Hey n, why don't you mention the post where an entranced black nurse called another to view the monument to lingam power? I frustrated her excitement by letting my lingam sleep!
@cain posted:Oi Sigski, I hear somebody say how you swooning over somebody jus cause he ah read Bible. After all dese years you never even swoon over Iman wuh derass am I, chopped liver?
I hold you in high esteem, always. When I lambaste yuh, is only to mek yuh aware of our history. Wah dun is dun ahready, suh I move on wid no malice.
Putagee bro, you and me iz friends. If you and I should meet up, you will think we were buddy friends from boyhood days.
I think you have a good spirit bout you. Even Shallyv the minister of spirits would agree your spirit is amicable.
Evah see the movie, The Golden Compas?
@seignet posted:I hold you in high esteem, always. When I lambaste yuh, is only to mek yuh aware of our history. Wah dun is dun ahready, suh I move on wid no malice.
Putagee bro, you and me iz friends. If you and I should meet up, you will think we were buddy friends from boyhood days.
I think you have a good spirit bout you. Even Shallyv the minister of spirits would agree your spirit is amicable.
Evah see the movie, The Golden Compas?
Where have I ever tried to disillusion .you on my feelings about the incestual fratricide cain, seiggy?
@Former Member posted:...there is nothing to grasp. that's like following Charles Manson to understand why he did what he did. They are hardcore racists, I know that from their presence here. Older Indian men who have a hatred of black Guyanese and will never change. Read their language - black people are inherently evil devils. Literally. What is there to understand about that?
Yet one of their chief racists was literally fed by Burnham. Per his ex GF, this fool's father worked for Burnham and he benefited directly from the PNC regime.
Another one owes his migration to black folks who helped him. Yet if he could exterminate every black person on earth he would. He lives comfortably in minnesota, yucking it up with his KKK in laws.
Then another drunkie one who calls black people pigs and animals was part of the customs unit that teef goods and accepted bribes from indian people. He too benefited from Burnham.
then there is another who expressed his heartfelt sentiments that "black people are the scourge of the earth" and tried numerous times to walk it back. This insipid moron with a melancholy, drifter, grifter personality had the nerve to say that about black people.
Then there is the high powered well connected PPP one whose bigoted remarks about blacks are still here on this site.
The old bruk up clown that ran with the PNC goons and got free food. He too benefited from the PNC but now he's a warrior. fking clowns these people.
You want to understand why they are they way they are? Then look in the mirror and ask yourself why you were here praying for black man in Linden to die. You fit well with them.
Maybe, I plan to be Aubrey Norton' s advisor on race relations suh I need to understand bigots. Also, idiots is a great danger to the society as well.
@Former Member posted:You're a self professed holy man and "Kreestyan", no? Do you read the same Bible he reads? He believes your God is a lying, teefing, cruel alien who conned the world. Is that what you believe?
I see you swooning at his bible verse mentions. I don't think you understand one shit what he is talking about, much less reading. However, I do understand that you and he are kindred spirits.
He lil confused now, but he reading the rite stuff. And he will see the light. We all do in our lives. But yuh sah is a atheist, a professed wan. You can see the light too. Your spirit angry all ah de time. Chill out, ride yuh bicycle and strumm yuh gitar and sing or humm some tunes, go for a walk too.
@Prashad posted:Guana man gone mad. He probably hang out too much with shallyv.
Bro, dat fella has too many handles, he like dat fella from South Florida, very creative with names for their handles.
@Former Member posted:You are a lying, racist dog. Let me refresh your demented memory on what you said about black girls/women.
I miss the old time way of dancing, close to each other! Black girls are so easy! All you have to do is get a hard-on going, pull them in to it so they can feel that eager, throbbing member and they come right there and then, giving an excuse to the guy who brought them to the party so you could take them anywhere you can fill their needs which their boastful boyfriends can't! I recall icking u one on her way home on my motorcycle and I just told her "Let's fk!" and she was ready!
https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/h...9#659132194003043069
So keep your amateur Mills and Boone shit for some gullible idiot like Seignet. We know who you are - an avowed racist and hater of black man. Raise yuh hand and swear to it, don't be ashamed. Be who you are - a bigot!
Racist too. Indoes baptized to be that way.
@seignet posted:Bro, dat fella has too many handles, he like dat fella from South Florida, very creative with names for their handles.
LOL. Siggy, I know you think I'm stormy. I'm not. He and I had a long battle one Saturday night regarding weights and measures. Ronan was here too. Maybe you missed it.
