The idiotic PPP supporters always want evidence and facts, they should go and read what the ombudsman just wrote on the NBS Case. BTW an Ombudsman they appointed.

They should go and review the tape weh nandlall clearly said he stole the money fuh buy sperm. He is still there.

Where is Fuzzy and Martin by the way? where are those 2 crooks?

Moderator consider suspending the man for a day or 2 what he did doesn't warrant 2 weeks of isolation. Come on have a heart.

He has been a repeat offender, I can't spend time policing him...I may even forget and leave himm off till the new year

New Year sound reasonable.

Originally Posted by Sheik Ally:

You guys should provide the facts about the accusations. Do not be the mouth piece of Satan. Peace.

Ray, Like Stupidee rubbing off on you.  Guyana CONSTITUTION, IS ONLY ONE CONSTITUTION!!

many in the PPP would be in jail if they were doing the same in Canada...plus, the PPP operating under Burnham's constitution...I am sure you feel that Burnham was a dictator

Jagdeo got building materials from a criminal in exchange for land...Jagdeo gave money to a conman...Flip Motilall..and there is much more

how come Bobby is the only man who can bring in drugs for the people of Guyana?

Ray Bhai, Let us stick to one thing at a time. The Drugs, Flip and other TOPICS I have dealt with in details. If you like go and read them.

This is the topic you think in Canada the prime minister can setup a front company with his boyfriend and outsource all supply of goods to the health ministry to his man in law and boy friend?

No he would be in jail the very night wid a tub of Vaseline

Ray Bhai, Let us stick to one thing at a time. The Drugs, Flip and other TOPICS I have dealt with in details. If you like go and read them.

wha de rass yuh asking bout facts then?

You guys should provide the facts about the accusations. Do not be the mouth piece of Satan. Peace.

many in the PPP would be in jail if they were doing the same in Canada...plus, the PPP operating under Burnham's constitution...I am sure you feel that Burnham was a dictator

Ray yuh Bloodying up them man eyes.....Dem cant see all these Blows Coming......Watch dem run fuh Kwame patch dem up with de Vaseline

This is the topic you think in Canada the prime minister can setup a front company with his boyfriend and outsource all supply of goods to the health ministry to his man in law and boy friend?

Old man like you Batty ah get HOT suh.  Were you able to openly practise your life style when you were in Guyana???

Ray, Like Stupidee rubbing off on you.  Guyana CONSTITUTION, IS ONLY ONE CONSTITUTION!!

Ray .....hold on Nehru still teking Vaseline......

look he cannot answer de Bell....

Give ee lil mo time fu come tek licks.

Jagdeo got building materials from a criminal in exchange for land...Jagdeo gave money to a conman...Flip Motilall..and there is much more

Aya Run and leh Kwame give yuhVaseline

Old man like you Batty ah get HOT suh.  Were you able to openly practise your life style when you were in Guyana???

Nehru mouth shut up .....

Batty still talking.....

Kwame waiting fuh yuh

Go tek some more Vaseline

Nehru mouth shut up .....

Batty still talking.....

Kwame waiting fuh yuh

Go tek some more Vaseline

Merika mek yuh Happy like wan kid wid Sweetie.  I am so happy for you. Bill De Blasio, Cuomo, Obama all on your side. You dont have to hide and do your think anymore.

Nehru na tek Worries.....

Meh wish yuh Happy Birthday....

Tomorrow is me Day..

Raymond set aya up good....

Rev & Yuji hiding in de toilet Bowl.

Dem lef Poor Nehru fuh tek all de Blows from Ray.

I recommend My Guyanese Brothers and Sisters read the New York Times on the PM of Canada when the Parliament was prorogued. The PM knew his minority Govt. was going to be removed from office. The Opposition did not call on the taxpayers to do the things APNU and AFC were telling the Guyanese people to do. The Guyanese people should use their brains and not follow blindly these wretched liars, the APNU and AFC are selfish and power drunk, they got one seat majority, which they use to stop needed funds for many development projects. APNU and AFC put another power hungry, former PNC Dictator Raphael Trotman to be Speaker, he has brought disgrace to that position by being partial- against any Government improvement for the people of Guyana. The Constitution of Guyana clearly states the Opposition can only vote down the budget not cut the budget. My Guyanese brothers and sisters do not allow yourself to be bought by a few dollars and lies from these serpents Grainger, Ramjattan, Nagamottoo, Roopnarine etc, let your hearts and souls make your decisions for the children the future generations of our Guyana, not emotions. Peace to All. 

There is no comparison between proroguing parliament in Canada and Guyana, because of the type of government regarding  trust and known corruption in Guyana. 

Many of us were supporters of the PPP until Jagdeo took over and still do control the party with victimization and greed, as proven recently by the Ombudsman.   

Unlike the people of Canada, most of the population in Guyana seldom think for themselves and need leadership to take them forward, be it the AFC, PNC or the PPP.

Most people who support the PPP are followers, not leaders like most in Canada, who think for themselves and could take any government officials to court and if right, will see justice removing them from office.

With all the evidence of corruption, wrong doing  and greed in Guyana, which one official was removed from office ?

