Every board has an idiot "an so on" that is one of theirs. When someone goes through their days harping and composing about another person it shows their jealousy. Maybe he once saw you taking a pee and now he jealous like rass.

Tell e rass is too bad during the shootout he partook in, they missed him.

@cain posted:

Every board has an idiot "an so on" that is one of theirs. When someone goes through their days harping and composing about another person it shows their jealousy. Maybe he once saw you taking a pee and now he jealous like rass.

The post are saved here for Legal action ,the FBI will get involved. Time for action this is no joking matter.

@cain posted:

I am willing to bet that is not "uncle Dave" posting. That character was barely literate and could hardly put 2 words together. I just had a read since Jangles put the link.

Seems like freedumb house or some connected PPPite is using uncle Dave's handle. They have access to tons of info and documents to post. That's not some dummy like us shooting the breeze.

They whine about Jangles being a PNC propaganda man, but what can one say about them and the PPP propaganda? I don't think Ray ever intended that to happen.

But as you say, we have our own idiot posting here. I wonder if we can deport him there. And I'm not talking about Rama.

@Django Jangles, why do you keep posting their shit here? I find this counter productive to any discussions here, and you, the site owner are bringing this crap to your own site. SMFH.

If you want to keep posts for the FBI, save the thread from their site. That's all. No need to bore us all. Alyuh village idiots always suing each other. Typical Guyana bush man story.

@Django Jangles, why do you keep posting their shit here? I find this counter productive to any discussions here, and you, the site owner are bringing this crap to your own site. SMFH.

If you want to keep posts for the FBI, save the thread from their site. That's all. No need to bore us all. Alyuh village idiots always suing each other. Typical Guyana bush man story.

Just wanted to inform what can happen ,them does read here .I am not suing anyone ,don't need that kind of $$$ . It's either steps are taken to desist or face the consequences.

I am willing to bet that is not "uncle Dave" posting. That character was barely literate and could hardly put 2 words together. I just had a read since Jangles put the link.

Seems like freedumb house or some connected PPPite is using uncle Dave's handle. They have access to tons of info and documents to post. That's not some dummy like us shooting the breeze.

They whine about Jangles being a PNC propaganda man, but what can one say about them and the PPP propaganda? I don't think Ray ever intended that to happen.

But as you say, we have our own idiot posting here. I wonder if we can deport him there. And I'm not talking about Rama.

Hey! Shallyv is a smart guy. One has to be at his level to appreciate his brilliance.

@seignet posted:

Ray's posse thinks he is.

That group reminds of the 1950's PPPites, if you were an Indian and not a supporter of Jagan, dey would/could kill you.

Dem nasty no razz on that site, cuzz and threats is the order of the day at the Backdam.

Yet there you are participating. I saw you there when Jangles posted that thread above. Kuttyputty or some shit. I guess you're comfortable in nastiness, cussing, threats and among racists.

@Django posted:

Just wanted to inform what can happen ,them does read here .I am not suing anyone ,don't need that kind of $$$ . It's either steps are taken to desist or face the consequences.

Desist with what? Calling you a *****? that your  mom got her house lot? (I think that's factual).What consequences?

Banna, stop with the drama already. You do yourself a great disservice engaging in this petty shit.

I'm called many names by your "elderly" poster for whom you have sooooo much respect. He starts up with me, I insult him and he can't shit for 6 days. That's how it goes. Watch and learn.

You expose your true self with each post, n!

You're hurting, n!

Not to worry, n!

You will soon self-destruct, n dear!

you've self destructed already. A puffy eyed, bald clown who can't shit for days. Not to mention all your imaginary friends, the bears, the bluebirds in your oatmeal, the enemies in the RCMP, the aliens and their beetie seeking metal probes. Yeah, I think you've already self destructed. I'll never be you, and for that I'm thankful.

Guh hold hands wid siggy and see who pees first......hahahahahhahaa

So I assume you are at his level since you recognize his brilliance. Vulgar, base, pedantic with oddball conspiracy theories on everything. Is that you? Are you another constipated fella with imaginary friends / enemies?

I recognize his brilliance. You should read some of the same stuff Shallyv reads. Yuh be brite too.

Yet there you are participating. I saw you there when Jangles posted that thread above. Kuttyputty or some shit. I guess you're comfortable in nastiness, cussing, threats and among racists.

Dey represent a faction of Guyanese. On this site, I have read racists on both sides. But never a concentration of them on a particular site, and I find it revolting. I follow them just to grasp the great divide.

you've self destructed already. A puffy eyed, bald clown who can't shit for days. Not to mention all your imaginary friends, the bears, the bluebirds in your oatmeal, the enemies in the RCMP, the aliens and their beetie seeking metal probes. Yeah, I think you've already self destructed. I'll never be you, and for that I'm thankful.

Guh hold hands wid siggy and see who pees first......hahahahahhahaa

i gat strang bladder.

Guh hold hands wid siggy and see who pees first......hahahahahhahaaJuss   

@seignet posted:

Dey represent a faction of Guyanese. On this site, I have read racists on both sides. But never a concentration of them on a particular site, and I find it revolting. I follow them just to grasp the great divide.

