the trade absolve white European regents who invented chattel slavery in the west. This was wholly a white invention that killed millions. and was rationalized as a need to Christianize heathens.  

Why should the successful not be free to marry who is available to them?  Black historty month is to remind ignoramus like you that black are a primary instrument in the shaping of the culture of the society.

Black historty month is to remind ignoramus like you .

Filter your thoughts before posting, Coo, Coo brain.

Black historty month is to remind ignoramus like you .

Filter your thoughts before posting, Coo, Coo brain.

Sorry, I do not need to be reminded. You do given you cannot see beyond your nasty bigotry. I went to the mecca of black universities for undergrad and two other  white universities, one a top ten so I competed where you never will. Reserve the coo coo for yourself