NYC’s Yemeni bodegas go on strike today to protest Trump’s travel ban

Everyone or their ancestors came from somewhere else in US...

Only American Indians are natives of America...and the white folks even took away their power

Bibi, I am very surprise at the depth of your ignorance of what POWER is and the RIGHT to Protest!!!

In America everyone has the right to protest.  This is a case of Schumer and DeBlasio using immigrants to gain cheap political mileage.  There is big money from the Democrats behind the organization of these protests. 

But the audacity of people who have no rights in their own country, many of whom were forced to leave, now think they can run the great mighty United States of America.

They try this in Yemen, they get a bullet in their face.

YOU ARE MISSING THE POINT AND ARGUING LIKE APNC IDIOT. I AM VERY SURPRISE AT YOU, I WOULD EXPECT THAT FROM A PNC FILTH HEAD.

tAKE lESSONS ON THE cONSTITUTION, aMERICAN hISTORY and the POWER of protest.

As a quick lesson , it matters NOT where you came from the Constitution and Laws apply to EVERYONE!!!

When Obama was blowing their brains out, no one said a word.  No protests.  Now Trump ban them for 120 days and all hell breaks loose.

"In the final days of Obama’s time in the White House, the Bureau has broken down his covert war on terror in numbers. Our annual 2016 report provides figures on the number of US strikes and related casualties last year, as well as collating the total across Obama’s eight years in power:"

Total US drone and air strikes in 2016
 PakistanYemenSomaliaAfghanistan
Strikes338141071
Total people reported killed11-12147-203204-2921389-1597
Civilians reported killed103-565-105

Notes on the data: The Bureau is not logging strikes in active battlefields except Afghanistan; strikes in Syria, Iraq and Libya are not included in this data.

The Yemenis and every other Muslim have right to strike and caused chaos in America because they shed their blood in the civil was and help pen the declaration of independence. 

Bibi, I am very surprise at the depth of your ignorance of what POWER is and the RIGHT to Protest!!!

In America everyone has the right to protest.  This is a case of Schumer and DeBlasio using immigrants to gain cheap political mileage.  There is big money from the Democrats behind the organization of these protests. 

But the audacity of people who have no rights in their own country, many of whom were forced to leave, now think they can run the great mighty United States of America.

PLEASE LOOK IN THE MIRROR, AND GIVE THOSE PEOPLE CREDIT, THEY ARE AMBITIOUS THEY RUN THEIR OWN BUSINESSES AND DON'T HAVE TO SLAVE TO SOME WHITE MASTER.In your world, the white man is the dominant race and you do as they say.

When Obama was blowing their brains out, no one said a word.  No protests.  Now Trump ban them for 120 days and all hell breaks loose.

"In the final days of Obama’s time in the White House, the Bureau has broken down his covert war on terror in numbers. Our annual 2016 report provides figures on the number of US strikes and related casualties last year, as well as collating the total across Obama’s eight years in power:"

Strikes338141071

Notes on the data: The Bureau is not logging strikes in active battlefields except Afghanistan; strikes in Syria, Iraq and Libya are not included in this data.

If you believe that, then you believe in Christmas Father.

The Yemenis and every other Muslim have right to strike and caused chaos in America because they shed their blood in the civil was and help pen the declaration of independence. 

And the Yemenis also shed, blood, sweat, and tears for over 200 years to build the great country of America.  So they have every god given right to strike, protest, and cause disruption in the streets.

PLEASE LOOK IN THE MIRROR, AND GIVE THOSE PEOPLE CREDIT, THEY ARE AMBITIOUS THEY RUN THEIR OWN BUSINESSES AND DON'T HAVE TO SLAVE TO SOME WHITE MASTER.In your world, the white man is the dominant race and you do as they say.

So why are you living in a white man country?  And abiding by their laws?  (I am assuming that you are a law abiding citizen who never had to answer to a Canadian!)

Strikes338141071

What is the correct number?

The famous D2 predicted that when he and his PNC clique leave GNI, there won't be any controversies, and Granger's opposition folks will start fighting among themselves.      

Strikes338141071

What is the correct number?

You are so gullible.

The famous D2 predicted that when he and his PNC clique leave GNI, there won't be any controversies, and Granger's opposition folks will start fighting among themselves.      