...there is nothing to grasp. that's like following Charles Manson to understand why he did what he did. They are hardcore racists, I know that from their presence here. Older Indian men who have a hatred of black Guyanese and will never change. Read their language - black people are inherently evil devils. Literally. What is there to understand about that?

Yet one of their chief racists was literally fed by Burnham. Per his ex GF, this fool's father worked for Burnham and he benefited directly from the PNC regime.

Another one owes his migration to black folks who helped him. Yet if he could exterminate every black person on earth he would. He lives comfortably in minnesota, yucking it up with his KKK in laws.

Then another drunkie one who calls black people pigs and animals was part of the customs unit that teef goods and accepted bribes from indian people. He too benefited from Burnham.

then there is another who expressed his heartfelt sentiments that "black people are the scourge of the earth" and tried numerous times to walk it back. This insipid moron with a melancholy, drifter, grifter personality had the nerve to say that about black people.

Then there is the high powered well connected PPP one whose bigoted remarks about blacks are still here on this site.

The old bruk up clown that ran with the PNC goons and got free food. He too benefited from the PNC but now he's a warrior. fking clowns these people.

You want to understand why they are they way they are? Then look in the mirror and ask yourself why you were here praying for black man in Linden to die. You fit well with them.

@seignet posted:

I recognize his brilliance. You should read some of the same stuff Shallyv reads. Yuh be brite too.

You're a self professed holy man and "Kreestyan", no? Do you read the same Bible he reads? He believes your God is a lying, teefing, cruel alien who conned the world. Is that what you believe?

I see you swooning at his bible verse mentions. I don't think you understand one shit what he is talking about, much less reading. However, I do understand that you and he are kindred spirits.

Jango, looking back on my life, the only girl in whose womb I wanted my seed was a black girl! But.she was my friend's girl and I never wanted to interfere with another guy's love affair as I knew, from experience, how painful that could be! Although I knew she wanted me, I refrained from responding! Now this sick pup accuses me of being a racist!

You're a self professed holy man and "Kreestyan", no? Do you read the same Bible he reads? He believes your God is a lying, teefing, cruel alien who conned the world. Is that what you believe?

I see you swooning at his bible verse mentions. I don't think you understand one shit what he is talking about, much less reading. However, I do understand that you and he are kindred spirits.

The only God there is, was defined by Jesus in John.4: 24! Read that and calm.your distressed self! Jesus called the 'god' of Genesis in the Pentateuch of the Jewish high priests and of the Pharisees, his children, the devil (John.8: 44)! The Zionists of Israel and elsewhere are the Pharisees of today! They still worship the devil, an alien!

no-class n!

Desist with what? Calling you a *****? that your  mom got her house lot? (I think that's factual).What consequences?

Two question and I am done.(1) What right does someone have to disclose personal information of private people publicly ?(2) Do you know the story and struggles my old mother ,when was alive went thru to obtain title for the land also the entire community living on unregulated land in the area benefited ?
@Django posted:
Two question and I am done.(1) What right does someone have to disclose personal information of private people publicly ?(2) Do you know the story and struggles my old mother ,when was alive went thru to obtain title for the land also the entire community living on unregulated land in the area benefited ?

Jangles, the man cussed you on his own forum. Distasteful, yes, but how is that somehow a legal matter? Correct me if I'm wrong, but the information on your mom's house lot was in the PUBLIC domain in the newspapers and you even posted it here, did you not? So how is it now personal and private?

Whether I know the struggles of your mother is irrelevant. Look Jangles, you need to stop bringing their nonsense over here. Your site has lasted over a year. These buzzards were circling hoping you would die. Learn to ignore and stop feeding in to their bullshit.

You're trying to increase membership and posters here, yet advertising them and their bullshit. Yes, this is "when insanity steps in". You are as insane as he is.

The only God there is, was defined by Jesus in John.4: 24! Read that and calm.your distressed self! Jesus called the 'god' of Genesis in the Pentateuch of the Jewish high priests and of the Pharisees, his children, the devil (John.8: 44)! The Zionists of Israel and elsewhere are the Pharisees of today! They still worship the devil, an alien!

no-class n!

Moron, I read the verses. Thanks for taking me back to Sunday school. In both instances Jesus referred to God as HIS Father. John 4:23 he refers to his father and in the next verse (24) refers to this father, god, as spirit.

In John 8 verse 42 Jesus said IF this same God was THEIR father they would love him (Jesus)

In John 8 verse 44 Jesus refers to "your father" (meaning their father) as the devil. He draws a clear distinction between whom he (Jesus) calls father (spirit in John 4) and who they (the pharisees) call father (the devil).

This is further borne out in john 8 verse 54 where he says it is his father who honors him, the same father who these pharisees say is their God. He goes on to state that he knows him (see your john 4 23 and 24) and they do not (because they follow the devil)

To summarize - both are referring to the god of genesis as their father.

