When the two of you (Nehru/Drugb) will get serious and pay close attention to the president's message tonight? I had first-hand experience when HIV/AIDS transmitted disease was a death sentence to many unfortunate victims. Today, the disease can be contained or even be eradicated as outlined in Trump's ten-year health plan. Health is everybody's business. Let it be your too.

Very interesting. 

Trump floats human wall ahead of his SOTU address. More military personnel will be deployed at the Southwest border.  Pelosi is playing hardball with Trump. She will be sorry. 

You said it yourself, first hand experience,EH.EH.

ICE was about to raid Trump golf Clubs and his organisation just fired 18 undocumented workers, most were Mexicans, the same Rapist Thieves and Murderers he professes he does not want in America. He even got them Fake ID so the they can work for CHEAP. That scumbag does everything which he does not want you to do.

Trump floats human wall ahead of his SOTU address. More military personnel will be deployed at the Southwest border.  Pelosi is playing hardball with Trump. She will be sorry. 

She is more intelligent than Donald. The woman can stand up to trump and there's nothing trump can do. She will buss his balls and rub habanero pepper on them. Why do you think he is afraid to label her as he does to the other politicians?
TRUMP WILL BE THE SORRY ASS.

Tonight, Trump will talk of a HUMAN WALL by putting another 3,500 more troops at the border. Nancy says NOT a dollar for the wall.

Why is he talking about a human wall now? He said a concrete or metal before. Well, it's people like Prince as you can see who supports this 8000 lies American disgrace for a president. With Russian aid and money laundering, he was able to rig the election. Waiting for Mueller to start rounding up his family before a grand jury.

American voters voted for "America's first" policy, therefore, he is fulfilling his promises to the people of this country. He's acting within his rights to demand money from Congress. 

You mean Russia voted for Moscow first policy. Ask your idol Lazy ass Trump.

38% voter support in not the majority.  The majority says No Wall.He hires illegals, employs cheap labour. He is the only president that does not work full time 70%executive time, that is tweeting,  playing golf and sleeping his old ass.

Rass bai, like yuh get um? Yall rass like go bare back. 

38% voter support in not the majority.  The majority says No Wall.He hires illegals, employs cheap labour. He is the only president that does not work full time 70%executive time, that is tweeting,  playing golf and sleeping his old ass.

He posts here because he is starving for attention. He is a disciple of Moses Nagamottoo.

https://www.politico.com/story...8e90bcaa58-149606049  

Trump’s State of the Union pledge: Ending HIV transmissions by 2030

Under the president’s 10-year strategy, health officials would target the U.S. communities with the most HIV infections.

By DAN DIAMOND

02/03/2019 09:44 PM EST

Absolutely nonsense that HIV will end by 2030, based on articles and studies indicating a cure.

While indeed progress continues; both research and attention to patients; HIV will not be eliminated as noted by numerous sources.

While there are speculations that persons may reduce the medications they are taking; there is no cure/medication which will eliminate HIV.

https://www.politico.com/story...8e90bcaa58-149606049  

Under the president’s 10-year strategy, health officials would target the U.S. communities with the most HIV infections.

By DAN DIAMOND

02/03/2019 09:44 PM EST

Absolutely nonsense that HIV will end by 2030, based on articles and studies indicating a cure.

While indeed progress continues; both research and attention to patients; HIV will not be eliminated as noted by numerous sources.

While there are speculations that persons may reduce the medications they are taking; there is no cure/medication which will eliminate HIV.

I agree. I was reading up on the internet about Robert Rayford the first documented Hiv case in the US in 1968 Missouri. The virus is a retro virus it will be hard to beat. My hope is that Bill Gates and his Hiv vaccine research is successful.

ICE was about to raid Trump golf Clubs and his organisation just fired 18 undocumented workers, most were Mexicans, the same Rapist Thieves and Murderers he professes he does not want in America. He even got them Fake ID so the they can work for CHEAP. That scumbag does everything which he does not want you to do.

Laar Bai Prince is happy that Trump will treat his aids as per his own admission that he has first hand experience with it.

That’s what happens when he took so much Laar. Trump will throw his rass on the Mexican side of the wall. 

Hiv research has come a far way with DNA research. Scientists can now trace back to the first Hiv transmission between 1906 and 1909 in central Africa. A hunter got infected while preparing monkey meat. Monkey blood some how got into the hunter's body when he was preparing the monkey meat for roasting.

AIDS is an old disease which was naturally contained.  It became an epidemic when the Liberal Left legalize Buggering!

Laar Bai Prince is happy that Trump will treat his aids as per his own admission that he has first hand experience with it.

That’s what happens when he took so much Laar. Trump will throw his rass on the Mexican side of the wall. 

I hope the banna come in and give you rass a few choice cuss words and tell you fo go change the pink frilly panties for some polka dotted ones.

AIDS is an old disease which was naturally contained.  It became an epidemic when the Liberal Left legalize Buggering!

There are more straight people in Africa with HIV than gay people. The building of roads into the interior of Central Africa during colonialism to exploit its natural resources and the use of trucks to transport goods there resulted in truck drivers sleeping with prostitutes and bringing the illness to the cities.