I agreed with him on many things re Guyana, particularly the racism and corruption. Like me, he sees no hope in the current parties. Sorry to disappoint you, but Gwana man is one person, one ID. Did you look on that other forum for him?
@Django posted:Banna ,i man done with you ,there is something called ethics also cyber bullying ,if that is insanity ,i am in good company. Only cowards attack people using keyboards ,most are Ratman followers.
Django, I agree with what Iggy said about bringing their shit and advertising over here, I told you that before. Leave them to do whatever the hell they wish. Look dude, I don't go on Facebook and there could probably be someone speaking ill of me there but I don't give a rat's ass about that. Facebook is not my Bible.
I said before, the nonsense that guy(s) is carrying on with is all about jealousy and not having the ability to do better.
@Former Member posted:Tell me WHO is the "us" referred to in Genesis 3: 22, if the 'god' of Genesis was the sams as defined in John 4: 24?
Learned, huh, n?
You're embarrassingly ignorant. Anyone reading the bible just from a history and literature standpoint knows of Father, Son and Holy Spirit. That's the "us". The "son" of course being Christ. @Keith feel free to chime in. I ain't too holy
You claim to follow Jesus. Somewhere in the new testament I recall him instructing his disciples to baptize in the name of the Father, the son and the holy spirit. So clearly he believed in that, the trinity as it is known, and there is the connection to Genesis "us".
At the scene of his baptism in the Jordan I recall reading that as he went down in the waters and came up the holy spirit fell on him like a dove and the voice of the father said something to the effect that Jesus was his beloved son. There you have father, son, holy spirit in the same place at the same time. The trinity, as it is known.
Christians claim to be monotheistic (one god). But that one godhead, so to speak, is comprised of 3 individuals - father, son, holy spirit operating as one. Perhaps @Keith can add more for you to understand and give you the places in the bible where this stuff is found.
Don't ask Siggy. He's an apostate lol.
Bossman Jangles:
@cain posted:Django, I agree with what Iggy said about bringing their shit and advertising over here, I told you that before. Leave them to do whatever the hell they wish. Look dude, I don't go on Facebook and there could probably be someone speaking ill of me there but I don't give a rat's ass about that. Facebook is not my Bible.
I said before, the nonsense that guy(s) is carrying on with is all about jealousy and not having the ability to do better.
You nailed it. They thought that the forum would collapse after their mass exodus and @Django Jangles would be at a loss. So like the racist vultures they are, they retreated and watched, waiting for the inevitable so they could have a feast at another man's sorrow.
It didn't happen. So now they are at a loss at what to do with their new toy over there. Everyone agrees with each other, there is no debate, just threads of sorrow re what the PNC did to them 50 years ago and how evil black people are. Then they all drink the kool aid and nod together.
So their entertainment is to read here and then like a bunch of washer women, comment on the characters and goings on here. This is their soap opera.
More than one of them wandered over here to comment on how base and rough we are with each other. As if we didn't know that. Admonishing us. Idiots. LOL. Even KP strolls over like a ring announcer "looka fight hay".
Most of them are still here under various aliases to read and not post. Look at the list of new people registering and you can spot them. They are like fools in exile.
Maybe you can get Jangles to rise above this nonsense. He is being petty. They need only say swampy and he goes bat shit. I don't get it.
@Former Member posted:Bossman Jangles:
True dis! Used it on da wife when she would go off the deep and expected me to argue back. Oh man she couldn't deal with it.
@Former Member posted:Hey n, why don't you mention the post where an entranced black nurse called another to view the monument to lingam power? I frustrated her excitement by letting my lingam sleep!
at least six nonsense posts to detract from your bigotry and hatred of black folks. What would happen here if I say (and forgive the reference to the C word) "coolie gurls easy", eh you hatemonger? there are numerous other posts where you insult the entire black race. Your hatred of black people is so ingrained it escapes you. Blind to your own hatred of another race. A sorry state for a human to be in.
@Former Member posted:Bossman Jangles:
Ironic that this quote came from someone who used whips and chains to maintain his advantage over others.
@Former Member posted:LOL. Siggy, I know you think I'm stormy. I'm not. He and I had a long battle one Saturday night regarding weights and measures. Ronan was here too. Maybe you missed it.
I agreed with him on many things re Guyana, particularly the racism and corruption. Like me, he sees no hope in the current parties. Sorry to disappoint you, but Gwana man is one person, one ID. Did you look on that other forum for him?
Sey wah yuh want, but it some crazy shit talking to oneself.