I will leave you with an example why Guyana can never be compared to Canada.

In 2006 a number of us in Canada and the United States decided to implement a suicide prevention program for youth  in Guyana. ALL the resources of  funding, sports equipment and school supplies were  from Canada and the US.

On board for support, were Air Canada, Caribbean Airways, Scotia Bank, Telus Communications Canada, as well as other companies and numerous individuals.

We were part of the Guyana National Suicide Prevention Committee until we noticed  a bias manner of front page news, with little being done. We decided if anything is to be done properly, we need to take personal initiatives.

We built sports facilities, donated equipment, school supplies and assisted the poor with dwellings.

After training hundreds of students and youth at UG Berbice campus  in  leadership, peer counselling and suicide intervention, with the purpose of training another hundred as peer counselling trainers, a representative of the 'big man in the territory'  approached us with a demand for a cash that our foundation cannot afford.

When we were unable to pay, they told schools, clinic and other officials not to deal with us, thus shutting down the programs.

The parents of the youth we were trying to assist voted for these officials.

When the matter was taken to education and health in Georgetown, we were told its a local matter and to deal with it locally, with  the same people demanding the bribes.

Some of these people are main players in the PPP, I see them on the news and in the public saying we are doing good for Guyana, vote for us.

Our third stage in suicide prevention was to establish a counselling and phone line centre.  The seller took the property documents to a PPP supported lawyer, they knew our purpose for the building, yet they bought it for themselves.

Our local volunteers are scared to make any of this public, because the player still hold important positions in the PPP and have power to victimize.  

Ally, don't come here telling me, that the Jagdeo/Ramotar government have good intentions like Canada when they prorogued Guyana parliament.

One seat majority, makes the opposition the MAJORITY in parliament, that is the law. It is not a PPP, PNC or AFC law, its the constitutional law.  

You need to go live with the poor in Guyana and really hear what they say about  your hated PPP and how the AFC is growing to be the main player in Berbice.

Our programs were non biased in politics, religion and race. After years in Guyana, we see a third party option that don't have a corrupt track record like the PNC or PPP and this might be the AFC, but first they need to prove themselves.

So you and the Jagdeo/Ramotar  PPP can carry you rass, until someone better rule Guyana.          

I dont think anyone Hate KFC, they make the best fry chicken. APNU is currently acting like a mature, grown up Party and they deserve all the praise. KFC acting like little children crying for Sweetie.

I shall hold you personally for consistency on this one - APNU is currently acting like a mature, grown up Party and they deserve all the praise.

I should not expect comments about APNU like what the PNC did in the 70s and 80s or else I will remind you about this statement of yours.

I recommend My Guyanese Brothers and Sisters read the New York Times on the PM of Canada when the Parliament was prorogued. The PM knew his minority Govt.was going to be removed from office. The Opposition did not call on the taxpayers to do the things APNU and AFC were telling the Guyanese people to do. The Guyanese people should use their brains and not follow blindly these wretched liars, the APNU and AFC are selfish and power drunk, they got one seat majority, which they use to stop needed funds for many development projects. APNU and AFC put another power hungry, former PNC Dictator Raphael Trotman to be Speaker, he has brought disgrace to that position by being partial- against any Government improvement for the people of Guyana. The Constitution of Guyana clearly states the Opposition can only vote down the budget not cut the budget. My Guyanese brothers and sisters do not allow yourself to be bought by a few dollars and lies from these serpents Grainger, Ramjattan, Nagamottoo, Roopnarine etc, let your hearts and souls make your decisions for the children the future generations of our Guyana, not emotions. Peace to All. 

Sheik, I think you miss the whole point about Parliamentary democracy. The Opposition is elected as a balance-and-check in a democratic society. They are not elected to sit on their hands and collect a stipend.

I dont think anyone Hate KFC, they make the best fry chicken. APNU is currently acting like a mature, grown up Party and they deserve all the praise. KFC acting like little children crying for Sweetie.

I shall hold you personally for consistency on this one - APNU is currently acting like a mature, grown up Party and they deserve all the praise.

I should not expect comments about APNU like what the PNC did in the 70s and 80s or else I will remind you about this statement of yours.

So for arguemant sake, if PNC go out tomorrow on a WILDING, I cannot comment on their WILDING?

Tomorrow - yes....but 70s and 80s??? You know....like the disclaimer past performance is not an indicator of future performance..... or something like that.

Man you are one confused Dude. I will ALWAYS comment on things and comment freely.

Moderator consider suspending the man for a day or 2 what he did doesn't warrant 2 weeks of isolation. Come on have a heart.

He has been a repeat offender, I can't spend time policing him...I may even forget and leave himm off till the new year

I see the muderator is getting tough here.

Sunil

We should hold the PNC and the nation hostage for Burnham's crimes but the PPP must get a free pass for all of their crimes being committed daily.

This has to be the definition of low breed mentality.

You were looking in the Mirror when you wrote dat, we know.

I was looking in yuh man in law mirror......

Originally Posted by Sunil:

I see the muderator is getting tough here.

Look let the man out, I will keep an eye policing him here and give you a heads up if he behave bad.