Nehru and I have a love/hate relationship with deep respect for each other.  I never take anything here on GNI personally.  Some of these guys are bright, loyal people and even if we are on different sides of the fence it does no harm.  And as you can probably tell, I stand by my conviction.  I supported the Democratic party fiercely for many years but after I took a deep long look, I just couldn't do it anymore.

America was built and developed by immigrants and slaves, and it continues to be built and developed by immigrants

Some of yuh coolies don't seem to know your rights....these Yemenis are smarter than you, they don't take shit

And the Yemenis also shed, blood, sweat, and tears for over 200 years to build the great country of America.  So they have every god given right to strike, protest, and cause disruption in the streets.

Birds of feathers flock together to protect their dutty action and welcome terrorists in America. Muslims put Islam in the hall of shame everyday. Everything about these people are unholy.

So why are you living in a white man country?  And abiding by their laws?  (I am assuming that you are a law abiding citizen who never had to answer to a Canadian!)

Thank God I live in Canada, I retired a long time ago. My Prime Minister is willing to take refuge of all the refugee Trump is refusing. We have freedom in Canada, Oh ! our leader is not a Sexual Deviant.

There are good and bad people in every religion.  I am not going to stand for anyone who curse the bridge that they cross.  If you come to live in America by your own choice, you should respect the laws of the country.  And executive order by the President of the United States is the law of the land.  Respect it! 

Protesting against something does NOT mean you do not respect it. It is a way of telling the Powers that you feel it is wrong and maybe they need to take a second look at their terrible mistake. If not being a PNC Filth Head and say yes Massa you are right all the time is NOT the American way.

Thank God I live in Canada, I retired a long time ago. My Prime Minister is willing to take refuge of all the refugee Trump is refusing. We have freedom in Canada, Oh ! our leader is not a Sexual Deviant.

Canada is only now starting this refugee business that America started a long time ago.  In a few years you will start to get the same problems that is facing America now.  And God forbid that anyone decide to fly two planes into CN Tower, you will have a different perspective.  I was standing not far from the World Trade Center on 9/11 when it came crashing down.  I watched people die and jumped from windows 100 storeys down to the ground.   

People can protest in disagreement to any law....why do you think anti abortion folks march on Washington to protest the abortion law??? I noticed you did not complain about them protesting that law...

Think before you write

These immigrants are being used as pawns in a game of political chess.  Do you really think DeBlasio care about them?  He is buying their votes for his re-election on November 7th.

Canada is only now starting this refugee business that America started a long time ago.  In a few years you will start to get the same problems that is facing America now.  And God forbid that anyone decide to fly two planes into CN Tower, you will have a different perspective.  I was standing not far from the World Trade Center on 9/11 when it came crashing down.  I watched people die and jumped from windows 100 storeys down to the ground.   

Canada has a refugee program for eons.

In other words, Canada's refugee programs is nothing new.

One of the many instances ... Canada provided refugee sanctuaries for the African-Americans who were persecuted during the days of slavery in the USA. 

Today they live in numerous locations and the African-Americans have blended into the Canadian life to the extent that they are in prominent positions in government and society as a whole.

England is an Island. There is no need to build a wall to keep out immigrants.  The Brits are pulling out of the European Union to stop the free movement of people to their country. How different is this from Trump's proposed Wall on the US/Mexican border?

There are good and bad people in every religion.  I am not going to stand for anyone who curse the bridge that they cross.  If you come to live in America by your own choice, you should respect the laws of the country.  And executive order by the President of the United States is the law of the land.  Respect it! 

So why you people don't respect Granger and Basil Williams orders.

VVP posted:

Same reason you don't respect their orders. 

One of the many instances ... Canada provided refugee sanctuaries for the African-Americans who were persecuted during the days of slavery in the USA. 

Today they live in numerous locations and the African-Americans have blended into the Canadian life to the extent that they are in prominent positions in government and society as a whole.

How many African-Americans live in Canada?  And how does this compare to the millions of illegal immigrants living in the US?

Irrelevant to my specific statement, Bibi Haniffa.

VVP posted:

Nobody respect negros except you.

VVP posted:

Nobody respect negros except you.

Are they not humans like you???

The First Amendment of the US Constitution states that “Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the Government for a redress of grievances.”

I hope the Yemeni's protest peaceably in NY.