@Former Member posted:You're embarrassingly ignorant. Anyone reading the bible just from a history and literature standpoint knows of Father, Son and Holy Spirit. That's the "us". The "son" of course being Christ. @Keith feel free to chime in. I ain't too holy
You claim to follow Jesus. Somewhere in the new testament I recall him instructing his disciples to baptize in the name of the Father, the son and the holy spirit. So clearly he believed in that, the trinity as it is known, and there is the connection to Genesis "us".
At the scene of his baptism in the Jordan I recall reading that as he went down in the waters and came up the holy spirit fell on him like a dove and the voice of the father said something to the effect that Jesus was his beloved son. There you have father, son, holy spirit in the same place at the same time. The trinity, as it is known.
Christians claim to be monotheistic (one god). But that one godhead, so to speak, is comprised of 3 individuals - father, son, holy spirit operating as one. Perhaps @Keith can add more for you to understand and give you the places in the bible where this stuff is found.
Really! same old D2. You can never hide. Yuh doan think I know you in the Backdam. I think dem boiz run you off the site, yuh being disgusted.
@Former Member posted:You're embarrassingly ignorant. Anyone reading the bible just from a history and literature standpoint knows of Father, Son and Holy Spirit. That's the "us". The "son" of course being Christ. @Keith feel free to chime in. I ain't too holy
And Jesus wrote the 4 Gospels, huh, thick.lips? Or was it you of the thicker head!
@Locutus posted:Ironic that this quote came from someone who used whips and chains to maintain his advantage over others.
He could afford to be calm, Athena! He, and his like, had the whips! And guns, too!.My.stupid harasser made my.answer appear in your post!
@seignet posted:Maybe, I plan to be Aubrey Norton' s advisor on race relations suh I need to understand bigots. Also, idiots is a great danger to the society as well.
Yuh waarnin bowt de bird shit maan, seiggy?
@Former Member posted:at least six nonsense posts to detract from your bigotry and hatred of black folks. What would happen here if I say (and forgive the reference to the C word) "coolie gurls easy", eh you hatemonger? there are numerous other posts where you insult the entire black race. Your hatred of black people is so ingrained it escapes you. Blind to your own hatred of another race. A sorry state for a human to be in.
I could never say that about Indo.girls! They are.brought up differently! They.control their sensuality! Chaste in public, a whore in bed! Unlike blacks on YOUR level! Whores anytime! Yuh reddy? It haad yet?
@Former Member posted:at least six nonsense posts to detract from your bigotry and hatred of black folks. What would happen here if I say (and forgive the reference to the C word) "coolie gurls easy", eh you hatemonger? there are numerous other posts where you insult the entire black race. Your hatred of black people is so ingrained it escapes you. Blind to your own hatred of another race. A sorry state for a human to be in.
It's true! But only.in your fevered.brain! I.wonder why jangles tolerates me!
@seignet posted:Really! same old D2. You can never hide. Yuh doan think I know you in the Backdam. I think dem boiz run you off the site, yuh being disgusted.
Do you mean he has other handles? This bird shit.maan.is seriously.dusturbed! Hahahahahahaha...
I recall, once when I went to collect rent for.my father, a black girl, lying on her bed (her mother was.just outside in the yard.cooking), asked me if I didn't see the hole (supposedly in the ceiling above)! There was.no hole in the ceiling and, though I knew which hole she was really referring to, I just smiled.and left! I was inhibited.by the proximity.of her mother! She wasn't! Earthy and sensual! But in another time and place, I would given her what she had long wanted!
Sorry, locutus!
@seignet posted:Really! same old D2. You can never hide. Yuh doan think I know you in the Backdam. I think dem boiz run you off the site, yuh being disgusted.
Someone here suggested he was a homo seeking recruits over there! Hahahahahahaha...
Only those, who could stomach his broad, flat nose and thick, protruding lips that douched, need apply! Hahahahahahaha...
This poor bird shit maan takes my sarcasms seriously! Hahahahahahaha...
Such a weakling! 6'1" of unstable bird shit! Hahahahahahaha...
But come, bird shit maan! I have something here to settle your instability! But only if you're brave enough for the treatment and not the sneaky snake-in-the-grass you really are!
@seignet posted:He lil confused now, but he reading the rite stuff. And he will see the light. We all do in our lives. But yuh sah is a atheist, a professed wan. You can see the light too. Your spirit angry all ah de time. Chill out, ride yuh bicycle and strumm yuh gitar and sing or humm some tunes, go for a walk too.
