Bird shit/sputum, same devious, deceptive feces to me! You just can't help your style!
What style, fool?
Having sex with minors is morally and legally wrong!
@Former Member posted:dude, you have a man crush on d2/stormy.
no, I only love women.
@seignet posted:I hold you in high esteem, always. When I lambaste yuh, is only to mek yuh aware of our history. Wah dun is dun ahready, suh I move on wid no malice.
Putagee bro, you and me iz friends. If you and I should meet up, you will think we were buddy friends from boyhood days.
I think you have a good spirit bout you. Even Shallyv the minister of spirits would agree your spirit is amicable.
Evah see the movie, The Golden Compas?
Cool! I'll even have you light the chalice.
@cain posted:Cool! I'll even have you light the chalice.
is that the same as a hakka pipe?
@seignet posted:is that the same as a hakka pipe?
Yehhhj, jus like de one you got.
Banna, there was a family from Pakistan living next to a buddy of mine. One day my buddies partying up and one of them chatting with the Pak banna as he smoked his bowl with whatever the heck tree bark or something. Eh eh, the banna make a turn around and my buddy dropped a chunk ah hash in the bowl...lil bit later he caught on what happened and started just ah babbling in his language.
Next day the banna went over and knocked, my buddy thought he had come over to complain but nahhhh, he came to ask if they had another piece for him.
@Spugum posted:What style, fool?
Having sex with minors is morally and legally wrong!
I forgot to ask! As you are so good at finding my posts and misinterpreting whatever I've posted, find my post wherein I've advocated sex with minors! But clear your lying throat first! It might.also.clear your brain of lies!
@Former Member posted:I forgot to ask! As you are so good at finding my posts and misinterpreting whatever I've posted, find my post wherein I've advocated sex with minors! But clear your lying throat first! It might.also.clear your brain of lies!
https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/r...-trials-set-for-e-bo
Here is the post of a man l would watch closely where under age girls are concerned. You should be banished from any civilised society should you be caught lurking in close proximity to any institution, playground or other place minors frequent.
shallyv posted:
"These cases presume that because the girls are under age they aren't curious about sex and aren't willing to find out! Granted the men ought to be able to control themselves, but it's hard to do so when a ripe, tight twat is willing and tempting, even daring you to be a man! "Show me, please, Mister!" Wake up, you stupid men! Females have desires, too! This world of sexual desires is real! It's not some legal world, where men argue about ethics! It's f and/or be f ed!"
@Spugum posted:https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/r...-trials-set-for-e-bo
Here is the post of a man l would watch closely where under age girls are concerned. You should be banished from any civilised society should you be caught lurking in close proximity to any institution, playground or other place minors frequent.
shallyv posted:
"These cases presume that because the girls are under age they aren't curious about sex and aren't willing to find out! Granted the men ought to be able to control themselves, but it's hard to do so when a ripe, tight twat is willing and tempting, even daring you to be a man! "Show me, please, Mister!" Wake up, you stupid men! Females have desires, too! This world of sexual desires is real! It's not some legal world, where men argue about ethics! It's f and/or be f ed!"
Where.have I advocated sex with minors? This was a.message to stupid judges, especially male judges, and social.scientists who seem to think.that young females don't have sexual desires or thoughts, don't discuss these things with others of their age group! Run along you fing.faker! You only draw attention to your innate stupidity! You're obviously too ugly to have young girls attracted to you. I've had many but I controlled myself! Jail bait! A lady friend of mine told me of the experience.of a man she knew and how he extricated himself.from a very tempting situation! You know shit, you hyena's offal!
@Spugum posted:https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/r...-trials-set-for-e-bo
shallyv posted:
Spugum, thanks for posting. I did not see his offensive post as I was off the forum during that period, sick and tired of this sicko's foul bellyaching on every thread. Deactivated my ID and couldn't read when Jangles locks down the forum for no reason.
First, we are dealing with a VERY sick person here. This is not mental illness or unbalanced, it is worse. This is sheer evil.
Secondly, Jangles comments on that thread are noteworthy for a variety of reasons. I'll tell you this, nowhere on social media will comments like this be allowed to stand. Nowhere.
Thirdly, the indifference you see by posters here to his remarks is the same attitude in Guyana that contributes to the rape and sexual molestation of children mentioned on that thread. Amazing that we could be overseas for decades and still tolerate backward comments like this and these sickos among us.
Deceit will get you nowhere with me! I speak.TRUTH, you deceptive imbecile! In your.alter ego, you're.even more asinine!
Can.we, please, have another? Use one from the.Backdam! You insignificant nematode!
@Former Member posted:Deceit will get you nowhere with me! I speak.TRUTH, y
Who cares to "get" anywhere with you? You do not belong in civil society. You should speak your truth from the confines of a madhouse, where children will be protected from you.
@Former Member posted:Who cares to "get" anywhere with you? You do not belong in civil society. You should speak your truth from the confines of a madhouse, where children will be protected from you.
Tell me where does a despicable liar like you belong? The Backdam? I understand they chased you from there for.trying to pick up ******s!
You clearly are not interested.in.the female sex and know nothing.about them, nancy!
@Former Member posted:You're obviously too ugly to have young girls attracted to you. I've had many but I controlled myself! Jail bait!
Revealing that the threat of JAIL keeps you away from having sex with under age girls proves you are a sicko - thanks Iguana
The law was meant for vermin like you!
@Former Member posted:Tell me where does a despicable liar like you belong? The Backdam? I understand they chased you from there for.trying to pick up ******s!
You clearly are not interested.in.the female sex and know nothing.about them, nancy!
Sicko, I've never joined or posted at backdam. I never even viewed it until Jangles insisted that we ALL view what is going on there by posting their shitty threads here. Ray seems to be a nice person overrun by PPP thugs who have taken over his site.
I noticed even in my recent absence you were seeing me everywhere, accusing others of being me. Gwana man lives in your sick head. Good. I'm here to drop lash on your scaley behind.
You are one sick bytch. No wonder you're paranoid that the RCMP and authorities are out to get you! You have reason to be afraid.
@Spugum posted:Revealing that the threat of JAIL keeps you away from having sex with under age girls proves you are a sicko - thanks Iguana
The law was meant for vermin like you!
What keeps you away from tender young boys' derrieres, dear? Your alter ego? The bird shit 'man'? You're one and the same, nancy 'boy'!