@Wildflower posted:

Did anybody die while I was off GNI

I miss these guys… chief, rev, baseman and I said it before I miss Sir Gilbaka the mostEstestest

I miss DaFreak and Kasz ( we do contact every now and then)

I wish Dove was here, Queenie…few yrs back I met Stoops ( I think the yr after his one daughter passed / wife of Gerhard)

omg what happen to Marcy? I will chk to see if I wrote her number down.

I saw Cher at my dad’s funeral

I should give her a call. I keep I touch with another female but can’t recall her GNI nick. She lived in scarb and moved to Fla. ( help me out Mitwah)

spoke with one of the old GNI lawyer guys in 2014.
always missing the Grey Goose Gang….that chowbay guy too

My brother used to read GNI in his college days. I told him someone died and old posters are reappearing. He said to ask what happened to Karl and Villo, they were very intelligent and humorous. Are they lawyers in Toronto?

I miss those guys….they were part of the Grey Goose Gang.

Both are lawyers in good standing in Toronto. Villo was the leader of the GGG….I recall him and my hubby enjoying some grey goose at place on Victoria park.
dem days gone gone gone

you know I blanked out lots things after my hubby died…(not sure if it was the heartbreak or the stress) but some things are refreshing to remember

W

ok meh battie was scratching so I figured GNI was calling so wha is all de hokus pokus about here. Is wuk yall nah got to do that yall end up back this side. lol

Meh guh try fuh peep in now and again.

Now only if me and Cher can get tipsy again then that what will be a good story

Amral
Last edited by Amral
@Amral posted:

ok meh battie was scratching so I figured GNI was calling so wha is all de hokus pokus about here. Is wuk yall nah got to do that yall end up back this side. lol

Meh guh try fuh peep in now and again.

Now only if me and Cher can get tipsy again then that what will be a good story

😹😹 u so bad!
u rass want mek trouble caz u know that nobody will call on you

W
@Amral posted:

ok meh battie was scratching so I figured GNI was calling

You dancin because yo battie ah scratch?  Witch Hazel good for dat..pick some up nex time from the drug store...jus sayin'

@cain posted:

You dancin because yo battie ah scratch?  Witch Hazel good for dat..pick some up nex time from the drug store...jus sayin'

Chk for pin worms BM

hahaha

u know how to do that?
scotchtape u bt at night  n dem pin worms guh crawl out n get stuck in d  tape!!
free medical advice ., lol

hehehe

Lynn
@cain posted:

Amral gotta do like dem dogs..sit on the ground and pull himself across the grass/snow (scoot)

Hahahaha..omg Cain

thenhe bt guh scratch even more..he guh get grass louse in he bt..

u baad baad Cain..hahahaha

Lynn

Gyal you wutliss bad bad. Nice!😁

Amral been puttin up with me like donkey years now..actually is he make me so. Somebody attached to him is my relative so the man is like distant relative an I aim fo keep im distant too...tarasss.

@Wildflower posted:

I found an old email addy for ICIP and reached out to him but no response…my mail prob went to junk

did same for TI….no response

did get response from Joan

He on fb

lol

like everybaddy there.. saw TP

VB

IGH

Shanazb

Lynn
Last edited by Lynn

I got message someone would like to meet me. I hope he knows I doan got TV and is only bumpa ball cricket we play up there, wouldn't want to damage the nice puffy clouds now would we?

@krishna posted:

I mean just watch TV and watch sports.  Waiting to meet lord Jesus

Some of those TV and Sports personalities are millionaires and billionaires.

Whoopi makes about $8Miliion a year. Ellen DeGenerous, $50 Million salary.

Cristiano Ronaldo, who is the world's first and only billionaire football player, tops the list, raking in US$125 million from his salary and endorsement deals. (Google)

Look how dem treat Lord Jesus de last time. I don't think he is coming back.