De burd shit maan purfurz tuh bee ridden! Haad! Wid sturupz yet an ah bit.in e mouff an ah plug in e arsole! Hahahahahahaha...
dude, you have a man crush on d2/stormy.
@Former Member posted:And Jesus wrote the 4 Gospels, huh, thick.lips? Or was it you of the thicker head!
You appealed to the gospels as the foundation of your argument, particularly the gospel of John, pointing us there many times. I shredded your bullshit using those very passages. So now you question the very foundation you used to argue. Hurting much...hmmmmm?
You withdraw sheepishly mumbling racial stereotypes and homo erotic shit to dig up dust and cover your whimpering defeat. Gwan suh wid yuh puff eye bald head self. Shit talker.
One of you fellas who lives by Guana man better check on him to see if the covid went to his head. I have a feeling that he may be arrested for running white people up the street as revenge for slavery.
@Former Member posted:You appealed to the gospels as the foundation of your argument, particularly the gospel of John, pointing us there many times. I shredded your bullshit using those very passages. So now you question the very foundation you used to argue. Hurting much...hmmmmm?
You withdraw sheepishly mumbling racial stereotypes and homo erotic shit to dig up dust and cover your whimpering defeat. Gwan suh wid yuh puff eye bald head self. Shit talker.
You are definitely stupid!
@Prashad posted:One of you fellas who lives by Guana man better check on him to see if the covid went to his head. I have a feeling that he may be arrested for running white people up the street as revenge for slavery.
You're quite wrong, Prash! It's the late effect of.all those rectal.douches performed.on thick lips! Whaddya say, o.lipticuss?
nnnnnnothing to say? Mouth too sore? Next time don't let the customer sit on your face for their douches! If you breathe better, maybe you'll think better! Besides, making your lips thicker won't necessarily attract more customers!
@Former Member posted:You are definitely stupid!
Your attempt at displaying any kind of intellectual prowess and being a "smart man" completely wrecked on 2 threads. All you got left is one liners, racial stereotypes and homo erotic fantasies. That's your domain. All pretense to anything else is now gone. Gwan suh wid yuh 2 big puff eye wid bags underneath. LMAO
@Former Member posted:Your attempt at displaying any kind of intellectual prowess and being a "smart man" completely wrecked on 2 threads. All you got left is one liners, racial stereotypes and homo erotic fantasies. That's your domain. All pretense to anything else is now gone. Gwan suh wid yuh 2 big puff eye wid bags underneath. LMAO
Your slavish devotion to and acceptance of Jewish bullshit is quite evident, o lipticus! You couldn't think your way through an open cell door! Stay in! It's safer for you!
@Former Member posted:Your slavish devotion to and acceptance of Jewish bullshit is quite evident, o lipticus! You couldn't think your way through an open cell door! Stay in! It's safer for you!
hahahahahahaha....the apostle John was a Jew. You believed what he wrote and quoted Jewish John incessantly. Wanna talk about "slavish devotion"????? Banna haul yuh chupid ass daside before I embarass you some more.
@Former Member posted:Your attempt at displaying any kind of intellectual prowess and being a "smart man" completely wrecked on 2 threads. All you got left is one liners, racial stereotypes and homo erotic fantasies. That's your domain. All pretense to anything else is now gone. Gwan suh wid yuh 2 big puff eye wid bags underneath. LMAO
You should have seen his views on sex with minors - absolutely disgusting!
@Spugum posted:You should have seen his views on sex with minors - absolutely disgusting!
Not surprising though. Jangles allows this. One day this sicko is going to post some deviant, perverse material that will get the site blacklisted. Only a matter of time.
@Former Member posted:hahahahahahaha....the apostle John was a Jew. You believed what he wrote and quoted Jewish John incessantly. Wanna talk about "slavish devotion"????? Banna haul yuh chupid ass daside before I embarass you some more.
So was.Jesus, fat lips! All those for and against what the high priests taught were.Jews! I'm referring to those against what Jesus taught! You're such a moron, catching at any straw!
Now I see you've induced your alter ego.to reappear! Goodbye, then! Do your solo mating dance! It's too grotesque for me! I concede!
Nothing!
@Former Member posted:So was.Jesus, fat lips! All those for and against what the high priests taught were.Jews! I'm referring to those against what Jesus taught! You're such a moron, catching at any straw!
Now I see you've induced your alter ego.to reappear! Goodbye, then! Do your solo mating dance! It's too grotesque for me! I concede!
Nothing!
Why you running, clown?