Your posts will become public knowledge at your next election bid. You are unworthy of political office. Democrats will be aware of your posts

really . . . alyuh PPP cowards hay in Region 11 sure y'all want "Democrats" in the USA to be even more aware of Guyana's Indian mini-Fuhrers [many right here in Richmond Hill] polluting 'America' with PPP gangsterism and retrograde race filth?

i'll do what i can to move this particular football along

It shames me to hear of how Democrats talk about these mudheads as weak, effete, nobodies.

Notes: 
New York Times: "East Indians flee race violence in British Guiana mining area." Wednesday, May 27th, 1964.
New York Times: "Official accuse Police in British Guiana." Thursday, May 28th, 1964.
Time Magazine: "British Guiana race war." June 5th, 1964.
Newsweek Magazine: "Politics of violence." June 8th, 1964.
Facts on File, Volume XXIV: "British Guiana." June 4, 1964.

[Editor’s Note: The writer, Mr. Raymond Ali is a 1992 graduate of Brooklyn College with a BA in Economics. He served as Vice President of the Indo-West Indian Movement at Brooklyn College (1990-1991). Article being sourced from East Indians in the New World: 155 Anniversary (1838-1993). A publication of the Indo-Caribbean Federation of North, May 15, 1993.]

Notes: 
New York Times: "East Indians flee race violence in British Guiana mining area." Wednesday, May 27th, 1964.
New York Times: "Official accuse Police in British Guiana." Thursday, May 28th, 1964.
Time Magazine: "British Guiana race war." June 5th, 1964.
Newsweek Magazine: "Politics of violence." June 8th, 1964.
Facts on File, Volume XXIV: "British Guiana." June 4, 1964.

[Editor’s Note: The writer, Mr. Raymond Ali is a 1992 graduate of Brooklyn College with a BA in Economics. He served as Vice President of the Indo-West Indian Movement at Brooklyn College (1990-1991). Article being sourced from East Indians in the New World: 155 Anniversary (1838-1993). A publication of the Indo-Caribbean Federation of North, May 15, 1993.]

Ow Bhagwan. Help dem poor poor effeminate hindus nah?

save us from hindu homan crying

Originally Posted by Prashad:

Wismar was a Porajmos that we must always remember.

February 16, 1962.. negroes burnt down GT.

another "Porajmos" dere, eh mr donkey?

Never accept the truth. You wouldn't believe that a NEGRO was caught carrying a refrigerator on his back during the days of the PNC burning down the coolie businesses in 1962.

does screaming "NEGRO" or "NEGRA" produce a tingle down your spine into that particular area, huh?

go find a dictionary and look up "porajmos" . . . and borrow a magnifying glass to find your penis while you're at it

see if the erection is real

does screaming "NEGRO" or "NEGRA" produce a tingle down your spine into that particular area, huh?

go find a dictionary and look up "porajmos" . . . and borrow a magnifying glass to find your penis while you're at it

I looked up the meaning. It means bull porkey without the "r", hermaphrodite, redux and shows a picture of a negro. Looks like you.

low IQ fools like u don't do 'insult' very well . . . you come across bereft, overmatched and sad 

I don't expect anything better from an inferior subhuman of the negroid race.  

like i cut lil deep deh . . . yuh throwing caution to the Minneapolis winds deh bai . . . doubling down

find yuh dick yet? i have a flashlight you can borrow

like i cut lil deep deh . . . yuh throwing caution to the Minneapolis winds deh bai . . . doubling down

Use the flash light to see whose rear hole your dick is engaging.

ahmmm . . . Bharat got u fully covered dere already bai

remember, that was the Dr Dr Dr's prescription to restore the manhood Burnham forcibly tek from U

how it feel?

Originally Posted by JoKer:

Skeldon Bhai,

redux is the Alter ego of TK. Please check out AL's post confirming that they are the same person with alter egos. Do not waste your time with TK's alter ego.

Just like an auntyman, you very much into people's personal business. Fetch news and gossip like an old homan.

dese low functioning PPP bais tekkin blows and just reaching fuh lil distraction

dis particular red herring (sardine ) smelling lil high . . . but dem soldiering on . . . hoping fuh wan wan nibble

Skeldon Bhai,

redux is the Alter ego of TK. Please check out AL's post confirming that they are the same person with alter egos. Do not waste your time with TK's alter ego.

Just like an auntyman, you very much into people's personal business. Fetch news and gossip like an old homan.

dese low functioning PPP bais tekkin blows and just reaching fuh lil distraction

dis particular red herring (sardine ) smelling lil high . . . but dem soldiering on . . . hoping fuh wan wan nibble

Did you hear dem Mudheads threaten to go tell the Democratic Party about this Joker fella?

Skeldon Bhai,

Did you hear dem Mudheads threaten to go tell the Democratic Party about this Joker fella?

