There is NO Vulgarity at Mash, just Tradition.
Maybe you should take a visit to Suriname and get a better idea of African dress tradition of the old days.
In India they are even more vulgar which is why there are about 1 billion of them about.
Lemme turbocharge your thread Abby.
The East Indian culture is fundamentally different from the Afro culture---the afros delight in coarse, vulgar, lewd, indecent, tawdry and smutty behavior in public; the East Indian culture is more cultured, refined and civilized.
The only East Indians you will find gyrating with the afros on Mashrami day are the N*GGER INDIANS---what a contemptible and disgusting people.
Decent East Indians will observe Mashrami---Ramo & deolatchmi were present---but will not partake in the sordid and suggestive behaviors we see from the afros.
THE PPP OUGHT TO BAN MASHRAMANI.
By the way, what kind of name is that--Mashramani ?
I guess REV never went to trinidad
The rev should go to GY and his tern for the Indiand would be applicable to most indians in Gy.
Then REV would dye his hair blond and bleach is skin to look like the racist ass he is
revie... wah going on deh star? sound like you got some real pent up hatred deh. Is hard to hide your true colors nah?
Maybe you should take a visit to Suriname and get a better idea of African dress tradition of the old days.
In India they are even more vulgar which is why there are about 1 billion of them about.
Isn't Mashramani an Amerinidan name?
didn't the Kama Sutra come from India?
Yes Sir. It is the great Art of having great Sex. Now you know why they are a Billion and counting.
Yes, and there is nothing vulgar about it. It defines the art of love making.
Teach Dem Techa. Dem bin ah August Month school.
Marshamani is for all guyanese. And though some may claim that not too many Indos partake in this celebration, that is not the case. To project an image that only Afros gyrate An wine up is nothing short of hogwash.
When was the last time you Gyrate, Backball and wine and go down Low?????
Teach Dem Techa. Dem bin ah August Month school.
I can't believe we are arguing about love, sex and making children when it is a God giving right to do so without limitation. They need to visit India and let them Indian men hump them from left, right and center.
Saturday nite. Players on Liberty Ave. You shoud have seen what your 'chaste' indo women were doing.
I dont want to just see, I want to be part of the Action.
You and Devo went clubbing???
Sheik:
Please get your labels correct!
Those women you describe are not 'chaste' indo women --they are N*GGER INDIAN women--and as such their vulgar and bawdy behavior is expected.
Nehru, when it takes two to tangle, I have questions why women have to carry the w/horing burden alone.
Why you asking me?? I am not calling anyone names. In fact, I like your policy.
It's simple!
* Society has always been prejudiced against women who have multiple sex partners and prejudiced in favor of men who have multiple sex partners.
* So women will always carry the greater burden.
* A next thing---when a woman screws around---she faces greater consequences---like unwanted birth.
* So a woman will always carry the greater burder for whoring around.
* Women will always be judged by a higher standard when it comes to screwing around.
Is that clear ?
He was pomping his usual scene, I was having a ball. Gary came in from NJ.
Those women you describe are not 'chaste' indo women --they are N*GGER INDIAN women--and as such their vulgar and bawdy behavior is expected.
bULL SHIT!!! Who are you to make such a determination?
Mash was a failed attempt by Burnham to Africanize the Indo Guyanese population.
He was pomping his usual scene, I was having a ball. Gary came in from NJ.
Oi Nehru, is like you miss out banna. Iman receive a invite from dem baies dem an I was hopin you'd show up an meet yo in person but afterward Iman hear dem boys din invite you.
Is bad Iman start feel bad for my fren an ole ole pal Nehru.
Mash was a failed attempt by Burnham to Africanize the Indo Guyanese population.
I agree!
============
Sheik: Rev bULL SHIT!!! Who are you to make such a determination?
Sheik:
You came here trying to disparge the real Indo women---the Rev pointed out to you that the lewd and vulgar women you talked about were N*GGER INDIAN women---not real Indo women.
You are now asking who is the Rev to make such determination!
Listen Sheik! There is a raw and cruel truth in how the Rev described those women you see on weekends---they are N*GGER INDIAN women.
The Rev believes in telling the truth Sheik---and I'll borrow some words of wisdom from the Prophet Mohamed:
"Say what is true, although it may be bitter and displeasing to people." Prophet Mohamed(PBUH)
There is no truer description of those women than: N*GGER INDIAN women.
WHO VEX, VEX!
Prophet says Rev must tell the truth--even if it hurts and displeases.
I would describe them as vinniger women.
This is sheer racist nonesense. Mash is a celebration where all guyanese from every part of the land and beyond come together to celebrate the BIRTH OF THE NATION. I see no evidence of anyone trying to Africanize anyone else, save the fact that it started during the reign of the PNC; doesn't mean anything.
People have two choices on this day. Come out and celebrate or stay home and isolate themselves. simple as that.
There were many indos Mashin it up on the streets of GT last Saturday. People like the Rev, Aunty Abidha and Yugi gon be drinkin poison come November when dem girls go home an tell dem daaaddy dat the chile father is a black man and they are one of the 3,000 droppin out of school
One dougla baby comin up
another Dougla baby on the way
Oh ma Laaaaaaaaaaawwwdddddddddddddddd!!!!!
YES!! YES!! BRING IT ON BABY!!
MALATAN OR GRAMAZONE ANYONE? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.