Originally Posted by Rev Al:
Originally Posted by God:

===

There were many indos Mashin it up on the streets of GT last Saturday. People like the Rev, Aunty Abidha and Yugi gon be drinkin poison come November when dem girls go home an tell dem daaaddy dat the chile father is a black man and they are one of the 3,000 droppin out of school 

There is absolutely nothing wrong with inter-racial relationships and marriages.

But let's be truthful in describing the women in these relationships---they are N*GGER INDIAN women.

The phrase N*GGER INDIAN offends many here---my friend nehru respectfully stated that he doesn't like the N-word.

But the prophet said the truth must always be told, even though it may be bitter and may displease people.

And the truth is the Indian women who conduct themselves in a lewd and vulgar manner and get involved with black men---those women are N*GGER INDIAN women.

WHO VEX, VEX!

Rev Al:

Me Fada here is a picture of one of your Nxxgxxr Indian.

PUBLIC carvings with erect penises penetrating vaginas.

Just thought that you should know that.  Please also note that the "modest" aspects of Indian culture come from heavy exposure to British rule and the mores of the Victorian era.

As we can see from the Kama Sutra and the public worshipping of the lingam of certain deities traditional India wasnt that modest.   I just canmt imagine going into a Christian church and see such a depiction of Jesus.

Like the cuffy statue masturbating? 

If you had known some karma sutra maybe you would still be with that Indian woman. ahahahahah

Your fascination with black male equipment will lead you to think that the Cuffy statue is masturbation.  When you look at it you will see that he is holding a stick.

Maybe divindra is jealous, he wanted Jagdeo to do it to him instead. ahhahahahaah

You would prefer it if it was Robeson Benn doing it to you.  Yes a nice black PPP man.

You are the one without a chick or a child, living in a section 8 apartment. You are more likely to be gay and interested in big bigan. 

Maybe divindra is jealous, he wanted Jagdeo to do it to him instead. ahhahahahaah

You would prefer it if it was Robeson Benn doing it to you.  Yes a nice black PPP man.

You are the one without a chick or a child, living in a section 8 apartment. You are more likely to be gay and interested in big bigan. 

Bugurd, you seem to be an expert at "big bigan".  Like you and baseman on the take or what when it come to "big bigan"?

Originally Posted by Ronald Narain:

Bugurd, you seem to be an expert at "big bigan".  Like you and baseman on the take or what when it come to "big bigan"?

Yuh muss try am sometime nah.

Originally Posted by Ronald Narain:

Yuh muss try am sometime nah.

Baseman is a tek man!  HE HE