The judge threw the book at you, the Democrat party kicked you out since you are trash:

Army Veteran Farouk Samaroo Loses Ballot Battle Over Queens Special Election

Posted by  and filed under News. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

An Army veteran has lost his legal battle to get onto the Democratic ballot for a New York state Assembly seat.

A federal judge in Brooklyn rejected Farouk Samaroo’s bid to block the special election in a Queens district where the candidates were chosen by party bosses.

The 26-year-old Samaroo recently served in Afghanistan. He represented himself at a hearing on Thursday, arguing there should be an open primary. But the judge told him the special election was valid, and that he could still run as an independent.

The special election was ordered by Gov. David Paterson, then rescinded, then made again on Friday in an embarrassing series of edicts. Paterson said the special election was set because it was cost-effective and expeditious.

Skeldon Bhai,

PPP "Democrats" . . . heh heh heh heh 

Skeldon Bhai,

heh heh heh heh . . . 

I can just imagine Congressman Crowley wondering who let this lungeera into this office. Moreso, he'd probably be wondering "what de eff is a "guyana"?"

Skeldon Bhai,

heh heh heh heh . . . 

I can just imagine Congressman Crowley wondering who let this lungeera into this office. Moreso, he'd probably be wondering "what de eff is a "guyana"?"

ROTFLMFAO!!

Skeldon Bhai,

The judge threw the book at you, the Democrat party kicked you out since you are trash:

Posted by  and filed under News. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

An Army veteran has lost his legal battle to get onto the Democratic ballot for a New York state Assembly seat.

A federal judge in Brooklyn rejected Farouk Samaroo’s bid to block the special election in a Queens district where the candidates were chosen by party bosses.

The 26-year-old Samaroo recently served in Afghanistan. He represented himself at a hearing on Thursday, arguing there should be an open primary. But the judge told him the special election was valid, and that he could still run as an independent.

The special election was ordered by Gov. David Paterson, then rescinded, then made again on Friday in an embarrassing series of edicts. Paterson said the special election was set because it was cost-effective and expeditious.

Lawmakers lobby against Governer Paterson's special election to replace disgraced ex-Assemblyman

Tuesday, July 28, 2009, 7:25 PM

Print
Related News

A veteran Latino state lawmaker courted allies Tuesday in a bid to pressure Gov. Paterson to drop a plan to call for a special election to replace disgraced ex-Assemblyman Anthony Seminerio.

Assemblyman Peter Rivera (D-Bronx) circulated a letter to downstate Assembly members demanding that Seminerio's replacement in the 38th Assembly District be selected in the November general election.

"We have a few days to get a message to the governor," said Rivera's legislative director, Guillermo Martinez, who noted Paterson had yet to technically call for a special election.

Following Seminerio's resignation and subsequent guilty plea to influence-peddling charges last month, five candidates filed petitions to get on the general election ballot in the district, which covers an ethnically diverse swath of southern Queens.

However, Daily News political columnist Elizabeth Benjamin reported last week that Paterson had previously notified the city Board of Elections that he intends to call for a special election.

Paterson's office did not return a call seeking comment Tuesday.

Benjamin's report cited a letter that Steve Richman, general counsel for the state Board of Elections, sent to city elections commissioners. Richman urged them to be ready to hold a special election on Sept. 15 - the same day primaries will be held for city elections.

Under state law, Paterson must issue a proclamation between Aug. 11 and 16 for a special election to be held on Primary Day.

The Queens Democratic Party wants a partisan special election because it would allow the party to choose its favored candidate. The other option - a primary - would likely lead to a messy, four-way battle.

A special election would rely heavily on the influence of four Democratic district leaders in Seminerio's district - including the disgraced Seminerio himself.

Rivera thinks Paterson should not interfere in the election.

"Let the Democratic process play itself out," Martinez said. "Let the candidates have debates and let the people decide."

Martinez said the letter will likely be signed by at least six Assembly members and could be sent to Paterson as early as today.

Democratic candidate Albert Baldeo of Ozone Park blasted Paterson's plan, which could lead to a legal battle.

"The fundamental right to vote is not to be taken from the people," Baldeo said, calling for a primary.

jlauinger@nydailynews.com

You are a certified trash:

Joker is certified trash. The democrats do not need trash, they kicked him to the curb and the judge threw the book at this certified trash:

It speaks volume of your low class personality when you have to go to court to challenge your party to elect you as a candidate. You are trash.  There is a reason why you were not chosen. 

The party never chooses trash to represent them. Now move along and lick your wounds.

yugee sticks his finger up his ass; waves it around for the other PPPee infants in the sandbox to smell . . . Nehru grunts with satisfaction . . . good times

Skeldon Bhai,

When these people cannot handle the truth, they resort to juvenile, feminine and immature behaviour .. name calling. The PPP posters should boycott the board and have these morons insult each other for entertainment.