Oh rant antaDebanta, good to see you still around and probably working on a movie plot now.

Banna I working on a book like you neva read, is like dis.

I'm working on a thriller (for years) and another one where I'm putting together some thoughts of my childhood to the present ( probably won't see much change) so two books in the planning stages.

Here is the kicker, this will be tricky. I will try merging them both so it reads as one. In this book, aptly called, DaCainsta Diaries aka Stop it, Stop it, I like it...oops, wrong book.....DaCainsta Diaries/Big Bamsy Town (the thriller part).

This could be an award winning scoop going on here let me tell you.

@cain posted:

Oh

[] I working on a book like you neva read, is like dis.

I'm working on a thriller (for years) and another one where I'm putting together some thoughts of my childhood to the present ( probably won't see much change) so two books in the planning stages.

Here is the kicker, this will be tricky. I will try merging them both so it reads as one. In this book, aptly called, DaCainsta Diaries aka Stop it, Stop it, I like it...oops, wrong book.....DaCainsta Diaries/Big Bamsy Town (the thriller part).

Cainstah, I bussout a big big laff and the smile still on me face😃😁

W
@cain posted:

Dem guys say that was yugiii.

I just remember another poster was Charisma. Then there was WanFatLolo, I believe he was originally from Spy's site.

Oh yes Cainstah, Charisma was a nice person…as was Dove and Queenie.
when Gerhard’s first wife passed away I spoke to Stoops ( met him in TO) and he said he kept in touch with Queenie and met up sometimes. They were good friends

I hope all those ppl are alive and well.

what about Nuff we were mortal enemies….all because of a woman and a man😬😂

There was a young lady here who was very sassy…I think she lived in Virginia but don’t remember her name and another one who met a guy from California I think and got married to him

so many were here in the years of long long ago😔

W

@wildflower

Remember that super nice guy from St. Marten?

Can't believe I don't remember his name because he was so kind to me and hubby when we vacationed on that Island.  He picked us up at hotel, drove us all around the Island to visit different beaches and then he took us to his house where his beautiful wife made us a delicious dinner.  Was a memorable day.

Wonder how he is doing?

Villagebelle

@wildflower

Remember that super nice guy from St. Marten?

Can't believe I don't remember his name because he was so kind to me and hubby when we vacationed on that Island.  He picked us up at hotel, drove us all around the Island to visit different beaches and then he took us to his house where his beautiful wife made us a delicious dinner.  Was a memorable day.

Wonder how he is doing?

Of course I remember.  He is a very nice guy. I sent my bitch boss to him too…

👏🏽good ppl see good in good ppl😍

she was negative 👎🏽

W
@cain posted:

Oh rant antaDebanta, good to see you still around and probably working on a movie plot now.

Banna I working on a book like you neva read, is like dis.

Rant bai... You working on other MJ music now. Nice!

Cherrrrrrrr! Hey I'm in the same position, broken single an' homeless...well not entirely homeless I did take over that Ole time poster Terry's cardboard box lease..it got space for two if you ever need a spot to hang up your scarf.

Cher!!!! 

Good to see that at least you are still alive and kicking.  Wishing you all the best for 2022.......and yes me too fass.....so leh we know if this will be the year fuh deh big wedding!!

Would be nice if some of the other old-timers will check in....even if once a year.

Villagebelle

Aright cher O hot your name on the list.

GTA..I moving up in the world banna, it's now a triplex, only thing missing is a basement. I got large tarp on sale to cover it in case of rain.

@cain posted:

Aright cher O hot your name on the list.

GTA..I moving up in the world banna, it's now a triplex, only thing missing is a basement. I got large tarp on sale to cover it in case of rain.

I meant..I got your name on the list..hehe

@cain posted:

What wedding yall talking about..that woman said she single..so for her wedding not in the works.

Like you cyant tek a hint. Deh woman make sure she specify she single. Actually yuh did tek deh hint. You offered to shack up in yuh box.....ah mean triplex....

Banna my marryin time over an done yeh..I now seriously thinking about moving to Mars (not the GNI poster..he wouldn't want me too close seeing I doan have a barcode attached to my name hehheh) I probably lost you on that one.

Everytime I watch something on tv nowadaze its either about covid or Mars so I leaning toward the latter.

Due to the death of Dara ( Dr Khaleel Mohamed, professor of Religious studies U of SD) a lot of past posters name came up in conversations… supamike, SWEETFIG et al

Just saw Sunil calling out for another former poster.

W
@Wildflower posted:

Cherieeeeeeeee, how things girl?
I text u but maybe that old number not yours anymore.

wishing you and all your loved ones a healthy and happy 2022

chameli

Yeah, same old number..got it and replied. Been a crazy day and times of course....all is well and same to you and yours ;)

Cher Bear
@GTAngler posted:

Like you cyant tek a hint. Deh woman make sure she specify she single. Actually yuh did tek deh hint. You offered to shack up in yuh box.....ah mean triplex....

Geee...nothing pass this wan Cain, yo moving up in the world eh lol...

Cher Bear

Ouuuu Cher two days in a row, you mustbe like me not moving because of this cold snap. After being buried a bit yesterday we r now freezing up here. My cardboard box creaking now as its going through the freezing process.

@cain posted:

Ouuuu Cher two days in a row, you mustbe like me not moving because of this cold snap. After being buried a bit yesterday we r now freezing up here. My cardboard box creaking now as its going through the freezing process.

I KNOWWWWW...Jenny Johns aint cutting it anymore!! We working from home so I have more freedom to galavant on the web

Cher Bear

Cher!!!!

Good to see that at least you are still alive and kicking.  Wishing you all the best for 2022.......and yes me too fass.....so leh we know if this will be the year fuh deh big wedding!!

Would be nice if some of the other old-timers will check in....even if once a year.

LOL, everyone has hope...you neva know , great to see you as well ;)

Cher Bear

I see it is -18 in T.O.. it is -23 here in Fenelon. I wonder how pepple who complain of the heat in summer and say they prefer winter enjoying this? Gimme the hot stuff anyday. Actually tomorrow seems good maybe I'll throw on the snow shoes and get lost in the woods.

@cain posted:

I see it is -18 in T.O.. it is -23 here in Fenelon. I wonder how pepple who complain of the heat in summer and say they prefer winter enjoying this? Gimme the hot stuff anyday. Actually tomorrow seems good maybe I'll throw on the snow shoes and get lost in the woods.

Wah the rass you doing there now? Bai, yo prapa move about!! I still love winter ahaha just happy to be working from home though because I can feel it through the window where my desk is at brrrrrr

Cher Bear

Mits, I have a few pics of the locks at the dam/falls on this tablet but not sure how to post it. I can share by messenger, mail, etc but not sure sabout attaching it here, that's too hi-tech for me.

Cher, if you plan on sharing my triples you gotta get rid of that desk, no space. On second thought it could be used as a shed for storing my tool collection...a pair of pliers, a screwdriver and a plastic bag with some stuff in it, not sure what they are.