As most things with you, what you state is warped! Your mind is warped and dull. Jesus is referring to the same god of Genesis as his father and rebuking the pharisees for not knowing this god and instead being children of their father, the devil.

You are warped, and the phony "kreestyan" hypocrite Seignet is fawning over a lecherous blasphemer like you. SMFH. But thanks for taking me back to sunday school days. I enjoyed removing the crutch you lean on for your insane ramblings.

Jango, looking back on my life, the only girl in whose womb I wanted my seed was a black girl! But.she was my friend's girl and I never wanted to interfere with another guy's love affair as I knew, from experience, how painful that could be! Although I knew she wanted me, I refrained from responding! Now this sick pup accuses me of being a racist!

You are a lying, racist dog. Let me refresh your demented memory on what you said about black girls/women.

I miss the old time way of dancing, close to each other! Black girls are so easy! All you have to do is get a hard-on going, pull them in to it so they can feel that eager, throbbing member and they come right there and then, giving an excuse to the guy who brought them to the party so you could take them anywhere you can fill their needs which their boastful boyfriends can't! I recall icking u one on her way home on my motorcycle and I just told her "Let's fk!" and she was ready!

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/h...9#659132194003043069

So keep your amateur Mills and Boone shit for some gullible idiot like Seignet. We know who you are - an avowed racist and hater of black man. Raise yuh hand and swear to it, don't be ashamed. Be who you are - a bigot!

Jangles, the man cussed you on his own forum. Distasteful, yes, but how is that somehow a legal matter? Correct me if I'm wrong, but the information on your mom's house lot was in the PUBLIC domain in the newspapers and you even posted it here, did you not? So how is it now personal and private?

Whether I know the struggles of your mother is irrelevant. Look Jangles, you need to stop bringing their nonsense over here. Your site has lasted over a year. These buzzards were circling hoping you would die. Learn to ignore and stop feeding in to their bullshit.

You're trying to increase membership and posters here, yet advertising them and their bullshit. Yes, this is "when insanity steps in". You are as insane as he is.

Banna ,i man done with you ,there is something called ethics also cyber bullying ,if that is insanity  ,i am in good company.  Only cowards attack people using keyboards ,most are Ratman followers.

Moron, I read the verses. Thanks for taking me back to Sunday school. In both instances Jesus referred to God as HIS Father. John 4:23 he refers to his father and in the next verse (24) refers to this father, god, as spirit.

In John 8 verse 42 Jesus said IF this same God was THEIR father they would love him (Jesus)

In John 8 verse 44 Jesus refers to "your father" (meaning their father) as the devil. He draws a clear distinction between whom he (Jesus) calls father (spirit in John 4) and who they (the pharisees) call father (the devil).

This is further borne out in john 8 verse 54 where he says it is his father who honors him, the same father who these pharisees say is their God. He goes on to state that he knows him (see your john 4 23 and 24) and they do not (because they follow the devil)

To summarize - both are referring to the god of genesis as their father.

As most things with you, what you state is warped! Your mind is warped and dull. Jesus is referring to the same god of Genesis as his father and rebuking the pharisees for not knowing this god and instead being children of their father, the devil.

You are warped, and the phony "kreestyan" hypocrite Seignet is fawning over a lecherous blasphemer like you. SMFH. But thanks for taking me back to sunday school days. I enjoyed removing the crutch you lean on for your insane ramblings.

Tell me WHO is the "us" referred to in Genesis 3: 22, if the 'god' of Genesis was the sams as defined in John 4: 24?

Learned, huh, n?

You are a lying, racist dog. Let me refresh your demented memory on what you said about black girls/women.

I miss the old time way of dancing, close to each other! Black girls are so easy! All you have to do is get a hard-on going, pull them in to it so they can feel that eager, throbbing member and they come right there and then, giving an excuse to the guy who brought them to the party so you could take them anywhere you can fill their needs which their boastful boyfriends can't! I recall icking u one on her way home on my motorcycle and I just told her "Let's fk!" and she was ready!

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/h...9#659132194003043069

So keep your amateur Mills and Boone shit for some gullible idiot like Seignet. We know who you are - an avowed racist and hater of black man. Raise yuh hand and swear to it, don't be ashamed. Be who you are - a bigot!

Just how does fing a black girl make me a racist, o learned one? Black people are earthy people! I was just stating FACT! You forget I boasted.to the kunt that my member is black that's why it is magnificent! And that's why black men couldn't be descended from monkeys! Their lingams are too.BIG! 'cept yours, of course! You just don't like anyone who isn't pure ass hole black like you.fing black women and relating their love of fing! Your ass has got to be worn down, o learned n! Because your lingam is too small to be black! You make me regret not reciprocating in my love for my friend's girl!

Monkey-n? Hahahahahahaha...

@Django posted:

Banna ,i man done with you ,there is something called ethics also cyber bullying ,if that is insanity  ,i am in good company.  Only cowards attack people using keyboards ,most are Ratman followers.

You nurtured this treacherous, crazed snake, jango! Don't you have any anti-venom? Very necessary when dealing with demented ns!